About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Kerrigan.
Dan Kerrigan
Dan Kerrigan, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Dan Kerrigan

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dan Kerrigan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- MommaDukes

Third car I’ve purchased from this dealership. They helped me in a tough situation. Dan is knows his stuff, is thorough and answers all your questions. Painless car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jjklag3427

Dan was extremely helpful very professional knowledgeable and I would send anybody to go to him to buy a car. I gave Dan a few ideas of what I wanted and he surpassed my expectations and my girlfriend and I left very happy in our Chevy Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- alice123

Dan Kerrigan was so kind & considerate during my first car buying trip back in July 2017. Unfortunately my 2015 Nissan Versa was attacked by a deer & was totaled. Dan is back at work getting me another good deal on another good quality used car. I will recommend him & Pine Belt to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Nothing makes us happier than a loyal customer! Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new car.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new vehicles"

- Matt123

Dealership was adequate for buying a new car. Clean and apparently well organized. Decent selection of different types of models with different features. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Just what we love to hear! Thank you for your feedback.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- rafael092

Hi my name is Rafael Rivera and my sales person was Dan Kerrigan went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle, Excellent knowledge of vehicles and very customer friendly. I feel even more satisfied knowing that he made sure I was in the right car for me, instead of just a car right now. Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Dan Kerrigan A++++service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear I am so glad you had such a great experience. I will make sure and share this with Dan, thank you!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Worries"

- Tom

Starting with Dan Kerrigan and eveyone my daughter and I interacted with made our experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet as pleasant and comfortable as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your feedback.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- Jennie P.

Dan made what I thought was impossible come true. I'm a single mom with bad credit after my divorce, but Fan and the Team at Pine Belt made it happen! They will always be who I recommend and goto in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that Dan helped you out in such a big way! Enjoy your new car and thank you for your business!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience!"

- Randy Leiser

Dan was very honest, very helpful, and not pushy at all. He did his best to get us the best deal and he was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicle's features and warranties. It was a pleasure meeting him and I will buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Exactly what we love to hear! We look forward to assisting you in your future car needs.

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Justin

This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from him. He’s very knowledgeable and doesn’t pressure you into anything you don’t want. Will definitely be back when it’s time for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Nothing makes us happier than a loyal customer! Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new car!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good straightforward Man"

- Ron123

Dan Kerrigan is a very good straight forward guy that did exactly what we asked and didn’t try to over sell. He is your go to guy for buying a car. 2 hours total in the dealership, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775