Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damon Sleeper.
Damon Sleeper
Damon Sleeper at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
5.0

Damon Sleeper

Sales, internet manager, lease manager

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Father, husband and friend. Favorite quote “be yourself, everyone else is taken.”

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

lease specialist

EV ambassador

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

269 Reviews of Damon Sleeper

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Damon Sleeper and Dave Evans went above and..."

- Brandi03640

Once again Damon Sleeper and Dave Evans went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted! They are the best in the business and I will never go anywhere else. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Evans

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always finds a way to work with getting the car I want..."

- Mark

Always finds a way to work with getting the car I want for the price I want great personality and always able to meet with me when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service mentality and very respectful. I really..."

- Kirkpu90

Great service mentality and very respectful. I really enjoy working with Damon. This is my third car from dealership and Damon. Would recommend you all to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Damon before. Very professional and a..."

- Usmc_1965

Worked with Damon before. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. When it comes to my next buying experience I will look Damon up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase from Damon. He is very..."

- Tonystewartfan

I am very happy with my purchase from Damon. He is very knowledgeable and friendly, if you are looking to buy a Nissan ask for Damon, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond appreciative of how I was treated through the car..."

- Armbruster88

Beyond appreciative of how I was treated through the car buying process. Damon was super legit. Spoke in facts, wanted to get me the car I wanted, at the price I wanted. He did that and more. I left feeling like I was treated like a person and never a sale. He went above and beyond for me, from start to finish. I will tell anyone and everyone looking to buy a car to go see Damon. Honestly, it’s the way buying a car should go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with knowledgeable reps. As I drive..."

- NissanQueen

Wonderful experience with knowledgeable reps. As I drive in the rain today, I feel like Matthew McConaughey except I’m driving something better, a Nissan. Thanks gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my nissan guy, fourth time going to him, and..."

- Trherweck45

This is my nissan guy, fourth time going to him, and nissan. Simply put, hes the absolute BEST, just like nissan! Can't go wrong with this dynamic duo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Vanlandingham

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damon was very knowledgeable and helped me get into the..."

- jeffreibling

Damon was very knowledgeable and helped me get into the perfect vehicle for my family. He took the hassle out of trying to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my favorite dealership! They always take great..."

- Jperniss

This is my favorite dealership! They always take great care of me and my family! Damon and Dave are the best, along with the rest of the sales team. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Evans

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990