Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Curt Adams
Curt Adams at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Curt Adams

Custom Finance BDC

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Curt Adams

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with The Dan Cummins Dealership of..."

- Millbrown1969

My first experience with The Dan Cummins Dealership of Paris, KY was colossally excellent w/My Professional Salesperson (Brandi Downs)!! I found Her to be exceptionally courteous and very detailed-oriented on all levels. 💯 Tbh, I don’t often give the highest ratings in regards to my review evaluations, but Brandi & The Management Team couldn’t have done a much better job. Everyone at The Dealership have definitely made this a "delightful sales experience" for Our Entire Family!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Brandi Downs, Jason Claypool , Walter Johnson, Sales & Leasing Professional

Dec 28, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review! We strive for the best possible customer service experience & we're glad you were able to experience it here with us. We greatly appreciate the kind words and the opportunity to earn your business!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest purchase we ever made. Good price..."

- kari0345

This was the easiest purchase we ever made. Good price and excellent service from sales to finance. No hassle. Would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Downs

Nov 30, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heard from a friend about buying here, decided to check..."

- wjgannon68

Heard from a friend about buying here, decided to check them out and was not disappointed. Salesman Eric Jolly explained everything in detail, answered all our questions. I'll be back to Dan Cummins when I am ready for another vehicle. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jolly

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to do business."

- DRose

Dan Cummins staff are friendly yet professional. The experience was efficient and thorough. Exceptional stock of virtually any vehicle you might be looking for, something for everyone and every need. They have a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere with nice music, snacks and plenty of smiles and handshakes. I really appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Napier , Zach Purtuit, Christian Fielden, Shawn Hays

May 21, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for shopping with us! We are so happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a great buying experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance. Enjoy your new ride!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- DaniMac

I had heard great things about Dan Cummins...I am so glad I looked at their lot. Luis Hernandez was very informative, detailed and a great sales person. Overall a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Luis Hernandez

Feb 26, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for shopping at Dan Cummins! We appreciate the 5-star rating and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with how things went. "

- billjanedave

Very pleasant purchase, worked with Scott Brandenburg, he seemed to know and do his job well, answered all our questions. And made buying very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brandenburg

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- Csmith

We worked with Tyler A. He really went tge extra mile to get us into a new car. Our financing was way better than what we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear

Dec 10, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review and rating, Csmith! We're glad to hear that Tyler Abshear showed you the highest level of service, and that your financing went well! The team at Dan Cummins is always here to support you through every step of purchase and ownership. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Cummins"

- Don2019

Sterling Leach was my sales person. He was great. Very helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. I really enjoyed my experience in purchasing my new 2500 had and working with Sterling.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple , Sterling Leach

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Don, thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Sterling. We're so glad to hear he made this process so enjoyable. We hope you are loving the 2500!!! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,987
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive