Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Clark.
Courtney Clark
Courtney Clark at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Clark | Page 2

Director of Business Development

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

18 Reviews of Courtney Clark

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- JOANNEHILL11 Verified Customer

Very good service. Always cheerful and glad to service my car! Had to make extra trip in to see them as at first they just aired my tire. Had to return and purchase 2 new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Stutzman, Jennifer Cieminski

May 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Joanne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Steve and Courtney. I love my new..."

- coryyoung918 Verified Customer

Great service by Steve and Courtney. I love my new Hyundai Tuscan and it rides great. I would advise others to purchase as I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wolfe

May 13, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Cory, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being my first car my experience wasn’t pleasant. Still..."

- stefaniaguilera15 Verified Customer

Being my first car my experience wasn’t pleasant. Still waiting for a refund on extended warranty.Its been 2 months or more now. Get told I will hear back and never do. I will come for my oil changes but that’s it. I love my car thought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maya Ybarra, Michael Bennett, Daniel Pruett

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want answers quick and great service shop here."

- Jerred.king Verified Customer

After dealing with several dealerships regarding pricing, I called Tulsa Hyundai and talked to Steve. Within a few minutes, I had a price. No one else would do that. I appreciate his honesty and work ethic! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wolfe

May 08, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Jerred! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Tulsa Hyundai I received the best car buying..."

- samanthacbrown11 Verified Customer

At Tulsa Hyundai I received the best car buying experience yet! If you are looking for a new car or even a used I would highly recommend this team! I love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Campbell, Maya Ybarra, Ryan Cochran, Michael Bennett, MIke Hastings, John Jin, Juilo Martinez, Jennalea Brence, Joshua Bloomer

Mar 05, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Samantha! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great but I think they forgot to put in new light bulb in..."

- WDFORTYPLUS Verified Customer

Great but I think they forgot to put in new light bulb in front drivers side as I asked them to do.not entirely happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Monroe

Mar 05, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 4 star review! We greatly appreciate it.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your the best. Great customer service.. I will recommended. "

- AWILLIAMS597 Verified Customer

Great Service . I will recommend you all to everyone. I bought my car here. The waiting area is outstanding. The popcorn is always good and got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hatton, Scott Monroe, Greg Stutzman

Nov 26, 2019

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and quick"

- tommyrogers1956 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and treated me well although I didn’t need financing they checked to see if they could get me to finance but didn’t pressure me or make me uncomfortable nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Campbell

Sep 04, 2019

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Tommy, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback!

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,092

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,092

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,780

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,780