Cris Aviso
Cris Aviso at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Cris Aviso

Finance Director

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.3
23 Reviews
4.3

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Cris Aviso

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say about these guys is if there is a deal to be made they will find it. When everyone else said no they said yes. That being said I did have to meet there terms. Such as down payment and what ha More

by STEVEDEMBER22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes , Caty Gorman

Dec 19, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks Steve & congrats on your new to your vehicle!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband purchased a new 2018 GMC Sierra from Regal GMC back in 2018 and was very happy with the sales experience. Fast forward to October 1, 2021. My husband dropped his truck off at a closer dealershi More

by LJMcRoberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner

Oct 25, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Mr. Roberts thank you for your patience in resolving this matter. We hope the new transmission is treating you well! If you need anything in the future please call Customer Service Manager, Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly enjoy going for our vehicle service at Regal. Everyone at this location is always friendly and courteous from the moment you enter the premises until you leave. More

by ASOLA59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Darrel Montgomery

Aug 19, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal :)

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase your new vehicle we enjoyed working with Eric and sales team will return for our next vehicle very satisfied without new ukon More

by JOHNHFRAZIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell , Lisa Cheshire

Jun 01, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your Yukon!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ExcellentEverybody was friendly I feel like I got a good deal and I love my carI would recommend your service to everyoneI don’t have anything more to say More

by CARDMONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you & congrats on your new vehicle

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team. I have had nothing but great experiences with the GMC group at this location. They are very service oriented and always very courteous. More

by tpond15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alaina Southern, Pedro Jenner, Sal Campisi Jr., Sonny Glover , Lisa Cheshire, Alex Rosario

Feb 24, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks!! See you next time :)

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good happy with everything . I’m not a wordy Very good happy with everything . I’m not a wordy person. I liked the sales and service folks. Satisfied with everything. I plan to continue service More

by BISONS_2@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Darrel Montgomery, Michael Hughes , Alex Rosario

Dec 21, 2020

Regal GMC responded

Thanks! See you next time

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership to do business with.We took our GMC Terrain in for an oil change and was greeted by Alex,the service manager with a smile and a big hello.He took our key and got things rolling.While wa More

by aedmondson2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Darrel Montgomery, Michael Hughes , Alex Rosario, Mike - (The Sales Manager)

Sep 29, 2020

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent visit to Regal! We appreciate your comments and look forward to working with you on any sales/service needs that you may have.

Sep 29, 2020

aedmondson2 responded

Thanks Regal GMC for being there for us every time no matter what the problem may be!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What kind they service giving for they customers.i was there 3times my problem still not resolved my $599 for the GPS, my sticker.Iam still don’t have it More

by NONE3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Darrel Montgomery, Michael Hughes , Alex Rosario, For the service I can give maximum (0) no service for this company regal

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience Michael Hughes and Michael Boswell and financing worked hard to successfully get me in a new Terrain. I was very pleased with the service. More

by avbuckles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell, Michael Hughes

May 13, 2020

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $81,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,930
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,080
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,505
2022 GMC Canyon
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,575
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $83,885
2023 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD