Back

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.7
160 Reviews
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.
Contact Dealership

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 160 reviews

February 07, 2024

We regularly purchase from this dealership and have referred many others, they have been very helpful. More

by AWEIR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Foster Gambrill
Feb 08, 2024 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for your continued patronage! We appreciate knowing you can rely on our team to provide a great experience.

January 31, 2024

Zach was extremely professional and polite. I have purchased 3 vehicles from him in the past 6 weeks for the company I work for. I spent a total of 15 min tops in the dealership for each purcha More

by sharmon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Warfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2024 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's rewarding to know you can count on Zach and Criswell to provide an exceptional buying event. We value your continued patronage and appreciate you taking the time to share this positive feedback. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

December 12, 2023

A great buying experience. Zach was very responsive and helpful. I recommend the Criswell team highly More

by 7deck7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Warfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Liza
Dec 13, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's our goal to offer a remarkable purchasing process at Criswell, and we're thrilled to see you were pleased with your experience. Thank you for choosing to work with our friendly and knowledgeable team. We welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

December 07, 2023

In years of auto buying experience this was hands down the best experience. Would buy again! More

by mitchzawaski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Warfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! It's rewarding to know you enjoyed a stellar vehicle buying experience while working with our first class staff. We value your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

December 07, 2023

George was a pleasure to work with and quick acting. Look to do further business in the future. More

by justin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Warfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 12, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's great to see you were provided with an exceptional vehicle buying experience at Criswell. We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

December 06, 2023

George was a pleasure help in getting our new truck. It’s the third we’ve gotten from him and we’ll get more! More

by Rickc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Warfield
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 07, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know you can count on George to deliver an exceptional truck buying experience! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

December 05, 2023

Criswell Ford is always responsive and helpful to my business. George always delivers when we need a new vehicle. This is our third truck that George found for us - all have been reliable and worked p More

by Brent
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 06, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for your continued patronage! It's great to know you can rely on George and Criswell to provide the vehicles you need. We value your business and look forward to assisting with any future automotive needs.

December 04, 2023

Fantastic dealership! They listened to my needs, quickly showed me the vehicles they had, and got the deal done. They got the paperwork together and I stoped back signed, More

by LPETERS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Warfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Awesome! We're thrilled to see you were provided with an easy and efficient purchasing process at Criswell. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

November 29, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with George Jermstad. He was one of the few a spoke with that was interested in actually selling me a truck and kept in touch while the deal being done. Highly recommend h More

by Brian L
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing your recommendations! It's great to see you had a positive truck buying experience while working with George. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and welcome you to reach out if we can help in any other way.

November 12, 2023

Perry was great sales person to work with during this process. He made sure the tire had sufficient air pressure and topped off the vehicle for free. The car was clean and tidy. I love this car! The More

by Tural Aghaly
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Sager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We appreciate your detailed review of your experience at Criswell. We're happy to see you had an overall positive experience and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...