Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Eremin.
Anna Eremin
Anna Eremin at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Eremin

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

286 Reviews of Anna Eremin

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was amazing and very helpful getting out of my old..."

- SeanR

Anna was amazing and very helpful getting out of my old lease and into my new Chevy Traverse. She was very communicative from start to finish! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

May 14, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably one of the best car buying experiences, straight..."

- Rich Kopf

Probably one of the best car buying experiences, straight forward. Ana is on top of her game! I would recommend this dealer. Looking forward to the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ana here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at pine belt chevy was wonderful / I was..."

- Jim-155

My experience at pine belt chevy was wonderful / I was thankful to have Anna as our sales representative / Anna's knowledge ,kindness and thoughtfulness to our needs buying a new vehicle was extremely pleasing / for me Anna is the only sales representative that was the best from all the sales representative's that I have worked with from all the dealerships I have bought cars from / also from the first phone call to leaving with a new truck, I couldn't be happier with the entire staff at PINE BELT CHEVY!!!!! Thank you, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

May 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car and never had a problem keep up the..."

- TeeTee1970TeeTee

This is my second car and never had a problem keep up the great work pine belt! Your my girl to for a car now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with Anna. Everyone was..."

- Gabriella616

It was a great experience working with Anna. Everyone was great and polite. It was an excellent experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anna here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was wonderful and found the car of my dreams. Anna..."

- Italia8885

Kim was wonderful and found the car of my dreams. Anna was amazing. She provided us with excellent service. I would highly recommend both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing with Pinebelt Chevy in..."

- MrsBrown1127

This is my second time purchasing with Pinebelt Chevy in Lakewood. I’ve had another great experience here. Thank you so much Anna. I appreciate the team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely responsive and the whole..."

- BM

Everyone was extremely responsive and the whole purchasing process was excellent from start to finish. I am satisfied with my used Chevrolet purchase from Pinebelt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

Apr 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna and Kim made this the absolute best car-buying..."

- K.S.

Anna and Kim made this the absolute best car-buying experience I’ve ever had! They were helpful and responsive. They actually listened to my desires for features in the vehicle I wanted and got me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Respect was given..."

- eglfan1969

Great experience from start to finish. Respect was given and it truly was an awesome experience!!! Anna was amazing and Pinebelt gained a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Sal Loretta

Apr 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Anna. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $61,670
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,700
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,471
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $52,431
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
N/A exterior
8 Speed Paddle Shift with Automatic Modes
RWD