Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dakota Frank.
Dakota Frank
Dakota Frank at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Dakota Frank

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Dakota Frank

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole family comes to Preston just for their service...."

- CB1017

Our whole family comes to Preston just for their service. Everytime we ask specifically for Dakota but all employees have been super nice and approachable. Will continue to return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Domanovics

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to end my lease and purchase my truck. I was in..."

- James

I came in to end my lease and purchase my truck. I was in and out in no time. Everyone was friendly and vary helpful. Great attitude from everyone. It must be a great place work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Domanovics, Mark Clark

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I purchased from Dakota at..."

- ambergray042116

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Dakota at Preston. Both experiences were fantastic and I plan on coming back again when it's time to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Domanovics, Mark Clark

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve gone to Dakota for a couple vehicles now. I’ll..."

- Night_puma

I’ve gone to Dakota for a couple vehicles now. I’ll definitely be going back to him in the future. He’s friendly and knowledgeable and makes the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing crew never touched the rubber/plastic trip..."

- HappyNewJeepOwner

Detailing crew never touched the rubber/plastic trip across the lower part of the windshield. It was faded, and had some sand in it. I had to clean it up myself with detailing spray and cloth rags. There were other trim parts of the truck that were in the same faded condition. There was also mud on the driver's running board and the outside of the front windshield had not been completely cleaned. It was obviously a "rush job" to deliver the truck as quickly as they could. For as great a reputation as Preston has, this certainly decreased my respect for the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

Mar 23, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize our detail department didn't give you the proper delivery. We are very serious about excellent customer service and this doesn't meet our standards. The great thing about these surveys is they help us serve our guests better. I will be sharing your feedback with our team. I'm glad to hear Dakota has reached out in hopes to help. We appreciate your patience and hope to serve you better in the future. Thanks, Jackie Preston Franck

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience! JJ was wonderful, as were Chris,..."

- fagansl

An excellent experience! JJ was wonderful, as were Chris, Mark and the rest of the staff. This was much easier than the last time we bought a new vehicle. Granted, that was when we were stationed overseas and everything is more difficult no matter what you're trying to accomplish. Looking forward to a good post-sale relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience at Preston Superstore,..."

- Erothbrust

I had a fantastic experience at Preston Superstore, particularly with Dakota! Every person there was helpful & kind, unlike other places I’ve visited in this journey to find a car. Dakota was talkative, knowledgeable on the car I was interested in, & informative about the process to purchase & trade in. He rode with us on the test drive & was prepared to answer any questions I had about the Subaru. I would highly recommend Preston AND Dakota to anyone I know looking to find a vehicle. I’m very grateful we found this car & dealership, & later realized my parents had also recently purchased a vehicle from them, with nothing but wonderful, reaffirming things to say about Preston and Dakota! I’m incredibly happy with my purchase & decision to go with Preston Superstore. I will certainly come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Domanovics

Feb 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota helped us out a lot and was very patient and..."

- Megan

Dakota helped us out a lot and was very patient and answered all of our questions with confidence and expertise! I was very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Dakota! This is the second vehicle our..."

- Karen

Great working with Dakota! This is the second vehicle our family has purchased with Dakota. Smooth easy process will definitely be back when I’m ready for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was fortunate enough to work with Dakota on my first..."

- Michaelleeper12

I was fortunate enough to work with Dakota on my first visit to Preston Kia. I was faced with a sticky situation on my car i owned “not purchased from any Preston store” the sales team at Preston lead by Dakota worked for two days and did what seemed to be the impossible and found me a car and got me out of my situation that stressed me out for months. If i could give Dakota and Preston 100 stars i would ! I will never purchase another vehicle from anywhere other than Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD