Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Conahan.
Mike Conahan
Mike Conahan, Client Advisor, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Mike Conahan

Client Advisor

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

142 Reviews of Mike Conahan

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming Dealership"

- EMar1130

I went to many dealerships before arriving at Pacifico. While all the dealerships were nice, I did not feel as comfortable as I did here. The entire staff was friendly and eager to help. I was helped by Michael Conachan and Michael Della Polla. They made sure that I stayed with in my price range (as many dealerships I went to did not) and were honest with me by making suggestions or asking questions to understand what I really needed. Even after the sale, they made sure to inform me that if I had any questions or concerns, I could reach out to them and just as promised they answered any question no matter how small! I really appreciate all the help! Thank you to Bryan Foley for convincing me to make the trip and to Jason Oquendo for making the financial part of the transaction easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town"

- garyc@5619

Steve Cromartie and the team working with him went above and beyond Steve Cromartie deserve a hundred out of a hundred very easy going and always have a pleasant attitude no matter what the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Blue Eyes

My experience with Mike Conahan was a professional, pleasant, and friendly experience. Mike went above and beyond to accommodate me with the purchase of my new Hyundai. Mike was a pleasure doing business with and I would strongly recommend Mike for future business. Mike made me feel comfortable and at ease doing business with him. GOOD JOB MIKE it was a great pleasure doing business with you 😉👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a awesome experience "

- Shaliahh4

Great people very friendly and helpful I would recommend the dealership to friends and family . They answered all my questions and concerns and help me through the process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Christmass5

Mike Conahan was wonderful , Mike was gave great customer service he was honest sincere very personable .Mike answer all my questions and help me with making decisions. He is am asset to your origination

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST"

- AVA

Mike was the absolute best!! He is very helpful and patient. He showed us all available inventory and knew straight to the point of what was after. Thank you, MIKE , highly recommended !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Kev409

I had a great experience at Pacifico. Mike Conahan was a huge help to get the best deal that worked for. Will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo

Apr 25, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied."

- JS1217

I have been dealing with Mike at Pacifica Hyundai for over six years now. I am always greeted with the best customer service. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Golden

Apr 08, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Transparent, and Helpful. "

- RPL

This was my first leasing experience and it went a lot smoother than I expected. Never felt pressured or uneasy and actually got some insightful advice from my sales rep. Solid team overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Bryan Foley

Apr 05, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific "

- Steve

This was my first new car and Mike made the entire experience painless. I would highly recommend Pacifico Hyundai Mazda and when you get there ask for Mike Conahan..he'll get you behind the wheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Foley

Mar 06, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,245

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,380

2019 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

2018 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$26,215

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905