Neil Reising
Neil Reising at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Neil Reising

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was awesome! He was a breath of fresh air for us as we had been looking for a car and dealt with many other dealerships. Tony was knowledgeable, professional, a More

by Frank and Christine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was there to try and buy out my lease on a 19 Grand Cherokee. Mike and his Mgr. Neil were most helpful in addressing all of my concerns and matching other offers I had.. In the end I went with my cred More

by GVUJR
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez

Apr 11, 2022

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks George! Looking forward to seeing you for your next vehicle. Take care, Neil

Apr 11, 2022

GVUJR responded

Neil, I'm sure you got the gist from Mike but wanted to drop you a note of thanks personally. Will see you next Jeep............................Geo

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was an excellent salesman and I highly recommend him and the dealership! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. I am a very happy customer. More

by Kdillon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience trading in our car and purchasing a new car! Tony was easy to work with and very accommodating and knowledgeable! Thank you!! More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very knowledgeable about All vehicles he showed us. Also didn’t pressure us buy the Jeep we liked. Would recommend them to a friend. More

by Adelsanto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Aug 19, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Tony! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beginning with my initial call to set up an appointment, this experience was excellent. Tony is a great salesman: he didn’t use high pressure techniques and seemed to enjoy the custom building of my Jeep a More

by jst2161
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

Jul 13, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went really smoothly. Mike did such an amazing job in helping me get into a new vehicle! The whole staff was nice and very understanding. I would highly recommend Mike to my peers More

by Maritzacastano1210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez

Jul 13, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good services, Mike is the best but the office have something for be better... information for the clients. But I feel good with my new car they have good deals More

by karladesued
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hogarth, Mike Rodriguez

Jul 05, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Toland was fantastic to work with. He made every step of the process seamless and quick. Facilities were clean and welcoming. Overall I would recommend to anyone. More

by Affordablecremation
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went with a specific car's test drive, but after finding out that my income was too low for that car, they went out of their way to help me find a car that was even better and a much better price. T More

by jmlewis9111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Mike Rodriguez

Mar 03, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results