Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dakota Booth.
Dakota Booth
Dakota Booth at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
5.0

Dakota Booth

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

If you're looking for a no-nonsense hard working honest salesman look no further. I take pride in having a efficient and meaningful interaction with any of my clients. Give me a chance and I bet you find your salesman for life!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Dakota Booth

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Went above and beyond in providing exceptional..."

- Rhondamagras

Both Went above and beyond in providing exceptional service . Addressed and answered all my questions. Key focus was on satisfying the customer . Very dedicated team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel

Apr 01, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Rhondamagras, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News as your first choice for service! Have a nice day.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, thank you for a wonderful buying..."

- Emily Kueffner

Great service, thank you for a wonderful buying experience. All staff were courteous, proactive and happy to help. Detailing did a great job of getting our Mustang ready too. Doggo should get employee of the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Emily, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by a very professional dealership! Was very..."

- ericanthonykueffner

Great service by a very professional dealership! Was very happy with the sales team as they helped us test drive and explained all the features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! Have great day!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time at Hall Ford. And I've been to..."

- Ash

This is my second time at Hall Ford. And I've been to several dealerships in this area and nothing has worked. I appreciated how Dakota was vet persistent with helping me get into a car. He could have just said oh well after the last time I tried to get a car. But he kept checking in which made me work harder to achieve this goal of getting a car. He is greatly appreciated. I also worked with Ryan as well, and he was a pleasure to work with as well. Thank you!!!!! And not to mention at first I was soooooo against white cars, but Dakota showed me a white ford fusion AND I LOVEEEEEEE IT!!! OMG!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Garriga

Mar 08, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Ash, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gave us the best car purchase experience..."

- ibabidn

This dealership gave us the best car purchase experience we have had to date. I was extremely pleased that every employee wore masks (Covid-19 protection).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen

Feb 23, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota went above and beyond to help get us into our next..."

- LJS1006

Dakota went above and beyond to help get us into our next awesome Truck. He is personable, knowledgable, attentive and even has magic (no joke!) Dakota made us feel like we were more than just another number on their money tracker. Thankful we had such an incredible sales specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience working with Dakota...."

- dcgoodwyn

My wife and I had a great experience working with Dakota. I would definitely refer friends looking for a new vehicle to Dakota. Great job Dakota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week..."

- ELH

Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week to find a new F-150 to match my specifications. There were very few 2021s at any dealership but they were able to track one down and acquire it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Joseph Jensen

Feb 02, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Dakota Booth. Friendly, helpful..."

- Watrlilliy

Highly recommend Dakota Booth. Friendly, helpful service!!! This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from here over 10 years. Dakota took the time to find the car that worked for my family. I took my 17 year old son to see the process. Great buying experience and learning process for my son. We will return for our next vehicle and will continue to request Dakota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was awesome! He took the time to answer all of my..."

- Ryan.D

Dakota was awesome! He took the time to answer all of my wife’s and my questions about the multiple questions we had researched. From the beginning, he was knowledgeable, patient, and informative about the two vehicles we were interested in. We finally decided on the Lincoln Navigator and couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase. Equally, Cameron made the buying part of it enjoyable. He is a consummate professional and thoroughly explained everything every step of the way. He wasn’t pushy at all, took all of the stress out of the car buying process. I highly recommend Hall Ford. And if you’re there, ask for Dakota and Cameron. THEY WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Oneil Womack

Aug 23, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Ryan, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,200

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,200

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,200

2019 Honda Accord

$26,200

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,900

2019 Ford F-150

$51,900

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $77,860

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$77,860

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,095

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,095

new 2021 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $90,565

2021 Lincoln Navigator

$90,565