Cory Giordano
Cory Giordano at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Cory Giordano

Business Development Manager

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Cory Giordano

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although you didnt have the car I was looking for Jonathan led me to an alternative which I bought. He is a great salesperson and a Yankee fan! More

by The other Yankee fanMelita_harris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Jonathan Cruz

Sep 07, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a Gladiator did a new build was more than I could afford but they had a sport unlimited just what I needed and love it thanks Tony More

by Hd97badboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Tony! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A smooth, fair, and honest Jeep purchase experience. We’ve been buying vehicles for 40 years and have had many bad times with unscrupulous auto dealers, so this was a welcome change. More

by rforch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cruz , Ericka Zalewski, 5 stars

Sep 26, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love our new car and the sales team at northwest hills Our sales person John Diaz was the nicest person to do business with. The whole process with him was pleasant and no high pressure sales. When we had More

by Happy Jeep owner
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising , Not sure which finance person we saw. Did not like him at all

May 02, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with John and our team! It's great to hear you are enjoying your new Jeep. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

Northwest Hills Experience Bill was extremely detailed and thorough with the process from start to finish. Seamless experience that I will recommend to everyone. He is an exper More

by Tgbbai23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen

1
1 - 5 of 5 results