Back

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.9
96 Reviews
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.
Contact Dealership

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 96 reviews

November 22, 2022

Everybody is always so personable and helpful. The only thing negative about it all is that I cant go to them for more business as I have a Subaru More

by wendyturff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 10, 2022

Tim told me to take my car elsewhere for service. he told me that they were unable to satisfy me. More

by Joe3hd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Misty Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Neff
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 12, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Our goal is to deliver a standout service experience, and it's disappointing to see we did not meet your expectations. We welcome you to reach out if we can be of service with any of your future automotive needs.

September 19, 2022

xxxx good salesman. Efficient and first class. Will continue to buy from George in the future! More

by Publicworks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you had a simple and seamless purchasing process while working with George at Criswell Ford! Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can help with any other automotive needs.

September 12, 2022

Working with Jose to purchase a vehicle last month was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and I felt that he truly had my best interest at heart More

by holly_heine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We value the opportunity to work with you and truly appreciate this fantastic feedback. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

September 11, 2022

George was great to work with. I recommend to everyone. Even delivered my new vehicle More

by Jeffery_smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you were pleased with your experience at Criswell Ford! It's rewarding to know we earned your recommendations and welcome you to reach out if we can help with any other automotive needs.

August 25, 2022

Very helpful & helped us take care of things quickly! George was great to work with. Very happy with our purchase. More

by Ericb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Congratulations! It's wonderful to know you are pleased with your new vehicle from Criswell Ford. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any other way.

August 22, 2022

Millions on millions spent and don’t work on 350 hd diesel transits power-steering problem good for nothing big paved lot unfriendly if I could pull the licensee away from them don’t deserve to work on More

by Eugene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Neff
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We are sorry to see we did not meet your expectations. Our team works hard to ensure each customer has a great experience, and we understand that our service manager discussed the details of this service event in an attempt to assist as best as possible. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience and hope this service issue was resolved in a positive and timely manner.

August 18, 2022

George made the process of purchasing my new car extremely easy. He was easy to contact and had a great sense of humor. More

by hms.shaw5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us here at Criswell Ford, and it's great to see you were pleased with your car buying event. Thanks again for allowing George and our team to help with this exciting purchase!

August 12, 2022

Great experience Very helpful I will definitely recommend this dealership Will continue to purchase vehicles from George More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know we earned your trust and recommendations. The team at Criswell Ford looks forward to working with you again!

July 15, 2022

Criswell Ford set the bar across the board for a perfect remote experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry on their website and their sales people were not only responsive, but extremely More

by Qadeer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're thrilled to see you enjoyed a fantastic car buying event at Criswell Ford and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results