About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cullan Hanna.
Cullan Hanna
Cullan  Hanna, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Cullan Hanna

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Cullan Hanna

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sunblonde

I looked online and compared vehicles and prices I liked. DePaula had great deals with a good inventory. Cullan our salesperson was very knowledgable and helpful with our choice. He was very friendly and we talked about places around where we live as he was also from near us. Would look recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Cullan! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-star overall experience. We hope to see you again soon.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing experience "

- Joshua425

Cullan Hanna was absolutely amazing ! He went out of his way to make sure the whole process was a breeze ! He took me on a amazing tour of Depaula and answered every question I had ! He made my car buying process enjoyable and definitely would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car ! Thank you for every thing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Joshua, we are thrilled to hear you had an absolutely amazing car buying experience with Cullen! We thank you for the recommendation! Congrats on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem Customer...Amazing Dealer"

- Meaghan C.

I am not the easiest customer to have and I want specific things, I also have some limitations. DePaula made my car buying experience great. They listened to my wants and needs, took into consideration my situation and put me in a vehicle that fit everything. I would and have definitely recommended them to others. I will also be shopping with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Meaghan, we thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time at the dealership. We are elated to hear that the service you received was top-notch. Congrats on your new vehicle. If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience "

- JoshConn

Worked with various employees and they were all patient and pleasant. Definitely one of the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle in a long time. I would recommend going here if you’re looking into buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Josh, we are so thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience with us at the dealership. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible situation turned around "

- deyonia

I've had some not so good experience with dealerships in the past, but dealing with Depaula was the complete opposite. They were very friendly and worked hard from the start to get our family into a car. You can tell that they take pride in their jobs and they enjoy what they do. Cullan and Alvin went above and beyond to make sure we walked out of there with a new car and they did just that. When we came back the next day to pick our car up Stephanie made sure we understood what we were signing and made us feel so comfortable. Thank you for an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great detailed review of your time spent at the dealership. We are thrilled to hear that Cullen, Alvin and, Stephanie went above and beyond to find you the perfect vehicle for your family. If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Younas"

- Cheri

Thanks for staying past hours to get the deal done. Lol. Very friendly guys. Younas is very funny and friendly. Great salesmen. Would come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Younas Dawood, Dan Carlton

Jul 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Cheri, we love getting great feedback and enjoy reading your great review on your time spent at the dealership with Younas! We are happy to hear that he was great to work with. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, courteous Cullen was our salesman"

- Sweman31

Great people, knowledgeable, courteous. Cullen did an excellent job keeping us up to date with used vehicles being brought in without annoying us. The only issue we had at all was the vehicle we were curious about was explained to us as being awd and ended up being a front wheel drive only. But otherwise we are looking forward to buying our next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- JonKeats

Ask for Cullan. He was my sales rep and was fantastic. I recommend him even if he is busy he's worth the wait. I dragged my feet, was open about his competition, and he was nothing but patient and helpful. The upper management is the same way, and the service department is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000