Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zane Webb.
Zane Webb
Zane Webb at Ricart Ford
4.3

Zane Webb

Mazda Sales Director

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Columbus, OH 43125

Contact Me

Zane has been with Ricart since 2006. He works hard for his customers because he wants them to return to him when they buy another car or truck. Zane is a Washington Court House native who studied at the Ohio State University. In his spare time, he enjoys fishing, golfing and reading contemporary literature. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Zane Webb

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AVOID AT ALL COSTS Good first impression - no follow through"

- bj2348

Too bad I cant give a zero... I walked in the door pre approved with no debt and a credit score above 800. The exact car I wanted was on the lot. Asked for numbers and was told no issue. Took 3 emails from me to get them and then they refused to deal at all on price - They wanted $22,225 OTD, I asked for 21,500 OTD was told no and no counter. I then offered $22,000 and nothing. So I decided to move on. Shame really... also was handed around to no less than 5 different people - bottom line is you are a number not a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2019

bj2348 responded

No one contacted me. Words look good on the review site. Show you "care". Sorry but reality is that you don't even do what you say you will when faced with honest feed back. Avoid at all costs.

Sep 05, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Jason, we are very disappointed to see your review as we take great pride and work very diligently on our customer experience. We are always striving to make our guests feel like a part of our family. We have tried to contact you several times to rectify this situation and our Sales Director, Mike, will be calling you again shortly. Thank you.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A reason I keep going back! "

- LBert

Cullen went above and beyond to be sure that all of my needs in leasing a new car were met! From the minute I made the phone call, he responded with all the information I needed in preparing my 1hr and 45 min drive to pick out my new car. This makes the 3rd Mazda that I have gone back to Ricart for. The customer service is superior and is part of the reason I make the drive. Cullen communicated with me throughout the process from leaving my house to following up a few days later. Zann and Sterling also have great Personalities and knowledge! The entire process was quick and seemless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Monk, Cullen Moore

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and I found a great car"

- Huntsvillebren

I had went online and checked out the vehicles and also spoke to someone about what I was interested in. We also did the online forms for Ford Credit. Through all of this I found the entire process smooth and easy. The car I selected is a dream to drive and I have full warranties so I don't have to worry about anything breaking down. For me Reichert Ford Mike Galla was so professional and yet friendly and helpful. This is the only place to go if you are looking for a great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism Exemplified"

- ohyankfan

This is my 3rd purchase from Ricart and my first time working directly with Ben Kerran. From the moment we asked "Can you tell us where the Explorer and Edge vehicles are" to the time we drove off with our new 2018 Edge, Ben displayed nothing but professionalism. He genuinely took the time to hear what we were looking for and made sure to present us several options. He was very knowledgeable about each vehicle and made sure to show options on each model we were interested in. Ben was very patience and we never felt rushed or never felt pressured into any decision. Ben is a great guy who made you feel like a part of the Ricart family. Every purchase thus far at Ricart has been great but today was definitely the best as it involved the vehicle being a Mother's Day gift for my wife and Ben made sure she got what she wanted. Thank you to Ben and all the staff that made this experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a nice easy experience, great to work with ben"

- SHOguy

ben and zane took great care of me, explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. anytime i had a question, they answered promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Keeran

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Bieler76

Ben Keeran was our salesman,he was helpful and knowledgeable of the cars. He took his time with us and was able to answer any questions we had. He made us feel welcome and we didn’t feel pressured by him. I would only buy cars from Ricart in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Bowens, Ben Keeran

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT"

- SavannahB32

I had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. I went to trade in my 2013 Dodge Dart and hopefully get a new car. Thanks to Zane, Ben and Jason, I was able to leave there with a brand new 2107 Ford Fusion. They worked with me, knowing I had a budget, and were so nice! I appreciate everything that was done for me! You all are wonderful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brigner, Ben Keeran

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- traceyshoaf

I had a fantastic experience with everyone at Ricart Ford/Mazda (I bought a new Mazda). The sales staff really went above and beyond to make sure that I drove home happy! Thanks Ben, Zane, and Connor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Keeran, Connor ?.

Jul 17, 2017

Ricart Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda! It was our honor to have your business. If you ever need anything Zane, Ben and Connor will be here. -Regan at Ricart

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Vehicle from - Ricart - a 2016 Ford Escape "

- rf40928

I moved to Columbus in the late 90's and always loved the commercials Ricart had.. In 2007 I had been working a job in a good field for several years and finally had the money to get a new car. Because of my fond memories of Ricart commercials and their huge selection I went to the Ricart Mega Mall to find my dream car. I bought my first new car ...a 2007 Windveil Blue Ford Mustang from "Zane" who was great. I even bought my 2nd car from Zane a few yrs later.. Ricart became the only place for me ! Last week I bought a 2016 Ford Escape with my wife. I went to see Zane but he was off and now works at the Mazda building, but thankfully Corey Carter ( who showed us the vehicle) I had inquired about was there. Corey was very helpful ! When we applied for financing through Ford Credit we were introduced to Melissa Figgins - who was very kind and guided us through a couple options once we were approved. Melissa made herself available for any questions and made it even easier. Then we met John Croft who seemed to sort of coordinate what could have been confusing. He offered help with the new vehicle and learning about features like Ford Sync and other options would be useful to us. John treated us with respect and we appreciate that. Our experience was made perfect by Samantha ! Samantha works in the department that handles Titles .... There had been a minor issue with some paperwork and Samantha really went out of her way to make our experience at Ricart something special. Everyone we mentioned above deserves kudos but on this visit it was Samantha that really made this purchase something I can say ended up being PERFECT !! Rick Ricart, you've got a great team and I look forward to buying my 4th new car from Ricart in the future !! -Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Figgins, John Croft, Corey Carter , Samantha - in the "Title" department !!!!!!!!

May 21, 2016

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you very much Robert! The greatest mark of our success is folks returning to Ricart Ford again and again for their new Fords, and to keep their current Fords running right. That's a huge part of what makes us all, staff and customers, The Ricart Ford Family! And that's also exactly why we have the drive to be better each day than the one before, and never want to rest on our prior achievements. Your return to Ricart let's us all know we are on the right path, and for that, we thank you again! John, Corey, Melissa, Samantha, Zane, Rick, and the entire staff of Ricart Ford, wish you only happy miles in your new Escape, and look forward to hearing about the fun times you have driving it around!

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Buying Experience and Customer Service "

- Cam Fabiano

Very helpful and informative about Ford vehicles. Extremely helpful and friendly. Willing to go the extra mile to give the customer what the actually want. Will go back and refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kidwell, Doug McFarland

Jul 22, 2015

Ricart Ford responded

Thank You Cam! Mike is a great source of information on all things Ford, and a genuinely nice guy. He, and all of us, look forward to seeing you again down the road! Enjoy the drive!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (952 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $24,818

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,818

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,166

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,166

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,836

2019 Ford F-250

$65,836

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,442

2019 Ford Escape

$22,442