Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Kerrigan.
Dan Kerrigan
Dan Kerrigan at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Dan Kerrigan

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Dan Kerrigan

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I..."

- Vholichork

Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I highly recommend him for your car shopping venture! Tonight I’m walking away with my new Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was amazing in helping me find a car with the perks I..."

- Sarah.melea84

Dan was amazing in helping me find a car with the perks I wanted and I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you!!! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first new car from Dan, he was super..."

- Heather

I bought my first new car from Dan, he was super informative, helpful and not pushy. He was attentive to my needs and answered all my questions. He made the experience quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great and easy to work with! He answered any..."

- kingaran

Dan was great and easy to work with! He answered any questions or concerns I had and also accommodated all requests! Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came to this dealership back in 2018..."

- KatelynP78

My husband and I came to this dealership back in 2018 when we bought his car and went back again this past saturday, Feb 22nd, to turn not only his car, but my jeep as well. We had the pleasure of working to Dan Kerrigan both times we came to this dealership and he's been nothing short of phenomenal. he was able to get both my husband and I out of our cars and into a brand new 2020 Chevy Trax with no hassle and at a great deal. I know that my husband and I will never go to another dealership or salesperson while Dan Kerrigan is at Pine Belt Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Peter Bottorff

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dan was great to work with! He was very helpful and took..."

- mmata175

Dan was great to work with! He was very helpful and took his time with explaining everything about the vehicle and was even available to answer my calls with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was great to work with. He made the whole buying..."

- Dka481

Dan was great to work with. He made the whole buying process very easy. Great management team. Would highly recommend Dan and everyone at pine belt Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- rsiver

Dan is a great salesman. He is kind and calm and put us at ease while purchasing our preowned vehicle. In fact there was a discrepancy on our sales contract which Dan was able to easily and quickly rectify. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Jan 20, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and review!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Dan Kerrigan. I've bought three cars..."

- Martirano91

I highly recommend Dan Kerrigan. I've bought three cars from him. He always makes you feel comfortable, gets the best price and gets the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dan Kerrigan is the best! He listens to your needs and..."

- Lisa S

Dan Kerrigan is the best! He listens to your needs and works with you. He's a regular guy, not salesy. A pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,984

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,984

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,591

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,591

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,567

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,567

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,811

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,982

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,982