Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Batta.
Craig Batta
Craig  Batta at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Batta

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me

I may be the youngest person on the sales floor but I have been raised in the automotive business. My family has multiple dealerships in New England and I recently decided that I wanted to move to Florida and get into high line vehicle sales. I was lucky enough to end up at one of the most elite high line dealerships in south florida. I spent four years studying the automotive business at Northwood University, the only school in the country that offers an automotive management program.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

automotive management and marketing degree

15 Reviews of Craig Batta

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cant say enough great superlatives about Nick Patel. Nick..."

- suren13

Cant say enough great superlatives about Nick Patel. Nick sold me my first BMW more than 10 years ago. Even though he has grown professionally -- now a sales manager at BMW Jupiter-- his attention to detail, customer care and genuine willingness to help has unwavered and unmatched. Nick, I appreciate you my good man. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lee, Nick Patel

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was incredible throughout the whole experienced...."

- Chris12332

Craig was incredible throughout the whole experienced. Showed us great options and was never pushy. Once we decided on our car, he took care of everything and answered our questions very quickly. I will be sending all my friends and family to Craig for their next vehicle. I will definitely be buying from him again. I'd highly recommend working with Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Chris12332, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Craig has certainly been an outstanding part of our team and we are always happy hear when customers have an outstanding experience as well. We will pass your compliments along. Thank you for being one of our valued customers and we hope to see you soon at Braman BMW Jupiter!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig Batta is a huge asset to Braman BMW!"

- jenlm

When I started reaching out by email to several dealerships, Craig Batta was literally the only response out of many who answered my questions directly and straightforward. My goal was to reach terms on a new car lease by email before coming to the dealership. Within 24 hours, we were able to reach terms online. The next day Craig had all the paperwork completed and ready for my signature. From the time I arrived to test drive the car, to signing docs and then Craig even washing the car himself since the detailer was unavailable, the total time spent was about 90 minutes. In the past I have dreaded going to look at cars because most dealers want to get you in the door before discussing any numbers. The last thing I want to do is spend an entire Sat or Sun doing this. I love cars, but I also really appreciate people who are respectful of my time. Craig is efficient, knowledgeable and very pleasant. If you want to discuss residual percentage and money factor, then he is your guy. What a huge asset to have all of these skills at such a young age. I would highly recommend him and will likely follow Craig Batta wherever his career takes him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

jenlm, Thank you so much for the kind words! All of our associates do their best to provide a World Class Experience, and Craig is certainly one of the best of the best! Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braman should be proud of the outstanding service from..."

- Dave

Braman should be proud of the outstanding service from Craig Batta. Craig was knowledgeable, professional and so helpful in working with me to purchase my BMW. He worked with me for several weeks with suggestions and expertise. It was a pleasant experience and Braman sh should be so pleased with Craig. I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Dave, Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW Jupiter. We are excited that you are enjoying your BMW. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2016 M235i"

- jcrawford

Craig Batta was our sales rep, and he did a great job. We came late due to travel problems, and Craig and the finance director stayed late, and made sure we had a great experience. Craig was very knowledgeable abou the car we were buying, which helped as it is our first BMW. If Braman and Craig keep up the good work, it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Terrific Buying Experience" "

- Mark W

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Craig on the purchase of a used 2014 BMW 435i. He took great interest in better understanding exactly what I was looking for, presenting the options, whilst remaining authentically honest in his pro's and con's during this discovery process. At one stage he asked his manager to join us to share his experience on some of the options which actually led me to buy a car of less value, because I was swaying away from my reason for purchase. Craigs extraordinary knowledge, maturity, and service orientation exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Better People"

- RGC1985

Recently purchased a new vehicle at Braman Jupiter and can’t say enough great things about the experience. This is not your typical car buying experience. When you are here, you are amongst friends. My sales associate was Craig Batta and he was great. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Nick Patel, the sales manager is a wonderful guy and always makes you feel right at home. These gentlemen really have their act together. They made buying a car fun. The way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel , Paul Newman

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"M3 CS"

- Olivia27

I made an online inquiry about a 2018 BMW M3 CS and Craig reaches out to me within minutes. He was eager to earn my business and told me he would go to bat for me to get the best deal possible. He followed up with a personal email and told me we would be in touch first thing in the AM. When Craig called we were able to piece together a deal over the phone within an hour. I drove 4 hours to Jupiter and Craig was waiting for me with an ice cold water and a big smile. I’m looking forward to working with Craig and Brahman team on our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Solodar

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was very knowledgeable helping me choose my BMW"

- Nelson, Patti 18

Craig was very attentive and professional from our first meeting to the delivery of the car. He represented the BMW company well. I also chose Braman because of my friendship with Nick Patel. He proved to be friendly, helpful and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend Nick and his staff to anyone who is wanting to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor, Nick Patel

Oct 05, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"X1 purchase"

- Nina Paul

It was a pleasure working with Craig Batta and Nick Patel at Jupiter BMW. The process was easy. Couldn’t be happier with the service. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $30,997

2018 BMW 530

$30,997

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,899

2018 BMW X1

$27,899

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $42,745

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$42,745

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $21,356

2018 INFINITI QX30

$21,356

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $66,999

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$66,999

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,695

2021 BMW X3

$46,695