Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zane Webb
Zane Webb at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Zane Webb

Mazda Sales Director

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Zane has been with Ricart since 2006. He works hard for his customers because he wants them to return to him when they buy another car or truck. Zane is a Washington Court House native who studied at the Ohio State University. In his spare time, he enjoys fishing, golfing and reading contemporary literature. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Zane Webb

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart has always taken care of my family as customers. They care about what their customers want and listen to them. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The three employees I worked with with quick, efficient and respectful. A very no hassle deal for an auto sale. It was refreshing. Thank you More

by Pressedn2wine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Bowen , Sterling , Monk

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I recently purchased a new vehicle (ford) from Ricart Automotive and we were blown away by the customer service! Dom was very helpful throughout the entire purchasing process and Zane made su More

by hollymanshum
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Scranton

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Quality friendly experience well informed staff . Kept me informed . large inventory a plus. Fantastic show room with tvs and great info on everyth More

by dragonet7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AVOID AT ALL COSTS Good first impression - no follow through Too bad I cant give a zero... I walked in the door pre approved with no debt and a credit score above 800. The exact car I wanted was on the lot. More

by bj2348
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2019

bj2348 responded

No one contacted me. Words look good on the review site. Show you "care". Sorry but reality is that you don't even do what you say you will when faced with honest feed back. Avoid at all costs.

Sep 05, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Jason, we are very disappointed to see your review as we take great pride and work very diligently on our customer experience. We are always striving to make our guests feel like a part of our family. We have tried to contact you several times to rectify this situation and our Sales Director, Mike, will be calling you again shortly. Thank you.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A reason I keep going back! Cullen went above and beyond to be sure that all of my needs in leasing a new car were met! From the minute I made the phone call, he responded with More

by LBert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk , Cullen Moore

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and I found a great car I had went online and checked out the vehicles and also spoke to someone about what I was interested in. We also did the online forms for Ford Credit. More

by Huntsvillebren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism Exemplified This is my 3rd purchase from Ricart and my first time working directly with Ben Kerran. From the moment we asked "Can you tell us where the Explo More

by ohyankfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a nice easy experience, great to work with ben ben and zane took great care of me, explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. anytime i had a question, they answered prompt More

by SHOguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Keeran

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Ben Keeran was our salesman,he was helpful and knowledgeable of the cars. He took his time with us and was able to answer any questions we had. He mad More

by Bieler76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Bowens , Ben Keeran

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,855
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,535
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Smoke Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $83,397
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,214
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,150
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,705
2021 Ford F-150
new
Off Road Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive