Craig Miller
Craig Miller at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Craig Miller | Page 2

Internet Coordinator

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Craig has been with Ricart since 2003. He is one of our Internet Coordinators, and a Ford Sync specialist. He also earned his master’s certification from Ford in sales. Craig is a Portsmouth, Ohio native. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Sales Master Certification

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Craig Miller

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Dealer Shane Gillespie is fantastic. He is always helpful and listens to my needs. I will not go anywhere else for a Ford. He is more than a salesman. I cons More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Moshier, Shane Gillespie , Zach Bowens, Zach Gott, Jessica Sheppard

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Epitome of salesmanship and dealership! Billie Arnold did an excellent job in not only going over the features and quality of the car, he created a memorable and lasting experience. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Billy Arnold, Brittney Jarrell, Chad Yochens

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and I found a great car I had went online and checked out the vehicles and also spoke to someone about what I was interested in. We also did the online forms for Ford Credit. More

by Huntsvillebren
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Gillespie, Zane Webb , Michael Galla

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly Amazing I didn’t think I would find a Titanium Fiesta with everything that I wanted on it but I happened to find one at Ricart. My experience there has been a More

by Brocjpatton98
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brigner, Ben Keeran

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast easy and friendly people You can tell they all really enjoy their jobs.. It was fast easy and enjoyable. It's been that way every time I've bought a car from Ricart. I'm a cus More

by Jimmyconkle
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Moshier , Matthew Bowen, Zach Bowens, Zachary Kidwell, Regan Reilly, Chad Yochens

Feb 23, 2017

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you for the kinds words. We do everything we can to create the best car buying experience for our customers. We truly appreciate your business. -Regan at Ricart

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best ford dealership in the country!!! Had a great time choosing my new vehicle. I get treated like a valued customer every time I step in the building. I will be a member of the ford famil More

by Daniel Henderson
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Carter, Ted Hanawalt

Jan 20, 2017

Ricart Ford responded

We are truly honored to have you as part of our Ricart Ford Family. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for leaving us a review. -Regan at Ricart

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Thanks for the great service during the purchase of our new vehicle! Helped get good financing, great deal on extended warranty! Will recommend to any More

by DJF33
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk

Jan 10, 2017

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks for leaving Ricart Ford a review. We appreciate you recommending us! Enjoy our new car! -Regan at Ricart

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Sevice Chance was a great sales person! He made sure to help me with with getting the car that was perfect for me. He asked what I was looking for and made More

by Octobergirl79
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Moshier , Zach Bowens, Chance McMaster

Jun 18, 2016

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks so much! As you found during your visit with us, Chance McMaster is as easy going an individual as you'll ever meet. The fact that he also has an extensive knowledge of cars and trucks, and pays great attention to details, means a lot of happy folks just like you, enjoying their new Fords from Ricart Ford. Congratulations on your new Ford, and thanks for being part of the Ricart Ford Family!

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

Positive experience Tim Matheney was very knowledgeable and courteous. Unfortunately I don't recall all of the names of all of the individuals that we worked with but ev More

by Jim and Jen Ivory
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2016

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks Jim and Jen! We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know about how you enjoyed getting your new Ford Super Duty from Ricart. We are constantly examining how we do things, and will be concentrating a bit more on ways to take less time to complete the process, thanks to your input. We want you, and all of our customers, to feel the pacing was just right. Thanks again, and enjoy your new truck!

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

Expect the long sale..... We arrived at the dealership at 12:30, 4.5 hours later I had test drove only 1 car, spoke with not 1, not 2, but 3 different sales people. All of whom More

by effluant
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2014

Ricart Ford responded

At Ricart Ford, we leave no stone unturned when we try to put a deal together. Sometimes this process is pretty quick. Other times, with trade-ins that may require a third party purchase offer, or the need for extended conversations with lenders to garner the lowest rates and best terms for vehicle financing, more time and effort is required. This is especially true when putting a deal together involves institutions outside of Ricart, like banks and wholesalers. Since we are paid for selling cars, we strive to make every scenario work, and would never simply spin our wheels and attempt to be unproductive with a customer and squander their time and waste our efforts. It appears we did not convey to you how involved and complicated our efforts were behind the scenes to achieve your allotted budget on the vehicle you felt best met your needs, so we can understand how you became frustrated. We should have explained in greater detail what was happening, and we will renew our efforts to make sure we keep all of our customers completely abreast of what is going on. Upon reviewing our notes, made while working with you, we discovered there were no vehicles to offer which would meet your criteria and match your payment allotment. We attempted to find a way to make the deal work with the vehicle you chose to meet your requirements, but were unable to find an acceptable solution. Since it seems you are still looking for the right vehicle, you can always reach out to us, and we will help any way we can.

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $67,060
2023 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,480
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,310
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive