Joshua Marcinowski
Joshua Marcinowski at Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers
Refer Me

Joshua Marcinowski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

90 Andover St Rte 114
Danvers, MA 01923

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Joshua Marcinowski

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I called to make an appointment for service, Scott was great! Very pleasant man and treated me great at my appointment 😊 More

by mtnest121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Scott provided you with a positive experience! See you next time! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua handled the transaction with ease he was a pleasure to work with I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family for future purchases More

by Williamndoucette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Haddad

Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Williamndoucette - Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! We're so pleased to learn that Joshua made your visit so enjoyable. He is such an asset to our team and will be grateful for your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience my husband and I have had, hands down. Joshua is knowledgeable, professional and makes you feel at home. He made us feel comfortable when buying our family car and what I also More

by Kamila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Kamila - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Joshua took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! Were so glad you are happy with your new vehicle and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service , super friendly and really Made the process super easy. Josh was super helpful and a special shout-out to Zashary for helping us out as wel More

by Ipala26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Ipala26 - Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! We're so pleased to learn that Josh and Zachary made your visit so enjoyable. They are such assets to our team and they will be grateful for your recommendation. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to definitely say that making my Colorado purchase today was the most pleasurable purchase in my 44 years of vehicle purchasing.Joshua was a very professional salesperson who knew his product as well More

by vjpcontracting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zashary Santiago

Feb 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

vjpcontracting - Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your new Colorado! We're so pleased to learn that Joshua and the rest of our team made your visit so enjoyable. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Marcinowski is a great communicator/listener & his excellent customer service made the car buying process very simple for me. Keep up the good work! More

by abrown580
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

abrown580 - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Joshua, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with. Accommodated all of my requests. Very pleasurable experience. Good selection of vehicles to choose from. Would definitely buy from again. Thanks. More

by Bill Mc
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Bill Mc - Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit with us. We appreciate your great comments five star rating. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua was extremely helpful and professional. He went above and beyond explaining vehicle features. I suffer is sciatica and he helped me test drive many cars, More

by José
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Jose - Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Joshua! We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again!.- Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great! Super helpful and responsive! Thank you Josh!! Really appreciate your guidance and patience with us throughout the whole car buying process! 5 stars for you! More

by hollyokeefe88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

hollyokeefe88 - Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Josh and that you found the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was a pleasure to work with. The entire buying process was clearly layed out and ran smoothly and quickly. Would highly recommend Josh for anyone interested in purchasing a new car. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers responded

Mark - Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We're so glad that you had such a positive experience at our dealership, specifically with Josh. He is truly an asset to this team. May you enjoy many safe and amazing miles! - Herb Chambers Chevrolet of Danvers team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,998
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Nightfall Gray exterior
1 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,135
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
4x4
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,340
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive