About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anna Eremin.
Anna Eremin
Anna Eremin, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Anna Eremin

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Anna Eremin

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jguarillio

Our sales associate Anna Eremin was excellent. She was helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted. She was very knowledgeable about the different options and about all aspects of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable sales associates! "

- Nicocip

I originally went to this dealership to look at a vehicle that I saw advertised on the website. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by Anna Eremin who sat down with us and offered us refreshments. She listened to everything we had to say and was very kind and attentive. As it turns out, the vehicle I went to see had been sold the previous day. Anna worked around this issue and consoled with her coworkers to help me find a similar vehicle that would suit my needs. Anna followed up with me in the following days and always made sure we were comfortable and satisfied. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Liliia

I relocated to the US not a long time ago from another country and it’s not a secret that it is quite difficult for you to purchase or lease a car when you just arrived and have zero knowledge of the process as well as your credit score is light. Anna is a very professional, helpful and friendly sales person I’ve ever seen in dealers, she easily explained me the best way to proceed. My advice for those who’ve decided to go with Chevy and have some doubts of the right dealer Pine Belt Chevrolet– is definitely the best choice you can do. The location might be bit far from your area but it is absolutely worth to go there. Great thanks to Anna and her team for their support and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and informative every step of the way"

- Heyitstanyak

After going to numerous dealerships and dealing with frustration or rude general managers, I went to Pine Belt Chevrolet in Lakewood, NJ, and was helped in every way possible. The team is courteous and the dealership is very clean. The sales manager and I worked together to get the payments down to something I was comfortable with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Firsy-raye experience"

- Grigorii Strukov

It is always a pleasure to meet someone who really listens to you. Anna was the one who was really attentive to our needs. No games with the price just quick and clear communication. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anna Is there he best!"

- Zlata

Anna was very helpful and I felt very comfortable dealing with her. I didn’t feel pressured or pushed. She listened very attentively trying to accommodate me the best possible way and helped me to choose the car that I love, next month I’m going to buy it from Anna. Can’t wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Nov 12, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Happy19

My sales representative, Anna, was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She made sure I felt comfortable test driving the 2019 Bolt, knowing the electric cars are new to me. All the staff I worked with made me feel as if I were a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah , Bob (last name?);Joan Check

Nov 02, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Jussie

Leasing a vehicle with Pine Belt has been a pleasant experience. Anna was knowledgeable and really listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Nov 02, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- PSThrall

Annna was the Best! She made the whole car buying experience so easy and painless!! We truly enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!!! Thank you so much!!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Sarah25

I came in to lease a new car and everyone I met was wonderful and so helpful! Anna was amazing and very knowledgeable, with answers to my many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage , Sal

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,077

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,999

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$51,775