Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curt Stauffer.
Curt Stauffer
Curt Stauffer at ODaniel Porsche Audi
4.8

Curt Stauffer | Page 5

Service Advisor

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

47 Reviews of Curt Stauffer

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Q7"

- Matthew Hartenstein

It was a long day due to being short staffed, but at the end of the day we made a deal on a 2015 Q7 and they have come through with all of the promises made. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Finch, Will Douglas, Curtis Brechbiel

Apr 19, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Audi Porsche the best it can be.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Q5 Purchase"

- ggthompson

I have been a loyal Audi customer for the last 9 years and look forward to driving an Audi forever! Everyone at O’Daniel Audi is amazing - especially, Kurt, and Jenny, in the service department! It was a pleasure working with both, Bill, and Aaron, for my recent Q5 purchase. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dealership!! From sales to service - all of the team members are friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable! O’Daniel Audi is an exceptional dealership and they have made owning an Audi a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Bill Finch

Mar 16, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Audi Porsche. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- AudiQ5,sandy54

Service Dept has always been excellent very important to my husband and myself. car is always a viable to us living 50 miles away from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Schweigel, Bill Finch

Mar 13, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed!"

- FrankLibbyS.

From the moment we walked in the door, I was impressed by Geoff Soule and the O'Daniel Porsche Audi experience. We were greeted with a honest smile and a walk thru of the options we were looking for on the Macan GTS. Built a few options and ended up purchasing the GTS on the lot. Never once felt pressured, and completely walked away feeling we got an amazing deal. Impressive follow up not only from Geoff after the purchase but the O'Daniel staff. Frank S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Soule, Alex Onulak, Aaron Warner

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new Cayenne GTS"

- sjkrouse

From start to finish, the experience of working with Geoff at O'Daniel Porsche Audi was excellent. Friendly, thorough, interested in the sale without being pushy, accommodating, prompt, knowledgeable, enthusiastic about the product, .... just a first class experience. Curt in service and Alex in management gave a feel for a complete support team - important in beginning a relationship with a new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Soule, Alex Onulak

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Service"

- Harold P.

Fantastic service department. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism Curt and the rest of the staff has shown me during the time of service and even outside of the service time extending his efforts to call and check or provide a status report. I had to do multiple visits to the service department because of the nature of the work to be done but it did not feel like a lot of effort at all. Curt worked around my very busy schedule and you can really notice the patience and sincerity of the attention he gave. The work done was excellent. Although it is a long drive for me to get to the dealership, it is well worth it. P.S. My girls love the unexpected surprises the crew left on their booster seats when I picked up the car after the service. Talk about going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2015

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- johngfwa

Have been a customer of this dealership for service on my Jeep and then my Porsche for over 15 years. I have always found them reliable fair and efficient. Further O'Daniel Porsche is very supportive of Porsche Club and participates in many community events. They even have participated in Big Brothers Big Sisters at various levels. We were not looking for a car but came across a beautiful blue Boxster at one of O'Daniel open house affairs. My wife fell in love with it after she took it for a 2nd test drive over a period of 2 weeks. We offered what we thought was a fair price and after a few email exchanges as hassle free and low pressure as can be we took delivery yesterday. What a great group of people. We could not be happier! I would recommend this dealership and their great staff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg O'Daniel, Ted Mekianov, Alex Onulak

Apr 13, 2015

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,805

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$60,805

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,945

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,945

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040