About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Costello .
Dan Costello
Dan  Costello , Guest Relations Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Costello

Guest Relations Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Dan Costello

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Timrarrat84

I called Phillips Chevrolet and asked them to have a truck I was looking at ready when I got there. Told them I would be there in 10 minutes. I walked in and Amber greeted me and had the keys ready, we took a test drive and I bought the vehicle. It was very easy to talk with Amber and she had a lot of knowledge on the vehicle I was buying. Thanks again Amber, Dan and Mike for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your truck. Happy motoring!!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient and well informed"

- Shelter helper

Tom Frachalla made the experience pleasant, and not stressful as I had feared buying a car could be. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Frachalla

Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant car buying experience. Happy motoring!!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Blessing "

- Tishema23

I really appreciate Jarrell for helping me. Also Jarrell Greer made sure I was well taken care while he to go to a mandatory meeting during my sale. Phillips dealership don’t realize how much they help me out and I will forever be grateful. Thank you so much Tishema Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your VERY kind words as well as your business, Tishema. Happy motoring!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth The Drive!!"

- Juliek9965

I saw the car I wanted at Phillips' website at the price we wanted. One phone call and they were cleaning it up and getting the keys ready for me to test drive! I was met with a smile by everyone and Luis was very kind and led me to Joe! Joe Hamdan was great! He took us for a test drive, got all the paper work done quickly and was very patient when we tried to find better financing. Only to discover that Phillips Chevrolet was able to get us an even better rate! Michael DiTola helped us finance it and he, too, was very patient and kind. I am very excited to be driving my new-to-me Mazda! It has everything I was looking for and even the monthly payment was right in our ballpark. Phillips' was definitely worth the drive for us! We will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan, Luis Vega , Michael DiTola

Jul 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad our online inventory came in handy. I will pass your kind words on to the Team! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your new-to-you Mazda!! :)

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Helpful"

- englewoodranger7

From the moment I made my initial inquiry with Lisa to the last person who assisted me, Tom, and everyone in between (Brian, Chris, Michael and Dan), the staff of Phillips Chevrolet were helpful and accommodating. Each made sure I understood the steps needed to trade-in my car and complete the deal on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kelly, Lisa Smith

Jun 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Moisom

For me this was the fastest car buying financing experience...Collin Mahoney is a pleasant professional sales person. My questions were answered correctly and quickly. If Collin had any doubts as to a correct answer to a question, he did not hesitate to verify his answers. This is the first buying experience that did not take 8 hours from start to finish. This was a nice positive experience for both myself and Collin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney, Austin Smith

Jun 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your appreciation of "the fastest car buying experience" on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to do business with."

- Stephen Marasovich

Kyle, our salesman was very easy to deal with. He included my wife as well as me in his presentation. He was not pushy which was what I dislike most in looking for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Robertson

May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Traverse "

- Steve2018

Had a great experience when I bought my car. People there were very friendly. Amber, my sales person, was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I recommend Phillips Chevy to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Attention"

- Teamnotgreen

Tom and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the truck I chose and went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were met. Very cool people to deal with. I will refer to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! going above and beyond is our goal. I will let Tom and Andy know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great truck"

- BB

I drove over to Phillips Chevrolet it just take a look at a Silverado I was interested in. I had a specific budget in mind and communicated that very openly to Rami who was helping me. He listened to what I was looking for and pulled up the best truck I could ask for. It was even better that what I found online and was originally going to look at. It was history from there. I didn’t even have to test drive. Love my new truck and dealership was amazing in making it all happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Feb 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet. We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Rami. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (867 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,746

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,852

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,024

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218