Michael Wands
Michael Wands at Lou Fusz Kia

Michael Wands

General Sales Manager

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

4.5
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

91 Reviews of Michael Wands

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Kia Forte! It drives and handles well and is very reliable. This is my second KIA, and I will never buy another make. More

by LISOVSKY.IGOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you as our customer. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was mislead about what work/repairs had been done to a car I purchased, turned out the car had a bad transmission in it. Attempted to give you guys a second chance then I was I sold a second car and give More

by rclay67
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hough

Jul 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about this experience, and will be passing your message along to management. We always want to provide our customers with top notch service, and we hope to see you in our store again.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, very quick and straight forward experience. Mike Wands and Curtis Laws were extremely helpful More

by travisangeles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard, Curtis Laws

Jun 29, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danelle our sales person was very friendly and so helpful! Everyone there was great. Will recommend anyone we know looking for a car to go here More

by marinojennifer26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service. Fast access to a new vehicle. Love my new Kia Soul! Thank you More

by lgbglady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words about our store. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Cadenza is our 4th Kia from Lou Fusz. Super sales and service staff and know many by name. I trust what is needed for my car. More

by victor.baruzzini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen I am very selective about who I choose for the maintenance of my vehicle….And Lou Fusz always exceeds my expectations ….simply excellent customer service More

by Edward R Conner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for choosing our store! We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! ! Everyone is as helpful and welcoming. Great vehicle selection that’s reliable! Love my new car More

by abbigaildawn2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Taylor , Joe Shepard

Apr 01, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear about your experience in our store, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my first electric vehicle--a 2022 Kia Niro. I love the feature, driveability and comfort level of this car. More

by brian.schaeperkoetter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for choosing our store. We are happy to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had been coming in to try and make a deal on a 2022 Kia Stinger for almost 2 weeks. One of the salesman, Josh, was very demeaning and even raised his voice when I challenged on information about the vehicl More

by bfishern7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Haywood, Josh Hough

Jan 31, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are sorry to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will be passing your message along and hope to earn your business in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,231
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,098
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,294
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,483
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $31,992
2019 Kia Cadenza
used
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,092
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive