Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Blake.
Cory Blake
Cory Blake at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Cory Blake

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me

A native of Warren County, I have lived here and supported the community my entire life. As a previous customer myself at Ed Shults of Warren I knew it was the place for me when I decided to pursue a career in auto sales. I now pride myself on my extensive product knowledge and ability to match customers with the perfect vehicle to fit their wants and needs. If you are looking for a low-stress, family type atmosphere when purchasing your next vehicle come into Ed Shults of Warren and ask for me.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial certified

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Cory Blake

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continue to be impressed with their high quality of service."

- dwise14

We recently picked up our fourth vehicle from Ed Shults of Warren and continue to be exceedingly impressed with their high level of service. Salesman Troy Berg and Sales Manager Cory Blake resourcefully located the vehicle requested and got the price down to an impressive number. Randy Elleman assisted us through the finance paperwork quicker than I thought possible, which was much appreciated due to having an active toddler. It is no surprise why customers travel from all over the area to deal with this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Troy Berg

Mar 06, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm difficult, not gonna lie"

- keyah517

I was in the search for a new car when i stopped in at the used car lot at Ed Shults. Sam and i test drove a few vehicles that didnt seem to peek my interest. I then heard about all the great deals they were having on their 2019 models. So i stopped in to the new car lot, Sam was busy at the moment so Cassandra helped me in the mean time. We came to realize there was nothing there that peaked my interest either so it looked like we were going to have to do some searching. Cassandra was an amazing and hard working girl who got me more for my trade than i ever thought i would get. I very much appreciated that! In the search for what they could get in i ended up speaking to Cory who was going to find me what i wanted. It was slim picking because i wanted a Jeep Compass that was blue, with a black roof, with the cold weather group and a few other features. I also wanted to keep it reasonably priced. Cory was able to find my dream car and we worked out a deal that was perfect. I came in to see it and Sam was extremely helpful in explaining everything to me and finishing up the purchase. I had two trade ins and difficult paperwork but James was able to help us get everything figured out. I love my jeep compass trailhawk!! I loved everyone that helped me get my dream car and i will forever be thankful! Everyone should go to Ed Shultz they are patient, kind, reliable, and most of all passionate about what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, James Beach, Cassandra Toplovich

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time Well Spent"

- JeepGladiator

Came into the dealership to inquire about a lease they had advertised. I appreciate that they did not include any hidden fees or large money down. I was greeted by the sales manager and began to work with my salesperson. Cassandra answered all my questions on leasing and left nothing out to help me find the right truck and payment route for me. Not only was she informative on leasing she really knew her product too. I am extremely happy with the truck, the staff and my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Cassandra Toplovich

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Vehicles"

- bemus1997

I purchased my 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 in November, the staff was great, Cassandra and Jim worked and got the payments where I wanted it. My wife just purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and once again both Cassandra and Jim worked there magic and got the numbers she liked. I highly recommend Cassandra as your salesperson she's very knowledgeable and works hard to get you in the vehicle of your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Cassandra Toplovich

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Family"

- Rainbowtree

Visiting this dealership is akin to attending a fun family event. Everyone listens to what you say, and works to make your visit a positive experience. I had some difficulty due to a choice I made in the vehicle I ordered. They not only corrected my error, but went well beyond my expectations. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. After what I experienced, this is my lifelong choice of dealerships. Kindness is like the brush of Angel wings. I was truly brushed with multiple Angel wings. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, Scott Ellsworth, James Beach, David Martinelli

Feb 01, 2019

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thanks again Elaine it was a pleasure working with you enjoy that new Subaru! -Sean

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Luke2828

Very friendly and helpful sales staff. The sales staff explained everything to me in great details and worked fast to get me into my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- 19forester

Cory did a great job helping get us the car we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with, we will definitely buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Jeep buying experience "

- Lcwolf

Every part of this car buying adventure was awesome. The folks at Shultz went out of their way to locate the perfect vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ellsworth, James Beach, Cassandra Toplovich

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Ascent"

- Rick

We purchased our third vehicle from Troy Berg and were very happy with the whole experience again. The people here at Ed Shults of Warren were very helpful through out the buying process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach, Troy Berg

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Corey"

- Heather

Bought a crosstrek from Corey. Nice guy, informative and helpful but not pushy. Needed car on short notice and he was very timely and responsive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,578

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,578

new 2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab car, priced at $49,900

2019 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab

$49,900

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950

2019 Subaru Impreza

$19,950

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,470

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,999

2020 Subaru Impreza

$18,999

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,557

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,557