Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anna Eremin.
Anna Eremin
Anna Eremin at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Eremin

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of Anna Eremin

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was so nice she helped me so much find my equinox..."

- Michele.tanne

Anna was so nice she helped me so much find my equinox the was fit for and my price range she really worked hard for me you should have more people working there like her so thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

May 20, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience with this company, especially with..."

- lenorac

I loved my experience with this company, especially with ms Anna she was very sweet and very patient with me, and when ever I text her she replied right away, I recommend this place to anybody Nd I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Matt Clifton

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with!"

- sconti2

Thank you so much for making this such a smooth and easy experience. Anna is extremely knowledgeable & a pleasure to deal with, I'm so excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Than you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent,especially considering the current circumstances"

- Peter LaPlaca

Total respect for space and safety all through the transaction.The new normal could be a very scary environment for a Car Purchase but I felt very comfortable in spite of that.They also handled my Lease return at the same time. Thanks Rob Sickel for another GREAT buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Sal Loretta , Shawn Maloney

May 20, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Than you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help w the purchase. Paid off 4 months..."

- Coughlintom

Thank you for your help w the purchase. Paid off 4 months of my lease and were all very helpful. Look forward to doing more business in the future. Anna was the best and very helpful making the process quick and easy. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to say thank you to Anna and everyone at Pine..."

- Richard

Just wanted to say thank you to Anna and everyone at Pine belt Chevrolet. We got a great price and working with Anna she really made the process. Very efficient we got through the whole process in a hour and half record timing! Thanks again Richard from Parlin NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was very efficient and very fast and patient. Today..."

- Hoppeskristen

Anna was very efficient and very fast and patient. Today was an emotional day and it was met with ease. I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna and the entire staff at Pine Belt Chevrolet were..."

- Heather

Anna and the entire staff at Pine Belt Chevrolet were absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with. The process went very smooth and worked hard to get the best price possible that was suitable for me. I’d definitely recommend anyone to this dealership! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars isn't enough to show how pleased we were with our..."

- birish05

5 stars isn't enough to show how pleased we were with our buying experience. Anna was personable and professional. She quickly located the vehicle we were seeking. The buying process was easy, stress free and Anna and the entire staff made us feel like we weren't buying a car but rather hanging out with some new friends! Can't say enough as they all went above and beyond to make our buying experience a great one, we'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great prices"

- Thehack

It was a pleasure dealing with Anna Eremin. Anna met me at the entrance at the time we scheduled the appointment and gave me a warm greeting. She is a kind, considerate, sincere individual who made my experience the best I ever had a a dealership. She was patient and showed me a number of vehicles on the lot that met my requirements which was very helpful in me deciding which vehicle I would lease. She did not try the routine of saying repeatedly I have to talk to my manager but rather she got her manager involved in the negotiation early on and together they were able to come to terms that I was happy with. As we all know, the process of generating the paper work to complete the deal is cumbersome but she stayed on top of each step and expedited the process. Jared in finance was also a pleasure to deal with. There was no after selling taking place and he clearly explained each document I was signing. Anna and her team made this an enjoyable process and I will definitely sing her praises to anyone who asks about Pinebelt, and also will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kwesi Quansah

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,388

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,188

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,188

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,388

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,388

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,088

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,088

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,088

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,976

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,976

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,350

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,350

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $30,988

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,988