Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curt Gosman.
Curt Gosman
Curt Gosman at Wilde Lexus Sarasota
5.0

Curt Gosman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

140 Reviews of Curt Gosman

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We continue to have a great experience with Wilde Lexus...."

- golfteeb

We continue to have a great experience with Wilde Lexus. Curt does a great job with his customers! We have purchased a Lexus for over 20 years and appreciate the consistency and reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your continued support is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that our team can always be of help! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! I haven't stopped smiling since we brought her..."

- annestokes01

Thank you! I haven't stopped smiling since we brought her home! Thank you for making it such a great experience! And I am looking forward to using my bucket !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson , Austin-went through what my car could do. . . he did a fabulous job!

Apr 19, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy that you love your new Wilde vehicle! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, friendly staff and very helpful. The first..."

- amantovani

Great people, friendly staff and very helpful. The first time you walk in, you greeted with a smile and directed to whom you want to see. I have had a pleasant experience with Curt on the phone and of course I’m person. Frank Justin, Austin Guzman were very helpful along with Damond Mills together they made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Justin, Austin Guzman , Damond Mills

Apr 01, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We appreciate your positive comments very much! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Curt Gosman was a pleasure to work with...."

- lori585

Our sales person Curt Gosman was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we’ve worked with at Wilde Lexus has been professional and knowledgeable. The entire experience was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are pleased to hear that Curt could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, friendly, informative and fabulous service. Curt..."

- Treeusn

Quick, friendly, informative and fabulous service. Curt and Chuck and Austin set the bar for customer service. Thank you for a painless and happy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Johnson , Austin Guzman

Mar 12, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Wilde Lexus Sarasota experience, and that our team could assist you with the process. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt is AMAZING!!!! From beginning to sale, he listened..."

- Casey Bear

Curt is AMAZING!!!! From beginning to sale, he listened to my wants, took into consideration my concerns, kept me up to date throughout the process. I am sending my grandmother to him next and anyone else who is in the market!!! Funny, personable, overall GREAT trustworthy guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your positive comments and enthusiasm are greatly appreciated! We are thrilled that Curt could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, attentive, patience and understanding with..."

- Connie Davidson

Very friendly, attentive, patience and understanding with my husband and his Parkinson. The facility was very clean. The employees spent lots of time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Justin, Chez Gebhart, Austin Guzman , Jill Gardner - sales

Feb 25, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are glad to hear that you had a good experience working with our team. We are always happy to help, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt is very friendly and made it an easy transaction...."

- amygregg96

Curt is very friendly and made it an easy transaction. Everyone was knowledgeable and made an effort to explain all the features on my new car, as well as optional coverages. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so glad that Curt could help make your purchasing experience so easy. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Wilde. We came only..."

- tbowers141

It was a pleasure doing business with Wilde. We came only to look and ended up buying. We appreciated the large inventory. Our salesman was very helpful from beginning to end. Finally, the coffee and cookie was really good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

It was wonderful working with you, and we are so glad that you were able to find a vehicle that you liked! Thank you for choosing Wilde, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure working with Curt. Couldn’t ask..."

- ebbylombardo

It is always a pleasure working with Curt. Couldn’t ask for a better sales person. Made buying a new easy and is always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Reese, James Guttridge

Jan 29, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your positive comments. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,911
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,411
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,411
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $28,411
2019 Lexus UX 200
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,911
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $44,911
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD