Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Jackson.
Cory Jackson
Cory Jackson at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Jackson | Page 2

Equity Sales Consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

22 Reviews of Cory Jackson

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Jackson and Eric Patrick helped us buy a brand new..."

- Kyplandor

Cory Jackson and Eric Patrick helped us buy a brand new 2021 Chrysler pacifica for our growing family! They were both very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner , Eric Patrick

Feb 05, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star support! A Chrysler Pacifica is the perfect vehicle for a growing family and we are happy to hear that Cory and Eric were able to help get you into a new, reliable vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked harder than some other dealerships to earn my..."

- mcguyvr30

They worked harder than some other dealerships to earn my business. While it took some time and back and forth Initially, I hung in there and they made the deal worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tone CoCo parts. And Mike Anderson finance.

Jan 31, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that the staff here at Courtesy was able to turn your experience around and get you a great deal in the end. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! We appreciate your business! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ is one the best salesman I’ve spoken too. I gave him..."

- Mooreethan70

CJ is one the best salesman I’ve spoken too. I gave him my situation and he was able to make it work. Couldn’t have asked for a better service from him. Should’ve given him a tip!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Nothing makes us happier then to hear that CJ was able to give you such an amazing experience here at Courtesy. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ is the man! Gave us time to talk, but always answered..."

- brandonmagalogo

CJ is the man! Gave us time to talk, but always answered our questions when we needed him. Helped us find the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am pleased to hear that CJ was able to help you find the perfect new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was awesome. He was easy to work with and made the..."

- Tyler

CJ was awesome. He was easy to work with and made the buying process stress free. CJ is your guy if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Jan 02, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Tyler, Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words! I am happy to hear that CJ was able to provide a stress-free experience and help you find your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with CJ. Did an excellent job and even..."

- Jimmillerphx

Great experience with CJ. Did an excellent job and even though I was shopping at other dealerships, I didn’t leave Courtesy without a brand new truck. Thanks CJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am delighted to hear that CJ was able to help you find your new truck! Thank you for choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was great. He made the process super easy in getting..."

- gvillalobos1899

CJ was great. He made the process super easy in getting my new car. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family. Thanks CJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Hearing that CJ was able to get you into your new vehicle without any hassle puts a smile on faces! Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car last night and our salesman Cory was..."

- Missvrl31

Bought a car last night and our salesman Cory was amazing. He was very patient and helpful. He answered all my questions and helped find me the perfect car. If you are looking to buy a car, go see Cory at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram of Superstition Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Vanessa, Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear that Cory was able to take the time the time to help you find the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were talking about trading an older vehicle..."

- Lee

My wife and I were talking about trading an older vehicle and stopped at Courtesy to look and see what was available. Sales Consultant Cory Jackson was very helpful. He understood what we wanted in a vehicle and what we had for a budget. He was able to find us a vehicle that checked all our boxes and stayed within our budget. We had a very good experience at Courtesy, and I highly recommend that you see Cory if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Lee, thank you so much for the positive review, and the 5 stars. I'm so glad to hear that Cory was able to understand your needs and make sure it would work for you and your wife. We strive for the absolute best customer service. Welcome to the Courtesy Family. Hope to earn your business again in the future. Best, Breana Walker Customer Service

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire purchase process of my 2020 Jeep Wrangler at..."

- mark.tufte

The entire purchase process of my 2020 Jeep Wrangler at Superstition Courtesy Jeep was easy with no hassles. Ted was great to explain the choices and the entire staff was very polite and helpful. They gave me the best price in town and I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. Dr Mark Tufte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy in sales

Jul 06, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this great review! It's good to see that our team treated you the "Courtesy Way" and was able to make a great deal. Congrats on the new Wrangler, enjoy all the great features that only a Jeep can offer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,779

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$21,779

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $24,765

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$24,765

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,341

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,341