Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyreece Galloway.
Tyreece Galloway
Tyreece  Galloway at Elk Grove Subaru
4.9

Tyreece Galloway

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Tyreece Galloway

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru "

- Radrna1

I was greeted by Tyreece who then asked what I was looking for and what my price range I was looking for in a Subaru. Tyreece didn’t try to push something that I wasn’t looking for and I appreciate that from him. He was attentive through out the purchase giving me status when I would be next to see the finance representative, David (who took good care of me too). I also want to thank Tyreece again for bringing the car to me since I live in Stockton and wasn’t trading in my old car. Tyreece is a very nice young man and you should be proud to have him on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- 4gillespies

We bought our 2016 Forrester in April 2019 and had a very good experience, after driving my car for several months I really wasn't happy that I chose a 6 speed so with all of the incentives that my daughter got when I sent her to Elk Grove Subaru and she leased a 2019 Outback I thought I would see what kind of deal I would get. They worked with us for several hours on Saturday trying to get us into a new 2019 Forrester but because of the huge hit we were taking on the Forrester that we just bought and negative equity they were having a hard time with the financing. So we left Saturday with our same 2016 car. Well, Aaron called me on Saturday with more news about buying a 2019 Outback for more cash down and an awesome 0.9 interest rate that we said okay we will come back in and chat. Once we spent several more hours there we drove off with a fully loaded 2019 Outback. Drove it home and parked it in the garage. I get a call the next day and telling me that they were not able to honor the deal. So we ended up returning the car after just driving it 15 miles home. I feel that they should of never okay'd the deal if Subaru finance had a remote chance of not letting the deal go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff"

- Sandy

Tyreece was a great person to work with at Elk Grove Subaru. He was knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. Would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Britt9

It was a pleasure purchasing my first new vehicle from the Elk Grove Subaru dealership. All staff was extremely friendly and willing to answer all my questions. Tyreece assisted me throughout the entire process in which I felt very comfortable asking any questions. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to any friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty Smooth"

- S and R

Our salesperson was low key and personable. He was totally familiar with vehicles, models and applicable features. It helped that he was recommended by a friend in whom we have great trust. We love our car and feel that we received a fair deal with Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Aaron Magana

Apr 02, 2019

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We know how incredibly complex vehicles can be these days, so we try to ensure our staff is the most knowledgeable and attentive in the business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your kind words, we greatly appreciate that you chose to buy from us! Please know that we are readily available should you need anything further! Drive happily, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- rhartman911

The sales personal Pam and Tyreece were outstanding No hard sales pitch. I got a better payment than I was expecting if Tyreece didn't know the answer he wouldn't make up one I need to also mention Cebert who I had talked to on the phone was very helpful he wasn't there when I went to purchase a vehicle. My only issue was in financing getting the warranty and GAP insurance raised my monthly payment by $140 next time I will check my own insurance to see if the GAP Insurance is cheaper. I would most definitely go back to Elk Grove Subaru and its about an Hour drive from my place and I also pass a few other Subaru dealerships on the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Verduzco, Cebert Grant

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam Verduzco is Awesome!"

- JDavis

Pam was really great to work with, found my next lease and was able to get it to me a day before my old lease was up. Handled the turn in for my old lease which I was so grateful for. An easy, no pressure experience and great pricing. Highly recommend contacting her if you are looking for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Verduzco , I can't remember the name of the finance guy, but he was great as well. Took time to explain everything which I appreciated. So sorry I don't have his name!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10"

- Sesameball123

I was a first time buyer going in and left with a brand new 2019 Crosstrek Premium with a lower msrp! Wouldn’t have gotten it without the help of the Kaws dream team Tyreece and Mike L! 😄They go out their way to try to get you the best deal possible! Thanks again Tyreece Galloway and Mike Lagandaon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, Mike Lagandaon

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found just what I wanted"

- Michael1946

I had a specific car in mind and a certain price I wanted to pay; they found the exact one for me. Mike C was very pleasant to work with; Mike L explained everything financial so that I understood exactly what I was signing. Terrance was so knowledgeable about the computer inside the car, he explained everything to my wife in detail, helped her connect her phone, showed her map quest, everything she asked him to do he did. All had very friendly personalities; it was a pleasure dealing with each one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Experience"

- classicp1

Helpful, friendly and uncompromising service. Came in to look at a 2019 WRX and came out with a great deal in no time. They were straightforward and accommodating. Very satisfied with the car and the service the team provided. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Jeremy Remillard

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,765

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,765

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$47,627

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,402

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,402

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,395

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,395

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,368

2020 Subaru Impreza

$23,368

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,877

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,877

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,735

2020 Subaru Legacy

$33,735

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,105

2020 Subaru Impreza

$26,105