About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Costello .
Dan Costello
Dan  Costello , Guest Relations Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Costello

Guest Relations Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Dan Costello

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove from downtown Chicago to get here"

- arrobertson

After researching Chevy dealers in the Chicago area, Phillips had the best prices on Tahoes. They also have great service and more vehicles on the lot than I could find at any of the other dealers. It’s a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best ever"

- Jrice1

Best ever experience at an auto dealership. It all started with Lisa Smith who got us into the dealership and then directed us to Steve Sorensen. They were both very knowledgable and extremely personable. Lisa and Steve were so helpful in our search for our desired vehicle. They found us the perfect vehicle and did so within our budget. We never imagined that we could get the brand new model within our budget but Steve made it work. Thank you very much. We are so happy with our Traverse and our wonderful experience at Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Best ever experience in an auto dealership" is quite the compliment...I will pass it on to the Team. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "First Car" Experience "

- Sgraham28

Everyone at Phillips Chevy was incredibly helpful, friendly, and accommodating when I went to purchase my first car on 1/11/18. Jarrell helped me out so much and him and his team helped me purchase the car I wanted at a rate that was affordable for me! I'm thankful Chevy's going to take care of me from now on and I love my 2018 Malibu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Jarrell Greer, Joe McGrath

Jan 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Gemika Trax

My sales rep was Jennifer and she helped me in where way she could she made sure a left in a new vehicle and was Satisfied....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring :)

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Experience "

- Barnicle Bob

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet. Excellent customer support, knowledge, and very upfront and fair trade value. All the Phillips employees were friendly and offered their honest opinions to better my experience and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Rami Alamawi

Dec 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your repeat business is very much appreciated. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership that HELPS buyers!"

- newtonoutdoors

I had a phenomenal experience with Phillips Chevy and working with Rami their top salesman of now 8 consecutive years (if I recall correct!) was the best you can get! As far as dealership experiences, you have to realize with Phillips that it’s not an in and out deal- you may take longer for the car buying experience. It truly pays off though, because you get what you want and you can get it done in your budget without getting nickled and dimed. There was no shady experience or ridiculous over markup on the vehicles. I drove 500 miles one way from northern MI for this deal and I would do it for the rest of my car purchases if I got to work with Rami at Phillips Chevrolet!!! That guy is a f*king ROCKSTAR!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Nov 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Phenomenal experience" is music to our ears :) We appreciate you driving 500 miles to purchase a vehicle from us!!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami and let him know...he rocks :) Happy motoring!!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best always delivers!"

- New’t

This place is SPECIAL!!! Rami Alamawi has the knowledge and take's the time to assure you are getting the right vehical and will settle for nothing less than perfection. His hard work and strong ethics will protect you and be assured this commitment does not end when the deal is done, and when you leave you are confident that you have the best value avalible. Dan Costello will go any distance to allow you to get the accesories you need.... even if it's selling at cost! Walter Fields is amazing and I am always surprised to see he still is working there after some of the magic he has pulled to get the price needed! With that said the whole dealership is amazing they are so chill in a place that from the outside looks like a circus, they do treat you like family. This last purchase of a 2015 Z 71 Midnight Edition was made by my daughter and she lives in Northern Michigan but made the trek to Phillips after exhausting her search there for a comperable deal!!!! They just keep getting Better! And a shout out to Happy Bettenhausen My grandfather dealt with him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a NICE review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! I will gladly pass your very nice compliments on to Rami, Dan and Walter!! I will also be more than happy to pass your shout out to Happy Bettenhausen...he will love receiving a shout out!!! We appreciate you, your daughter and your Grandfather's business :) A shout out to your family from everyone at Phillips Chevrolet!! Happy motoring!!!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Skurzewski

The staff at Phillips is wonderful! Rami was exceptional!! His customer service is by far top notch. Manager Sam is an all around wonderful person and great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We strive for "top notch" customer service!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and trustworthy dealership "

- Janice33

Very friendly staff easy to talk to Rami went the extra mile to help us with our purchase thank you so much. Ryan helped us out a lot as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Mark Hawkins

Oct 26, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Alamawi"

- Fix It 1st

I really appreciate the sales team at Philips Chevrolet. I drove my 2014 Chevy High Country in for an oil change and tire rotation. While the service was being performed Rami shared with me how he could buy my 2014 High Country and put me in a 2018 High Country. He stated that all this could happen by the time the service for my 2014 was completed. I agreed and Rami started working his skills. He found me some great rebates and other beneficial incentives. Now I'm rolling a 2018 fully loaded black ice 6.2 liter HIGH COUNTRY. I mean Silverado High Country! The reason to make this clear is because things we're moving so smoothly at Philips Chevy, that I decided to BUY my wife a 2018 Traverse HIGH COUNTRY. I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED ANYTHING ELSE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP IF IS WAS BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE WITH a certain person IN SERVICE. Phillips Chevy should be greatful to have SUPER SALESMAN RAMI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful that you based your experience on Rami. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of a new truck for your and your wife :) Happy motoring to you both!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (868 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,059

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,077

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,462

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,504