About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Costello .
Dan Costello
Dan  Costello , Guest Relations Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Costello

Guest Relations Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Dan Costello

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great truck"

- BB

I drove over to Phillips Chevrolet it just take a look at a Silverado I was interested in. I had a specific budget in mind and communicated that very openly to Rami who was helping me. He listened to what I was looking for and pulled up the best truck I could ask for. It was even better that what I found online and was originally going to look at. It was history from there. I didn’t even have to test drive. Love my new truck and dealership was amazing in making it all happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Feb 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet. We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Rami. Happy motoring!!!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traverse"

- Bob

I leased a 2016 Chevy Traverse and I absolutely love my Traverse, the service and the people at Phillips Chevy! Brian McMahon and Staff are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family"

- Joy Rider

I went into Phillips Chevrolet because I've heard of their Best Dealer Awards. Due to an unfortunate accident my previous car had been declared a total loss. I was left with a considerable debit as a result. Lynn, Marty, Dan and Robert were absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Lynn was by my side every step of the way making sure things were being taken care of and that I was comfortable. We were treated with courtesy, respect, and understanding by all. I appreciated the individual attention and not being treated as a routine sales job. They were all very personable and genuine going above and beyond the norm. I walked in a nervous, devastated, basket case. I walked out a very happy, satisfied new car owner with a considerabley fair deal had. I will be sharing my pleasant experience so that others my find their first and last stop they have to making is one in the same. Thank you Phillips Chevrolet! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!! Glad Lynn, Marty, Dan and Robert were able to remove your uneasiness. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a pre-owned truck "

- Dale

We want to thank Andrew for his excellent customer service in the purchase of our truck, This was the last of many places we searched and Frankfort was the best! The team went above and beyond to ensure we got the right price and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent customer service" is our goal. I will let Andrew know that he attained that goal with you :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove from downtown Chicago to get here"

- arrobertson

After researching Chevy dealers in the Chicago area, Phillips had the best prices on Tahoes. They also have great service and more vehicles on the lot than I could find at any of the other dealers. It’s a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Jan 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best ever"

- Jrice1

Best ever experience at an auto dealership. It all started with Lisa Smith who got us into the dealership and then directed us to Steve Sorensen. They were both very knowledgable and extremely personable. Lisa and Steve were so helpful in our search for our desired vehicle. They found us the perfect vehicle and did so within our budget. We never imagined that we could get the brand new model within our budget but Steve made it work. Thank you very much. We are so happy with our Traverse and our wonderful experience at Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Best ever experience in an auto dealership" is quite the compliment...I will pass it on to the Team. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "First Car" Experience "

- Sgraham28

Everyone at Phillips Chevy was incredibly helpful, friendly, and accommodating when I went to purchase my first car on 1/11/18. Jarrell helped me out so much and him and his team helped me purchase the car I wanted at a rate that was affordable for me! I'm thankful Chevy's going to take care of me from now on and I love my 2018 Malibu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Jarrell Greer, Joe McGrath

Jan 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Gemika Trax

My sales rep was Jennifer and she helped me in where way she could she made sure a left in a new vehicle and was Satisfied....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring :)

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Experience "

- Barnicle Bob

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet. Excellent customer support, knowledge, and very upfront and fair trade value. All the Phillips employees were friendly and offered their honest opinions to better my experience and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Rami Alamawi

Dec 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your repeat business is very much appreciated. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership that HELPS buyers!"

- newtonoutdoors

I had a phenomenal experience with Phillips Chevy and working with Rami their top salesman of now 8 consecutive years (if I recall correct!) was the best you can get! As far as dealership experiences, you have to realize with Phillips that it’s not an in and out deal- you may take longer for the car buying experience. It truly pays off though, because you get what you want and you can get it done in your budget without getting nickled and dimed. There was no shady experience or ridiculous over markup on the vehicles. I drove 500 miles one way from northern MI for this deal and I would do it for the rest of my car purchases if I got to work with Rami at Phillips Chevrolet!!! That guy is a f*king ROCKSTAR!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Nov 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Phenomenal experience" is music to our ears :) We appreciate you driving 500 miles to purchase a vehicle from us!!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami and let him know...he rocks :) Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,159

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,299