Damien Brooks
Damien Brooks at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Damien Brooks

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.7
77 Reviews

I went to high school in Kennesaw, GA and college at Georgia Tech. After college, I was an analytical chemist before going to seminary in Berkeley, CA and becoming a pastor in north central PA. I retired from pastoring last June in order to pursue a career in firefighting. My heart, my purpose in life is to help others. Now, I help people find the right vehicles to help them navigate the roads of life! I love God, Honda vehicles, kayaking, and all kinds of gaming.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Damien Brooks

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You forgot to check certain dash lights that come on occasionally while driving. Other than that all good More

by HARDBALL3B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah, Johnathan and Michael were all absolutely fantastic! They all worked very hard to sell us a car and make it work as far as price goes and also done in a timely manner. More

by TaraSkiffen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Tara, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is absolutely amazing, so informative, helpful, and caring. John and Damien are always ready to help and assure me that everything will be taken care of, and it always is! Exceeds my expectations e More

by Morgan22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Keffer, Johnathan Miller

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the customer service! Awesome service received. Service department treats you with respect. Would go anywhere else. More

by SHEILA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damian was great. i do not like that i have to type at least 15 words or that such emphasis is put on tgese surveys. Damian does not have control of that but he did a g More

by LOLO.THOMPSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always had good service people are very nice. The kept me informed on the status of my service More

by Nana1951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really happy with how efficiently and quickly my car situation was handled at Shottenkirk. Damien went above and beyond to get the part my car needed in less than 2 days! Will definitely be coming back More

by EMILYRODRIGUEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On this visit, I was actually greeted and tended to right away. Does not always happen (usually ignored). I appreciate his helpfulness and getting my new tires on my car and going over everything with me. More

by DW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, friendly helpful, informative, competent, eager to please, knowledgeable, what else can I say? Thank you all. More

by Hankhunter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Fancher

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,000
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive