TJ Tjokrosoeharto
TJ Tjokrosoeharto at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

TJ Tjokrosoeharto

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of TJ Tjokrosoeharto

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ was quick and efficient finding the exact car I wanted, and not once made me feel pressured into buying a car that wasn’t perfect. More

by relihan97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Remillard

Jun 22, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Efficient, pressure-free service is incredibly important to us, as we aim to defy the negative stereotypes often associated with car dealerships! We are so genuinely pleased to know that we succeeded in providing you just that! Thank you for choosing to bring us your business and trusting us to help ensure you got the very right vehicle for you. We hope to have the chance to serve you again, and until then, Happy Driving! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely happy with my new Crosstrek. TJ is amazing. He called me as soon as one came on the lot and he is so helpful. He is very friendly, knowledgeable an accommodating. I highly recommend TJ More

by Robyn5359
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for allowing us the opportunity to earn your praise and your business! We are grateful that you've taken the time to share your kind words and kudos for TJ, too! Subaru is a phenomenal brand, and we hope that you love your new Crosstrek! Should you need anything at all moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out! Wishing you the Happiest New Year! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. Anar and Tyreece great in helping me pick just the right car for me. Jermey was great in explaining all the details for the purchase of this car and all the options possible. Will c More

by royaldal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership! Gee (trade up manager) was incredible and literally put us in our dream car. Shout out to Jermey in finance for making the process way easy! Couldn’t be happier wi More

by Mariela.Morse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We have the greatest sense of pride in our team, and your kind words are a phenomenal validation of that! Thank you so very much for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope that your dream car continues to deserve that term of endearment, and that you'll enjoy many miles of happy driving! Until next time, thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not only was TJ very professional and helpful, he made sure to get us exactly the vehicle we wanted with the color and trim level that we wanted as well. As it turned out, the Ascent we ended up buying h More

by tkpf6429
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back again to trade my 2020 Crosstrek for a new Outback! The Crosstrek was great but I wanted something bigger and, as usual, these guys make it easy! More

by Jameson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, Mike Lagandaon

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2020 Legacy Limited. In contrast to the other dealership I visited, Elk Grove had models of the cars I wanted to test drive on hand. The found the They found the exact color/interior I wa More

by akkuhn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car, great T.J. at Elk Grove Subaru Buying a new car is almost as much fun as a root canal. I needed a new car and reliability was at the top of my list. So Subaru was also on my list. I More

by Lindisfarne_TD15
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ is an awesome Sales person. He knows his Subaru specifications and is extremely patient when assisting my parents with their 2nd Subaru purchase. Very accommodating when I had to change our schedu More

by Joecshaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience!! Adam & TJ went above and beyond to assist me. Very kind and professional!! I will recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car!! Great Job!! More

by sharon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Adam Maat

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive