About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anna Eremin.
Anna Eremin
Anna Eremin, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevrolet
5.0

Anna Eremin

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Anna Eremin

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anna was considerate, patient, positive, and informative."

- Debbie

From start to finish Anna was an excellent sales person. She was knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. We appreciated her personal attention and understanding.and intend to use her again in the future when we buy again. All the representatives were polite, energetic, and helpful and worked with us to make a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Kim Mellage

Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us!! Good Luck with your new vehicle!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tnigro

Anna listened to what we were looking for and was able to help us find exactly what we wanted. We are thrilled with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear. Congratulations.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting Purchase"

- MrsBrown1127

Malibu. And her team have been amazing in this process of purchasing a new vehichle. I am the proud owner of a new 2018 chevy Malibu. From friendliness to the buying process, I feel confident in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Aug 27, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Confidence is important. Thank you for sharing.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- jenni227

Anna was spectacular!! Friendly, knowledgeable and so super helpful!! Can’t say enough about her and Pine Belt. Will definitely recommend to anyone!! Five stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Aug 22, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the generous 5 star review, and of course, your recommendation as well.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a car"

- richsav11

The staff at PineBelt Chevy are excellent. Our sales rep. was Anna Eremin and she was great. She helped us with everything we were looking for. Also, Kwesi Quansah was a great help. He worked within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown

Aug 14, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words, and congratulations on your vehicle

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Blanca&Mauricio

Our experience at pine belt was excellent. The attention that we received from Anna was excellent. She was very knowledgable and made us feel at ease when making our final decision. She was very patient and answered all the questions that i asked. We are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Jul 16, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! Thank you.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,865

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,986

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,691

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,098

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,327

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,793

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,498