Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Ray.
Courtney Ray
Courtney Ray at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Ray

Internet Sales Coordinator

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Courtney Ray

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing used car experience! Mike Daniels was so easy to..."

- Cbc20107

Amazing used car experience! Mike Daniels was so easy to work with and did not pressure me. He made the process so easy. The mechanic Steven did a wonderful job making sure my used vehicle was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daniels , Steven Calhoun

Oct 07, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

I'm so happy that you found your buying experience pressure-free. Mike and Steven are definitely some of our best team members and we are so lucky to have them. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and congratulations.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle..."

- Davinder Chandan

Thanks again James Barnes help Me got my favorite vehicle highlander this my 4th vehicle from you I love only said Trust in God I hm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Hi Davinder, thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience with James. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to do business with. Staff very helpful and go..."

- Christopher

Very easy to do business with. Staff very helpful and go out their way to make sure everything is to my satisfaction.Will recommend others. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Wynn

Jun 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Christopher, thank you for leaving us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication. Professional and helpful staff...."

- Davemeredith76

Great communication. Professional and helpful staff. Buying a car isn’t really an enjoyable experience but if you have to do it, Vester Toyota makes it as enjoyable as feasible. Courtney and Nick were top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Mar 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating, Dave. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. I am glad Courtney & Nick was able to help you through your car-buying process. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chauncey my sales guy and David B the sales manager and..."

- DADAMS457 Verified Customer

Chauncey my sales guy and David B the sales manager and Nick I finance guy were unbelievable professional and so nice.. I was unsure if I was gonna buy that day but they made it so easy and gave me a great deal.. Courtney from the office got me in the door and these guys closed the deal.. Very happy with the car and the service.. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Chauncey Williamson , Nick Irish was amazing in finance

Jan 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear so many of our staff members were able to help you through the car buying process. We are so lucky to have an outstanding team. We really appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- TARHEELMILLER4 Verified Customer

I moved to Wilson 5 yrs ago whenI had a Toyota Venza that I would have regular servicing at the garage. When it came time to look for another car, I started my search right up the street at Vester Toyota. My first view of the available stock showed a perfect fit. Internet appointment was promptly set for Monday. Worked with James and the finance team to strike a fair deal with phenomenal service every step of the way in the process. Highest ratings as usual- great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnes

Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have James & Courtney on our team. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope you enjoy your new purchase!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast, and efficient service!"

- Vmray05

I could not have asked for a better experience. I was able to book an appt with ease and the sales person was great, all the way down to the financial part. They worked with me to get my payment where I needed it to be and also was flexible with my down payment. This is my 3rd purchase from Hubert Vester and we will definitely be back for more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Beasley, Greg Baker

Sep 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your continuing business with us! We appreciate it. Thank you for the five star review of Greg, Adam, and Courtney! We are glad that we were able to make Your Journey Our Priority!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Hunter T

Working with Courtney was the best! Greg was very informative and Adam made sure he got the deal done! I will definitely purchase from dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Beasley, Greg Baker

Sep 21, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your generous comments. Here at Hubert Vester Toyota your Journey is Our Priority. Please let us know if we could assist you further. Thank you

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000