About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Jahr.
Curtis Jahr
Curtis Jahr, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Curtis Jahr

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

Hi. I am a father of 4 amazing kids. I was born in Illinois and moved to Missouri in 2000. I was a Union Carpenter/Finisher for 11 years before the car business. My family and I are involved with our Church. I enjoy watching my kids play their sport's. What I love about the car business is the excitement that you feel when someone is getting the car they have always wanted or able to help someone in their time and need. One of the best parts for me is the relationship's you get to build with people. Customer's to Friends.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs

21 Reviews of Curtis Jahr

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson and people and best experience."

- Saimh45

I always come back to this dealership and to Curtis. He is fantastic and personable. You know you are getting a great deal when you work with honest people like him and his management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So thankful for the excellent service I experienced"

- miz2you

I really appreciate the guidance I received from Curtis in my search for a car. He listened to my description of what I needed and was able to select some great choices. He was able to point out features of each car that were important to me and answer any question I had. Thanks to him I am extremely happy with the car I chose! Adam was very efficient about finalizing the paperwork. Jason was truly helpful in assuring I was comfortable with the car and its amazing features. Everyone was considerate about making everything work with my schedule. Thanks again for making this an enjoyable experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Jason Wolters

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales and finance team"

- Smccloud27

Our experience with this dealership was far superior than anywhere else we have been. They have no pressure sales and are very patient with the undecided customer. Curtis our sales member made the experience a joy in finding the right vehicle for us. Best sales experience I’ve ever had. The financing was more of the same. Adam is top notch and didn’t try to upsale anything we didn’t need like most other places. I give both of them 5 stars for service and everyone else at the dealership was very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service !!!"

- Jmos

Thankful! They took excellent care of me, provided more than I was originally looking for, and kept me within my ultimate budget! Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Girl gets her Jeep"

- tmassey

Curtis was absolutely awesome. The transaction of purchasing a vehicle was so smooth and pain free. Adam Miller explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. I felt Curtis went beyond what normal salesman do. We bought a 2013 Red Jeep Unlimited Wrangler for our daughter. While we were signing the papers Curtis brought it in the dealership area with balloons and a big pink bow on the hood. Our daughter was absolutely over joyed. Thank you so much Curtis for making Alli's day. The Massey's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller , Patty Wilcoxson knew exactly who would be a great fit for us.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant, No-Hassle Buying Experience"

- Dee1113

These gentlemen are the antithesis of wolf-pack circling, high-pressure sales methods, which drives me away from any major purchase. They were respectful and patient. They even delivered the car to my residence in in KCK and picked up my trade, having all of the paperwork prepared and sent with the driver. This is the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Dee Faries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Adam Miller

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtis Jahr offered excellent service"

- Happy X3 Owner

I appreciated all the prompt service that I received while purchasing my X3. Curtis Jahr was very friendly and addressed all my questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- moose84

Curtis was very helpful and accomodating. We had a great experience and are happy with our vehicle. All of the employees were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincere group of people!"

- Holly991

Amazing guys to work with! So friendly and welcoming! Honest.....helpful..... sincere. I would recommend them!! Turned out my trade-in was not that great and the comment from Curtis I will always remember..."What can we do to help you thru this?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Miller, Steve Veros

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY STELLAR SERVICE!"

- MattWiggans

The entire staff at BMW of Columbia is truly phenomenal. I always receive extremely professional service while managing to feel very relaxed; there is never any feeling of pressure to buy on the spot or a feeling of being haggled to death. Of course, I must recognize my personal client advisor, Josh Reichlin, for the absolutely wonderful and outstanding service he has always provided me and my family. My very first car purchase with him was in 2006, and I've personally kept him pretty busy on an almost annual basis since then, so THANK YOU, Josh, and to all of he staff at BMW of Columbia. I wish I could give even more stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 6 Series

$78,395

2018 BMW 6 Series

$68,560

2018 BMW X5

$56,840

2018 BMW X5

$58,383

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,402

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,514

2018 BMW 5 Series

$58,185

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,384