Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Phillips Chevrolet

Frankfort, IL

5.0
6,507 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Phillips Chevrolet is the #1 Selling Chevy Dealer in Illinois! We have Illinois' largest Chevy inventory and many used cars from the top auto manufacturers of today. Our mechanics fully inspect the vehicles prior to going on sale. So for a quality used or certified used vehicles in Frankfort IL, visit Phillips Chevrolet. We are a Chicago Chevy dealer specializing in new and used vehicle sales, service and Genuine GM parts.

9700 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL

60423

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,507 reviews

April 17, 2021

"Niko was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He..."

- dpufo13

Niko was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He is honest and work hard for me. I totally recommend Niko. If you are looking to buy a vehicle please take a look at Phillips and Niko. You will be amazed at how you are treated and the deal you will get. I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Very helpfull!! Thanks!! Helped my fridn to get his..."

- barbarian_edd

Very helpfull!! Thanks!! Helped my fridn to get his truck, nice cars great big selection. Hope to come back soon and get one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Rami was absolutely AMAZING! he went above and beyond and..."

- Jen S

Rami was absolutely AMAZING! he went above and beyond and definitely exceeded my expectations. He went out of his way to help us; in order to make the experience as pleasant as possible. In fact, we came in with a horrible previous experience, at another dealership, and he ensured that our current experience at his dealership was pleasant and positive. In addition, he was extremely welcoming, accommodating, and answered all of our endless questions about cars, financing, and service. I would highly recommend him and his dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Words cannot express how grateful I am that Rami was here when we walked into this dealership. Things really do happen for a reason, and I am truly grateful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Rami was wonderful. He helped me with purchasing a 2018..."

- candycorn61

Rami was wonderful. He helped me with purchasing a 2018 Chevy trax. Never thought I would walk out with a wonderful car. He was awesome. He worked his magic. I would definitely recommend him if buying a new or used car.Thank you so much. Very warm and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"It was a great experience for me, Joe Hamdan was amazing,..."

- wrightconnectionz

It was a great experience for me, Joe Hamdan was amazing, he definitely did his thing in making my car purchase happen smooth.....I recommend them and him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Oscar was my sales person. And he was great he stay until..."

- dzepeda60

Oscar was my sales person. And he was great he stay until 11 o’clock Friday night to complete my deal. Very nice guy Oscar walked us threw everything. Showed us we needed to know about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Oscar was great! We came in unsure of what we were going..."

- kmorgan0515

Oscar was great! We came in unsure of what we were going to do. He took the time to explain everything with us and show us everything. He stayed until 11 at night helping us, making sure we walked out exactly where we needed to be on new cars! Definitely would refer him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Super friendly and helpful in every aspect of buying my..."

- zohsix

Super friendly and helpful in every aspect of buying my new truck! Very knowledgeable and showed me all the new features of my truck. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Phillips Chevy was extremely helpful when it came to..."

- jseibert1

Phillips Chevy was extremely helpful when it came to selling my used car. The salesman Linden and the used car manger Howard were both fantastic. The price we agreed on was more than fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"I have bought over 6 vehicles from Joe and can not say..."

- brenda

I have bought over 6 vehicles from Joe and can not say enough how good a job he does. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Delivers on his promises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Hamden
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,507 results