Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DEVORA JONES.
DEVORA JONES
DEVORA JONES at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

DEVORA JONES

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

11 Reviews of DEVORA JONES

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and..."

- Candie West

Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident about my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Adam Kendal

May 02, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was kind, professional, helpful, and got us a good..."

- ADAM

She was kind, professional, helpful, and got us a good deal on a good car, not much more you could ask for in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal

Apr 15, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devora was super professional! She made sure all my needs..."

- Nova

Devora was super professional! She made sure all my needs were met. Features and price. She found out what was important to me and made sure it was an option. She knew my price and made sure we found a vehicle in my budget. She’s helping me now look at prices for parts on my new car! (This is what I want and she already sold me the car!!!) she definitely could of told me to do it myself!!! But she didn’t. She is absolutely... a most go see for anyone getting a car! DEVORA YOU ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Nova, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool people the service was great, they make you feel..."

- Corey

Cool people the service was great, they make you feel comfortable an relaxed while the paperwork getting done.Devora was definitely a great helping hand she contacted me at least once a week to make sure everything was going good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGuire, Tarek Hakki

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Corey, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed help to buy a car in this pandemic & Ms. Devora..."

- nicoledukes98

I needed help to buy a car in this pandemic & Ms. Devora helped me buy a car. I am very grateful and she is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Devora, Tarek, and..."

- senbish

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Devora, Tarek, and Adam. They listened to my needs as the customer and were very thorough in all aspects of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Tarek Hakki

Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devora was a pleasure to work with. I frankly dreaded car..."

- umab8587

Devora was a pleasure to work with. I frankly dreaded car buying and she made it less painful. I appreciated the fact that when I told her I was not yet ready to buy, and would be back in touch when I was, she did not just continue to call/email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all the help with the CX 5 GTR. Devora,..."

- Matt C

Thanks for all the help with the CX 5 GTR. Devora, Jasmine and Joe were awesome and really made buying a great experience! Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with and they were very open and transparent on the pricing which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Tim Cypress, Michael McGuire, Jasmine Bell

Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Matt, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best I’ve ever dealt with and I’m 71 years..."

- Rjwade49

They are the best I’ve ever dealt with and I’m 71 years old. My sales associate was superb! Devora was very enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and very professional. She made sure we understood all the amenities the Miata had. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 2021 Mazda 3 Turbo from Devora. She was kind..."

- Young Chang

I purchased 2021 Mazda 3 Turbo from Devora. She was kind enough to drive to pick me up from my home. She was friendly and knowledgeable, and made everything easier to deal with. Whole process only took about an hour and I was able to drive back home in my new ride. Work with her if you want no-pressure, honest buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,500
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,623
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,083
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,881
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD