Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curt Stauffer.
Curt Stauffer
Curt Stauffer at ODaniel Porsche Audi
4.9

Curt Stauffer | Page 2

Service Advisor

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

48 Reviews of Curt Stauffer

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent focus on client service from sales..."

- Sbkrafft

Consistent focus on client service from sales professional greeting through process os completing the sale. Service department has always gone beyond expectations and provided excellent customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt, Zachary Filipiak, Mike Cushing

Aug 19, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership! We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with Zach and Aaron. Fair..."

- MT

Fantastic experience with Zach and Aaron. Fair dealership and willing to make the car right. Good folks and felt like an honest negotiation. So far so good with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Zachary Filipiak , Andrea Laux

Aug 14, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We try to make our customer's automotive experience the very best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is the finest salesperson I have ever dealt with."

- toddh.

This dealership, from sales to service to finance, is second to none. It is a family atmosphere. They all work together and get along. All of the service advisors are so nice and have given me great treatment over the years. In my recent purchase, Anwar specifically worked hard with Aaron to find me the car that I wanted. Anwar was thorough in making sure I understood the features of the car upon delivery. My closing with Melissa was pleasant and professional. I know my service experiences will be as great going forward as they have been for the last 5 years with my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seventeen Years of Audi's & counting"

- steve.mumby

For the past 17 years we have driven five Audi's and purchased all but one from ODaniels. The major things that compel us to continue to drive Audi's is value, reliability, performance, and the outstanding service. We just purchase our sixth Audi from Jose Canas who saw us through many test drives of both Porsche and Audi vehicles, and dealt with us as we made on again off again decisions on what we wanted to do. We just purchased our first SUV, an Audi Q8. My wife and I thank Jose for his patience and kindness and for dealing with our many questions in a very professional manner. Thank you to Jose and all that work at ODaniel Auto Sales for making what can often be a painful experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always!"

- Terry

We have been purchasing vehicles from O’Daniel’s for over 40yrs. They have always gone above and beyond expectations on every occasion, from sales to especially service. We have stayed with O’Daniel’s primarily because of Curt Stauffer, who has given us excellent service year after year! On this occasion, Jose Canas was our salesman and he did an excellent job on finding the car that fit our desires and explaining all the controls and accessories to us and getting everything set up. It was a real team effort which included, Adam, Aaron, and Melissa also, they really make you feel that your satisfaction is their number one goal, and they succeeded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal! Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you top quality customer service

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corona Virus Cure = Q8"

- TimeToDrive

After deciding to help the economy and seize the values that are available at this time, it wasn't surprising to us to find our best overall value with O'Neil Audi!! Jose and Aaron really made our trade-in process easy. Mike and Curt are always there for the same great service we've enjoyed for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Porsche/Audi the best it can be.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort..."

- SouleWerks

As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort Wayne. It was great being on the other side and taking delivery of a NEW Porsche! The entire staff gave me the exceptional experience you can count on there. I wish them all the best and plan to with the people that are like a family to me for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal Attention Beyond Expectation"

- Ohio Macan

We chose to drive from Cincinnati OH to Fort Wayne IN to purchase our Porsche from Dale Ehlerding of O'Daniel Porsche group. They worked with us to secure the car we wanted and went out of their way to make it happen in a way that worked best for us. We also make the drive for servicing as every single person in this group has been outstanding to work with. We absolutely recommend this dealership. They provide genuine, personal attention beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anwar is a true blessing when purchasing a vehicle! We’ve..."

- gracelazoff

Anwar is a true blessing when purchasing a vehicle! We’ve bought two vehicles from him within the last two years. Highly recommend and he’s very professional, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at O’Daniel Porsche from the..."

- pbell

I had an amazing experience at O’Daniel Porsche from the moment I met Anwar until signing a deal with Melissa. Very professional dealership. The follow up since my purchase has been excellent. Five stars for my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,585

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,585

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,030

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,030

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,515

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,515

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200