Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Thompson.
Curtis Thompson
Curtis  Thompson at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Curtis Thompson

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Curtis Thompson

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with. Really helpful in getting me a..."

- scsmith703

Good people to work with. Really helpful in getting me a good price on vehicle. Quickly answered questions day of sale and afterwards and quick to send information to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsty Ostrander , Amy Stone, Toyota Rental

Nov 09, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about working with our team. We really appreciate it. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist with. We are here to help!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought that I would have such a positive..."

- Bill

I never thought that I would have such a positive experience with a car dealership, but that’s exactly what happened with Hubert Vester Toyota. Everyone was absolutely fantastic and treated me exceptionally well. No pushy sales tactics, and no high pressure atmosphere. They worked with me on the price, and even helped with exchanging parts for the new car. They’ve earned a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Stroud

Oct 15, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We were happy to help you find a great car and resolve the part exchange. It's great to see your overall experience at our dealership was pleasant and pressure-free. Congrats, we hope to see you again soon.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I..."

- CANDMMOTHER Verified Customer

I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I saw clean bathrooms and friendly staff. The price was reasonable. I will be coming back. Sincerely Maria Sherrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Maria, thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota to handle your service needs. We're so glad you enjoyed our staff, services and facilities. We hope to see you again soon. Best!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice friendly atmosphere. you are made comfortable and..."

- JACKIE.FOX9 Verified Customer

nice friendly atmosphere. you are made comfortable and made to feel very welcome . not to mention that you really feel like you're somebody. the staff strives to ensure that you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Jackie.Fox9, thank you for your kind review. We strive to make every customer feel welcome and happy as you described, so we appreciate you saying so! Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to work with you again soon!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hubert Vester Toyota has a very friendly staff very..."

- Stephanie Roberts

Hubert Vester Toyota has a very friendly staff very professional always come they for me when I’m in need of a car I will be sure to tell my family and friends about this pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with us! We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we are looking forward to taking care of auto needs in the future.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was wonderful. Curtis and Amber was very..."

- timandnara

The sales team was wonderful. Curtis and Amber was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They were able to get us in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnes , Amber Webb

Aug 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your amazing rating for Curtis and Amber. We truly appreciate it, and we hope to work with you again, Tim and Nara!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out, just the way I like! Call about a 4Runner..."

- DONTDODGEGOD@yahoo.com Verified Customer

In and out, just the way I like! Call about a 4Runner Curtis / amber had ready up front, close the deal same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns , Amber

Aug 06, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 4Runner! It's wonderful to know you had a smooth, easy and quick experience. Thanks for sharing your satisfaction. We welcome you again!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Curtis and amber for allYour help! I love the..."

- alanareynolds0104

Thank you Curtis and amber for all Your help! I love the new car! You all rock! I’ll be sending some people wanting to buy to your wonderful dealership and to you and Curtis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Alana, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience with Curtis! We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful.Everything was handled..."

- Flynngrove

Everyone was very nice and helpful.Everything was handled in a timely manner, I was treated with respect not like other dealerships . My daughter is very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber

Jul 17, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Flynn, thank you for the five-star rating. We greatly appreciate the support. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota for all your vehicle needs.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car & Curtis! Ask for him for quality customer..."

- S Cooper

Love my car & Curtis! Ask for him for quality customer service. He went beyond and above for me during a saddened time in my life. Amber, his assistant is also great and patient! Wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber

Jul 16, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating, S Cooper. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Hubert Vester Toyota. Curtis is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing us & we hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,000

2019 Toyota Sienna

$30,000