Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

5.0
48 Reviews
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 48 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Bryce was wonderful to work with; he was very..."

- The Reids

Bryce was wonderful to work with; he was very knowledgeable. He was very friendly and worked to meet our every need. We enjoyed purchasing our vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're happy to see that you were pleased with the simple and seamless vehicle purchasing process you experienced at Criswell Ford! We value your business and hope to be of service to you in the future. Thanks again for stopping by!

June 28, 2021

"Tim will make sure your needs are met. He is wonderful to..."

- Ford Owner

Tim will make sure your needs are met. He is wonderful to work with and very knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for sharing these encouraging comments about our staff and your recent experience at Criswell Ford! We welcome you to give us a call or stop by if we can be of further assistance.

June 16, 2021

"Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was..."

- sman

Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was VERY knowledgeable about everything automotive. Not pushy, just tries to get you what your looking for and helped me work a deal with the finance department who were also very understanding. Highly recommend. I had worked with Perry before as well and he was also not pushy and looking to get you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this great review! We're happy to see that all of your experiences at Criswell Ford have been positive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

June 11, 2021

"Even though we didn't work out a purchase, it wasn't that..."

- Ray2965

Even though we didn't work out a purchase, it wasn't that Karl and the dealership did not strive to meet my wants and needs. I was looking for a particular 2020 vehicle, and they could not find it. Karl was great, presented a great deal on a comparable, and worked 110% to earn my business. Next time I am in the market Karl will be the the first to be called. Ray A.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's disappointing to hear that we were not able to find the exact vehicle you are searching for. We appreciate you taking the time to share this positive feedback and welcome you to give us a call or stop by if we can be of assistance in the future.

June 01, 2021

"Excellent buying experience from arrival to depart. Karl..."

- Daniellemdwyer

Excellent buying experience from arrival to depart. Karl and Daniel were fast and on point they were extremely informative and made the process so easy! Great vibes in entire dealership! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jen
Jun 02, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you had a first-class purchasing process at Criswell Ford! Our professional and friendly team is always ready to assist with any of your automotive needs, and we appreciate knowing that you were pleased with your experience. Thanks again for stopping by and sharing your recommendations!

May 24, 2021

"I was referred to George Jermstad by a friend in the..."

- Georgina K

I was referred to George Jermstad by a friend in the Valley and contacted him through the website. From start to finish I had a great experience with both George and everyone else I came in to contact with. George was very responsive to my needs and never made me feel like I was asking stupid questions. He really explained everything I needed to know and I will certainly make Criswell and George my number 1 truck buying dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these details about your recent experience at Criswell Ford! It's rewarding to hear that you enjoyed a first class truck buying experience while having all of your questions answered by our courteous and capable staff. We value the opportunity to work with you and welcome you to give us a call if you have any other questions about the great features of your new vehicle.

May 11, 2021

"Working for Winchester Public Schools our budget ends in..."

- ratliff.tim

Working for Winchester Public Schools our budget ends in July. This means we end up scrambling to purchase at the end of our fiscal year. Without George we would have never been able to make this purchase. He was helpful and a pleasure to work with, he helped us find exactly what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're so happy to hear that George and Criswell Ford could provide the assistance you needed to enjoy a simple and seamless buying experience within your budget and time constraints. We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service with any future automotive needs.

May 05, 2021

"George was knowledgeable. He helped me get the truck my..."

- LWGrass

George was knowledgeable. He helped me get the truck my business needed. He was nice and very professional. I'll work with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell Ford! It's rewarding to know that you had a great truck buying experience while working with George. Our team is always happy to help, and we look forward to working with you again!

May 04, 2021

"George was very honest and timely with both of my sales..."

- James

George was very honest and timely with both of my sales during an a difficult time to purchase work trucks. Never once did I feel like he was 'just another car salesman.' I would 100% recommend George for any purchases you may have and I will definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to see that George provided a stellar truck buying experience! We appreciate your patience and look forward to continuing this working relationship.

May 01, 2021

"George responded quickly. Polite and Helpful. Excellent..."

- Linkplumbing

George responded quickly. Polite and Helpful. Excellent service. We got the truck we needed and it will work for us for years. Thank you George!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to hear that George provided an all-around outstanding purchasing process! We value the opportunity to work with you and are happy to see that you are completely satisfied with your vehicle from Criswell Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results