Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Phillips Chevrolet

4.9

4,856 Lifetime Reviews

9700 West Lincoln Highway, Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,856 reviews

December 10, 2019

"What started out as a terrible experience with repair of..."

- vwesterfield

What started out as a terrible experience with repair of my Sonic Turned out to be a great day with Luis and Luis. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time tow write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business!! Happy motoring!!

December 10, 2019

"I came in today to ask questions about my extended..."

- Stofflepaul

I came in today to ask questions about my extended warranty that I purchased back in 2017 for my Chevy equinox I seen Rami ( the only guy I deal with) He Recommend for me to trade out of the 2017 to 2020 equinox and explained the cost of ownership on the new one Rami spent time with me and never pushed or rushed me or talked me into anything he was basically being a good friend. Rami have been my salesman For over 10 years and I will never deal with anyone else. Thank you Rami I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Rami at Phillips to purchase your vehicles from for the past 10 years :) I will gladly pass your kind words on to Rami! Happy motoring!!

December 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- swolf

Chris was great to work with, very straight forward and easy to deal with. I feel like he was looking out for my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 07, 2019

"We recieved a great deal and service from the salesman..."

- Nicolae simionel

We recieved a great deal and service from the salesman Joe Hamdan , very positive attitude. We highly recommend this dealership for finding your right car at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 05, 2019

"Had a very good experience with Joe Hamdan. No pressure..."

- hawksshake

Had a very good experience with Joe Hamdan. No pressure and worked within my budget. Would recommend them to someone looking to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 05, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- Suzi

This is our third vehicle purchase from Phillips and we couldn't be more pleased. They do a great job of keeping their inventory updated online, so I could narrow down which vehicles I wanted to see before I came in. Chris Baxendale had the keys ready for the cars in which I was interested when I came in and was wonderful to deal with. The entire Phillips staff, from our salesperson Chris, to our sales manager Walter, to our finance guy Ryan, made the purchasing process easy and fast. We are so happy with our purchase and will never go anywhere else when we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your 3-peat business is very much appreciated. I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

December 04, 2019

"Rami took care of me as if I were one of his own. Very..."

- Cgravitt

Rami took care of me as if I were one of his own. Very professional and extremely reliable, as well as personable. Highly recommend visiting any of the Phillip's Chevrolet dealers in the area and ask for him personally. The rest of the staff was ok to. All joking aside the Phillips staff was great, fast and thorough answering any questions I had and making the process a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!!

December 04, 2019

"I went to other dealerships and got turned down. A friend..."

- LamayiaP

I went to other dealerships and got turned down. A friend highly recommended Phillips Chevy so I figured I’d give it a shot. Rami was able to get me in my dream car with no hassle. I’ll definitely recommend him and this dealership to all my friends. He made something possible for me that no one else could. This will be my go to place from now on. Thanks Rami!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business. Please tell your friend thank you, from us, for referring you to Phillips. Happy motoring!!

December 03, 2019

"We have had many experiences with Chevrolet, but the best..."

- Carrieannen

We have had many experiences with Chevrolet, but the best experience we’ve had was Rami! He always goes over and beyond for me and my husband. I can’t thank him enough for always being professional and handling situations like a business should. We will always come back to Rami for our car needs and purchases! I wish we could give him more then 5 stars, because he definitely takes care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Rami and that you wish you could give him more than 5-stars. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

December 02, 2019

"I had a great experience at Phillips working with Austin...."

- Jennifer

I had a great experience at Phillips working with Austin. He was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. Everybody was friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend Phillips Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,856 results