Cory Blake
Cory Blake at Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.
Refer Me

Cory Blake

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc.

4025 Market St
Warren, PA 16365

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

A native of Warren County, I have lived here and supported the community my entire life. As a previous customer myself at Ed Shults of Warren I knew it was the place for me when I decided to pursue a career in auto sales. I now pride myself on my extensive product knowledge and ability to match customers with the perfect vehicle to fit their wants and needs. If you are looking for a low-stress, family type atmosphere when purchasing your next vehicle come into Ed Shults of Warren and ask for me.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial certified

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Cory Blake

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

never received a phone call or correspondence from the dealer. they did not help me at all More

by docmikeNYC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Baker, Troy Berg

Mar 16, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

docmikeNYC, We strive to provide the best possible sales and service experience here at Ed Shults of Warren and are sorry to hear you don’t feel that was the case. Since you did not leave a completely identifiable name or information on this review, we used the records we have in our CRM to narrow down who you are in order to help. From what we were able to gather in our research, your name is, Michael Szczepanski, and you were interested in a pre-owned 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS. Please, let us know if we are incorrect on your identity and provide us with accurate information. Also, you tagged nearly all of our sales staff on your first review and three of our sales staff on the second, it appears that you were only in contact with two of our employees. According to our records, since February 19, 2022, a Sales Assistant, Darrell Galletta, emailed you once, and Salesperson, Sam Caruso, emailed you three times. Additionally, Sam Caruso, had phone contact with you on February 19, 2022, and you stated that you would be going out of town in the coming week and would contact us when you had time to come in and look at the vehicle. After that conversation our records show four unsuccessful attempts to reach you by phone. The only response received from you during that time was a reply email from March 13, 2022, in which you simply stated "ok. . . .". In regard to our Sales Department, Hours of Operation, we are open six days a week as follows: Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM, Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, and Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM. We would like to discuss your experience in detail to understand what exactly occurred and assist you. Please contact me at, (814) 779 – 9292, to further discuss your experience and needs. Trustin McDonald Customer Experience Manager Ed Shults of Warren (814) 779 – 9292 trustinm@shultsauto.com

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant purchase experience. Don Baker and Cory Blake made my latest outback purchase a positive experience. This was my 4th Subaru purchase with Shultz Warren Subaru and each one was a relaxed no pre More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continue to be impressed with their high quality of service. We recently picked up our fourth vehicle from Ed Shults of Warren and continue to be exceedingly impressed with their high level of service. Salesman More

by dwise14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman, Troy Berg

Mar 06, 2020

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to assisting you with all of your future sales and service needs! Cheers, Ed Shults of Warren, Inc.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm difficult, not gonna lie I was in the search for a new car when i stopped in at the used car lot at Ed Shults. Sam and i test drove a few vehicles that didnt seem to peek my i More

by keyah517
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Caruso, James Beach , Cassandra Toplovich

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Time Well Spent Came into the dealership to inquire about a lease they had advertised. I appreciate that they did not include any hidden fees or large money down. I More

by JeepGladiator
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Cassandra Toplovich

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of Vehicles I purchased my 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 in November, the staff was great, Cassandra and Jim worked and got the payments where I wanted it. My wife just p More

by bemus1997
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Cassandra Toplovich

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru Family Visiting this dealership is akin to attending a fun family event. Everyone listens to what you say, and works to make your visit a positive experience More

by Rainbowtree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ellsworth, James Beach , Scott Ellsworth, David Martinelli

Feb 01, 2019

Ed Shults Of Warren, Inc. responded

Thanks again Elaine it was a pleasure working with you enjoy that new Subaru! -Sean

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership Very friendly and helpful sales staff. The sales staff explained everything to me in great details and worked fast to get me into my new Jeep. More

by Luke2828
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Elleman

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience! Cory did a great job helping get us the car we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with, we will definitely buy there again! More

by 19forester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Jeep buying experience Every part of this car buying adventure was awesome. The folks at Shultz went out of their way to locate the perfect vehicle for us. More

by Lcwolf
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beach , Scott Ellsworth, Cassandra Toplovich

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,517
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,070
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,514
2018 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,980
2018 Subaru WRX
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,530
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,670
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive