Anna Eremin
Anna Eremin at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Anna Eremin

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
344 Reviews

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

344 Reviews

Write a Review

344 Reviews of Anna Eremin

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna @ Pine Belt was amazing! She made the entire process seamless (I found the car I wanted on line – I had to call around because dealers in my area were charging over invoice More

by Pweiner1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was very pleasant to deal with. She was aware of our limited time and worked diligently to get us out quickly. I would highly recommend her and the dealership. More

by Claude27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the truck online, just showed up. Really nice salespeople, nice easy process. No pressure. More

by Djstaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s rare when you can say buying a car is pleasant, but Anna made the experience a pleasure. Thank you Anna! More

by jeannerataski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna Eremin is an amazing person. She will help you and take care of you. No BS straight to the point. I recommend setting up an appointment with her if you are ready to purchase your More

by a.lynn0925
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

a.lynn0925 responded

Thank you Pine Belt Chevrolet for giving me a good deal!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this location is extremely professional and very helpful. Next car I buy will only be from Pinebelt More

by ronengershman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was amazing to work with. Completely honest, quick, responsive... we agreed to everything by phone and when I showed up everything was ready and exactly as described. Kudos More

by Pavel V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth process, kept us informed with out confusion. Anna was really great to work with! More

by Fattah46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is The BEST DEALERSHIP! !! The are professionals! They have many good variety of cars! More

by denyspopov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at pinebelt Chevrolet! Anna was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable!! Thank you! More

by fionacurtisrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Jul 16, 2022

fionacurtisrn responded

Amazing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,974
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,751
2012 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,047
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,471
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,754
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive