About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Costello .
Dan Costello
Dan  Costello , Guest Relations Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Costello

Guest Relations Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

101 Reviews of Dan Costello

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience. ."

- Iove my Equinox Angie

I walked into Phillips Chevy not really expecting to walk out wit a car ..my friend sent me in to see Rami I walked in and asked for him he stopped what he was doing and greeted me with warmth and the most wonderful smile and the understanding of all my needs ..He wasn't pushy or aggressive to make a sale ...He sat and listened to what I was saying and helping me with all my questions and making sure I understood all the answers ..Rami moved heaven and earth to put me in this absolutely beautiful car that was desperately needed he was so happy he could help me I know he stayed much longer than he had planned on to make my experience at Phillips chevy even more amazing than it already was I rarely write reviews but Rami deserves every word of this one ...PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO SEE RAMI FOR YOUR OWN GREAT EXPERIENCE ON BUYING YOU NEXT CAR ...Sincerely Angie Figus ..Thanks again .😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Anthony McAuley

Oct 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Please tell you friend we said thank you for referring you to Rami at Phillips!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami!! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring :)

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Carlk

Tom Frachalla was a pleasure to work with. He was very pleasant both on the phone and in person and worked to get me the best deal he could. Will highly recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Tom Frachalla

Oct 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami Rocks!!"

- chi1smm

Not only was the initial buying process painless working with Rami, a post sale issue came up and he resolved it after hours and on his days off!! Amazing customer service provided by Phillips and especially Rami. I will never consider going anywhere else when purchasing a vehicle and Rami will always be my go to guy! He gave me his word when I purchased my truck and he definitely lives up to what he promises. Thank you Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST buying experience."

- Karens Impala

Chris made the buying experience very enjoyable for me and my wife. We went in there knowing exactly what we wanted, he found the vehicle and we met with Walter and a few days later we came back and made our purchase. He has been checking up on us since then and wants to know if we are enjoying our Impala Premier. This is a GREAT dealership and I highly recommend making your next vehicle purchase from them. We also met with Dan Costello who was very informative and told us to contact him anytime. The finance process went very smoothly and efficiently with Mark Hawkins, as soon as we walked into the finance office I remembered Mark, we purchased our 2008 Impala from him when he was just a salesman. Chris keep up the good work and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, Karen! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Chris and the rest of our team. Happy motoring!!!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ! "

- DON & LINDA

THE SALES LADY WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. OUR EXPERIENCES WITH PHILLIPS CHEVROLET HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASANT. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED US LEASE THIS IMPALA PREMIER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Don and Linda! We're delighted to hear that you've always had pleasant experiences here. Happy motoring!!!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Purrrrrty

Jarrell was easy to work with and very knowledgable. I would (and already have) recommend him! Dan and Walt also helped with the steps of the process. Overall great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jarrell Greer

Aug 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience!"

- Barb&Bill

We'd been looking at mid-sized trucks a lot lately and didn't really lean toward Chevy more than the others. We saw a 2018 Colorado on this Phillips website that had what we needed without a ton of extras. So we went to look at it, not to buy. The first person we met was sales associate Chris Baxendale. He was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He truly seemed to want us to be happy with our purchase, as opposed to just making a sale. That impressed us. We bought the truck we came to look at that day, and are happy with the experience start to finish. We never felt pushed into a sale by anyone there, which would've sent us out the door. We felt Chris and others we met there to have confidence in their product. We got a fair price and know that, if we have questions, we have somewhere to turn. In fact, Chris even called us on the phone a few days later to see if all was well with our new vehicle! Now THAT is customer service!! The next day I went there to finish paying for our vehicle. One of the (I assume) managers asked me how I liked the truck and if I needed any help, questions, etc. I told him the Onstar reported the tires were low pressure, but I wasn't all that concerned because it was 2 or 3 psi. He insisted they take a look at it. Five minutes later, they'd checked it out, found no problem, and I was on my way. Once again, I'm impressed with the level of customer service at this Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale , Anthony McAuley

Aug 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate the both of you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Colorado. Your VERY kind words are appreciate as well and I will pass them on to the Team. 100% customer satisfaction is our goal and we are so happy it was attained. Happy motoring!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go the extra mile"

- SatisfiedDad

My daughter had an accident and it wasn't worth fixing. The shop recommended Steve at Phillips by name. He really looked out for her and went out of his way to find a safe, affordable vehicle in great condition. Great experience with the whole Phillips team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Aug 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and the body shop recommending Steve. Glad your daughter is ok. Happy motoring to you both!!! :)

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Silverado"

- chi1smm

Rami made a dreaded experience actually pleasant for the first time in my car buying experience. The entire team besides Rami including Dan Costello and Brian McMahon were exceptional as well. Thank you to Mike Maheras for putting us in touch with such a great team. Rami will be my go to guy for all my future car purchases. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking to purchase a Chevy. Rami also helped me customize my truck to perfection. Thank you Rami and Phillips team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle...so glad Rami was able to put you mind at ease. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure Free"

- Turngren25

No pressure from sales to make a purchase. Sales person was very knowledgeable and made sure I knew all the ins and outs of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Jarrell Greer

Aug 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (811 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,468

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,299

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728