Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of TJ Tjokrosoeharto.
TJ Tjokrosoeharto
TJ Tjokrosoeharto at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

TJ Tjokrosoeharto

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of TJ Tjokrosoeharto

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again to trade my 2020 Crosstrek for a new Outback!..."

- Jameson

Back again to trade my 2020 Crosstrek for a new Outback! The Crosstrek was great but I wanted something bigger and, as usual, these guys make it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, Mike Lagandaon

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2020 Legacy Limited. In contrast to the..."

- akkuhn

Just bought a 2020 Legacy Limited. In contrast to the other dealership I visited, Elk Grove had models of the cars I wanted to test drive on hand. The found the They found the exact color/interior I wanted at another dealership and had it brought to Elk Grove. They matched lower price at the Napa dealership. And sent a driver to pick me up when I was ready to purchase. No high pressure sales pitch. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great T.J. at Elk Grove Subaru"

- Lindisfarne_TD15

Buying a new car is almost as much fun as a root canal. I needed a new car and reliability was at the top of my list. So Subaru was also on my list. I did my homework online before I headed to dealerships (of various makes) to see what was available. T.J. at Elk Grove Subaru was knowledgeable and competent. Answered all my questions. I made two visits to Elk Grove Subaru and bought my car on the second visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ is an awesome Sales person. He knows his Subaru..."

- Joecshaw

TJ is an awesome Sales person. He knows his Subaru specifications and is extremely patient when assisting my parents with their 2nd Subaru purchase. Very accommodating when I had to change our schedule multiple times. He made our buying experience a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!! Adam & TJ went above and beyond to..."

- sharon

Wonderful experience!! Adam & TJ went above and beyond to assist me. Very kind and professional!! I will recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car!! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Adam Maat

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Elk Grove Subaru was very pleasant and..."

- Satisfied customer

My experience with Elk Grove Subaru was very pleasant and satisfactory. Our sales man was TJ, TJ was extremely courteous and professional. TJ made us an unbeatable offer which I greatly appreciated because, we did not have to haggle price on the new vehicle and received a positive deal on our trade In. I would recommend Elk Grove Subaru to anyone in the market buying a vehicle, all the staff involved in our business dealing made it a point to get us the very best deal possible. If you’re buying a new vehicle Elk Grove Subaru will meet and exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- Jameson

I bought my first Subaru, a brand new Impreza, in 2018 after being turned down by Paul Blanco for a used car. I recently traded the Impreza in for a brand new Crosstrek. My experience on both occasions was better than I expected - far better than anywhere else I've shopped for a new or used vehicle. The sales and service teams are friendly and personable and treat you more like a friend than a customer. I never felt pressured or like I was hearing some rehearsed sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Mike Murphy

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free place to buy a new car"

- Lg

TJ was great to work with, answered all my questions! Everyone there was very accommodating since I have some unique needs for the car I drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Stress Buying Experience"

- Forester2020

I was visiting my family and came into Elk Grove Subaru in June of 2019 to check out the new Foresters. TJ was the sales associate. We took a test drive - there was no pressure... I said I was not ready to buy. TJ was kind and shook my hand and said great. Let me know when you are. I decided to wait for the 2020's to come in. I was looking for a specific color - Blue. When I saw the dealership had the car I was looking for, I called TJ. Again there was no pressure.... I loved the car and we made a deal. The entire sales team was wonderful to deal with. Very happy with my experience at Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, Jeremy Remillard

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- 4gillespies

We bought our 2016 Forrester in April 2019 and had a very good experience, after driving my car for several months I really wasn't happy that I chose a 6 speed so with all of the incentives that my daughter got when I sent her to Elk Grove Subaru and she leased a 2019 Outback I thought I would see what kind of deal I would get. They worked with us for several hours on Saturday trying to get us into a new 2019 Forrester but because of the huge hit we were taking on the Forrester that we just bought and negative equity they were having a hard time with the financing. So we left Saturday with our same 2016 car. Well, Aaron called me on Saturday with more news about buying a 2019 Outback for more cash down and an awesome 0.9 interest rate that we said okay we will come back in and chat. Once we spent several more hours there we drove off with a fully loaded 2019 Outback. Drove it home and parked it in the garage. I get a call the next day and telling me that they were not able to honor the deal. So we ended up returning the car after just driving it 15 miles home. I feel that they should of never okay'd the deal if Subaru finance had a remote chance of not letting the deal go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711