Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cullan Hanna.
Cullan Hanna
Cullan  Hanna at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Cullan Hanna

F&I Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Cullan Hanna

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the Decision on my purchase. The..."

- albert.dalberto Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the Decision on my purchase. The people at DePaul were very helpful and friendly. I love depala family in Albany ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cordel Robertson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Personable staff. Catered to my every..."

- Quilterkb Verified Customer

Great service. Personable staff. Catered to my every need. The tech who walked me through the all the bells and whistles on the car was excellent. Finance person worked his tail off getting me set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Guerrero, Jacqueline Donlon , Scott ? In training

Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a few cars from thus dealer ship always..."

- WALLSBYWALKER Verified Customer

I have purchased a few cars from thus dealer ship always a smooth ride. I.JUST had major repairs done on my van which I purchased at this dealer ship and the treatment I received from servuce to.autobody was outstanding. I even have my brother hooked on this dealership he purchased aa Ford from there im complete satisfied I will continue to use and send friends and family for there autos and auto needs thank you so very.much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Arango, Dave Plante

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very Helpful and professional. We were very..."

- PAPAJRIVERA Verified Customer

Everyone was very Helpful and professional. We were very happy with Kwame Jarvis he stayed with us through the whole process. Very pleasant and helpful. Thank you Kwame. Thank you to service also very quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable.Went above and beyond for..."

- bfilkins Verified Customer

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond for my husband and I to pick the right car for us. Very friendly. Willing to work with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henry Phillips

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was knowledgeable of the vehicle, listened to my..."

- rbovee67

He was knowledgeable of the vehicle, listened to my questions while training a new employee. He new the procedures and executed them in a minimum amount of time. He searched the inventory for the truck that met my needs. I would return because of the attitude and interest expressed by Cordel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 would recommend working with the sales..."

- kyle.casey2 Verified Customer

10/10 would recommend working with the sales representative George, he was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in the process of getting my new truck. The sales manager Randy was absolutely terrific and was willing to work with me. Cullan in finance worked proficiently to make sure I got the truck I wanted, they all made it an easy process and I left with a brand new vehicle in just a few short hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus, Randy Raymond

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute myConversation began with the sales..."

- 1snowrider Verified Customer

From the minute my Conversation began with the sales team I knew the transaction was going to run smoothly. They were all very professional with.zero nonsense. If you are in the market for a Chevy - go see Randy and Santiago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Herman

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told 3 different things by 3 different..."

- dnl324 Verified Customer

Was told 3 different things by 3 different people....Randy said I have time left on bumper to bumper warranty, from what Cullen said not true, Tyler said 6 year 85000 bumper to bumper.warranty and throw in the rubberized under coating and undercarriage.(what fool wouldn't take that)..come to find out on day of pickup it was 6 year 85000 mile bumper to bumper for the under coating etc...Its not what he looked me in the eye and said...wasn't very happy...didnt get the treatment I got when I bought my other vehicle there. Everyone was top notch then. Salesman Dan was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked very well with the folks at Depaula. They had what..."

- alexander_chacho Verified Customer

Worked very well with the folks at Depaula. They had what we needed and didnt mince words to get things done the right way. Quick, Easy, Affordable. Done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Monette

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,500

2015 Honda Accord

$16,500

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250