Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyreece Galloway.
Tyreece Galloway
Tyreece  Galloway at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Tyreece Galloway

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Tyreece Galloway

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyreece Galloway was excellent! He was informative,..."

- laregarciaSubaru

Tyreece Galloway was excellent! He was informative, courteous, knowledgeable and made my purchase experience very positive and enjoyable! Great job Tryreece I am glad that I came in to see you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyreese was very helpful, easygoing, no pressure. He made..."

- subywes

Tyreese was very helpful, easygoing, no pressure. He made our car buying experience easier. He was knowledgable about the car and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyreece was super helpful and friendly! Throughout the..."

- Cpalmares

Tyreece was super helpful and friendly! Throughout the whole process I never felt like I was being pressured or rushed to buy. I would definitely buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience at Elk Grove Subaru."

- BillyJoe

Elk Grove Subaru gave us the best experience of buying a car, better than we've ever had before. They are great people to work with as we traded a lease vehicle with negative equity. My wife was so happy to get into her new Outback and out of the costly 4 Runner lease. It was well worth the 2 hour drive to get what we wanted. We love our Subaru with the Crimson Red Pearl color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stoked"

- RB

Everyone at Elk Grove Subaru was helpful and friendly. As a first time buyer I had my worries but was quickly put as ease. My salesmen Tyreece helped me out the whole time and made sure I had everything I needed; even got me tools to take out my subs/amp. Overall great experience, Thanks Elk Grove Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales experience was amazing!! I was in and out within..."

- Charlisamrshudson81

My sales experience was amazing!! I was in and out within 3 hours. My time was respected and my sales person Rich (I believe is the finance manager) was unbelievably kind and courteous! They made my Car buying experience one that I am glad to share! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang , Rich

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru "

- Radrna1

I was greeted by Tyreece who then asked what I was looking for and what my price range I was looking for in a Subaru. Tyreece didn’t try to push something that I wasn’t looking for and I appreciate that from him. He was attentive through out the purchase giving me status when I would be next to see the finance representative, David (who took good care of me too). I also want to thank Tyreece again for bringing the car to me since I live in Stockton and wasn’t trading in my old car. Tyreece is a very nice young man and you should be proud to have him on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- 4gillespies

We bought our 2016 Forrester in April 2019 and had a very good experience, after driving my car for several months I really wasn't happy that I chose a 6 speed so with all of the incentives that my daughter got when I sent her to Elk Grove Subaru and she leased a 2019 Outback I thought I would see what kind of deal I would get. They worked with us for several hours on Saturday trying to get us into a new 2019 Forrester but because of the huge hit we were taking on the Forrester that we just bought and negative equity they were having a hard time with the financing. So we left Saturday with our same 2016 car. Well, Aaron called me on Saturday with more news about buying a 2019 Outback for more cash down and an awesome 0.9 interest rate that we said okay we will come back in and chat. Once we spent several more hours there we drove off with a fully loaded 2019 Outback. Drove it home and parked it in the garage. I get a call the next day and telling me that they were not able to honor the deal. So we ended up returning the car after just driving it 15 miles home. I feel that they should of never okay'd the deal if Subaru finance had a remote chance of not letting the deal go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff"

- Sandy

Tyreece was a great person to work with at Elk Grove Subaru. He was knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. Would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Britt9

It was a pleasure purchasing my first new vehicle from the Elk Grove Subaru dealership. All staff was extremely friendly and willing to answer all my questions. Tyreece assisted me throughout the entire process in which I felt very comfortable asking any questions. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to any friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,987

2019 Ford Edge

$23,987

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,055

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,055