Mike Cerva
Mike Cerva at Lou Fusz Kia

Mike Cerva

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

5.0
59 Reviews

59 Reviews of Mike Cerva

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process went real smooth with no pressure to purchase. I would recommend dealer to others. More

by hink2554
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a no hassle free environment. Mike helped with showing us the SUV we wanted, after purchasing he showed us how everything worked, do and don'ts. Just a smooth process all around. More

by green_stevejohanna
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard

Jun 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you in our store again.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been looking for a new SUV for a few months which was starting to get very frustrating. Danielle kept me up to date on when they would receive a new shipment of cars. I was finally able to make in it More

by epollock15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear about your experience in our store. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Husband came in a few day ago to test drive a few SUV they had on the lot. Luckily after 3 test drives we where to able to find a SUV that meets our needs and the price was less than we expected. I defia More

by jjkeeling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with were professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by sue_21401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard, Larry Haywood

Jun 16, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great polite and expedient service! Mike Cerva was great in sales. The service department has been very helpful. More

by susan34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope to see you again!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service in both sales and service. The reps are both friendly and efficient. More

by Rick Hasler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach (service)

May 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

WE are happy to have you as our customer. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the sales team, Brian and Michael (Mike). Joe during the signing was especially phenomenal. Appreciate the quick, clear, no “bs” interactions. They knew what I wanted and helped me ge More

by jodi.martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard , Brian

May 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to serve you in our store and we look forward to serving you again.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Fast access to a new vehicle. Love my new Kia Soul! Thank you More

by lgbglady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words about our store. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very pleasant and courteous answer ever question I need answered.The car was done in no time and even washed and clean when return to me.Best dealership in the area! More

by TEDDYPAW65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear about your experience in our store! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,492
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,493
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,592
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,240
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,292
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,916
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive