Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dahlia Callum-Wilson.
Dahlia Callum-Wilson
Dahlia  Callum-Wilson, Client Advisor, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Dahlia Callum-Wilson

Client Advisor

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Dahlia Callum-Wilson

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Maya2015

My car was totaled in an accident and I saw a car I liked on the company's website. When I went to the dealership, Lamont Dean was the salesman that approached me in the lot. I showed him the car and he searched the lots until he find it. In my opinion, he provided the best consumer service ever. On top of that, I told him my budget and he was able to stay within that budget. Overall, the environment was also consumer friendly and the employees that I came across were polite and professional (the ladies at the payment windows. Dahlia, and the gentleman that took my call when I called in).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Dean, Craig Umberger

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town"

- garyc@5619

Steve Cromartie and the team working with him went above and beyond Steve Cromartie deserve a hundred out of a hundred very easy going and always have a pleasant attitude no matter what the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a awesome experience "

- Shaliahh4

Great people very friendly and helpful I would recommend the dealership to friends and family . They answered all my questions and concerns and help me through the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Mike Conahan

May 31, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Amazing!"

- Lesh30

Pacifico Mazda helped me get a 2019 Hyundai Elantra!!! The whole staff welcomed me and made me feel like family! AC, my salesman was overly helpful, understanding, and very passionate about helping me get a new car. I love my new car and would recommend anyone!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acia Gay III

May 31, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike really explained to me clearly about car leasing it was"

- Linton07

I rated Mike's customer service a 5 star because of his professionalism and also he really took his time showing me many different vehicles before I made my final decision he made me feel comfortable I didn't feel pressured in making any hasty decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dahlia was a Doll"

- chuddy28@gmail.com

I truly appreciate the overall experience I had at Pacifico Hyundai. The team was amazing and Dahlia did what was necessary to get me on the road. I will be referring EVERYONE I hear is in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Niecys

This review is long overdue but glad to find this to share my experience with Dahlia. She’s very professional and down to earth. Love her! Exceptional employee😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchased"

- Bogy7473

Was pleased with the services. Very professional and Knowledgeable.Explained our lease and broke down all payments and terms for us .Also provided Additional information we needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer

Sep 04, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Customer Service"

- Jasmine876

I was a bit nervous coming into the dealership to get a car then I was greeted by Dahlia with her warm personality and smile. She carried me through the entire process and made my car buying experience beyond easy. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Hi Jasmine, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! "

- Marthae93

I had the pleasure of being assisted by Ms. Dahlia and she was amazing. From the very first time I walked in and inquired about a car up until my purchase, she was very helpful, very honest, and overall amazing. This is my first time purchasing a car and she made it less stressful because of how helpful she was. I had a lot of questions and I was very nervous but she calmed my nerves and did everything she could to make sure that I left satisfied. I am very pleased with her help and with the overall customer assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Martha, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999