About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Krofta.
Dan Krofta
Dan Krofta, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Dan Krofta

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hi my name is Dan Krofta and I came to the Auto Aves consultant team in April of 2004 after moving here from South Carolina. I grew up in Racine, Wisconsin with three brothers and two sisters. As a family we used to camp in Canada and fish in the south when vacation time would allow. When I have time off, you can usually find me doing some sort of outdoor activity or taking a trip to see the family. Automotive Avenues has allowed me to work in a place that lets me be myself and truly give the customer service that the members deserve. Being able to work in a “no pressure” atmosphere is important to me and to my customers. Members like how my style of selling cars is so easy going, and my willingness to listen and offer a variety of ideas to help them find vehicles they are looking for. It’s nice to be able to work for a company that believes in this style of service and backs it up with the services they offer.

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Dan Krofta

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Krofta and Company"

- Craig & Andrea Benson

Have to sing the praises Dan Krofta and Jane Shur at Automotive Avenues for helping us get into a 2014 Toyota Camry. Dan really went to bat for us and made a true effort to make us happy. When all looked bleak and hopeless, Dan stood strong and never wavered. His confidence was infectious and in the end, we got our car. Jane is the Robin to Dan's Batman. She was the perfect sidekick. Jane made us feel very at home and comfortable during the entire process. Always ready with a smile and a encouraging word. Both of theses folks are true professionals. We have purchased a few cars over the years at numerous dealerships, and I can honestly say say we have never been treated as well as we were at Automotive Avenues. A special mention about CJ Crowl in financing. Once again, a true professional. After a difficult couple of days ( due to some finance issues on my end ) we finally sat with CJ to sign paperwork. Now this can be time consuming and confusing to say the least. CJ made the entire process smooth and painless. I would even say fun. Not an easy trick. Hat's off to the entire team at Automotive Avenues. Looking forward to our next purchase. Craig and Andrea Benson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Jane Shur

Jul 24, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Craig and Andrea, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience with us. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car, and if you have any further needs, please come back to see us! Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota corolla"

- Rocky 18

Dan was a pleasure to work with. Found us the right car. Highly recommend totally stress free. Mark also had everything ready for us. Great place to shop new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Jul 19, 2018

Auto Aves responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Dan and Mark was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing personalized service"

- JustSarah

Tramica was amazing and so patient with me an indecisive first time car buyer.! The staff was so welcoming, I never felt pressured. When it came down to talk numbers they actually have your best interest in mind. I was pre approved from my credit union, however in house they had better options that fit my financial needs ! Mark is a mastermind behind the scenes, definatly so knowledgeable and patienr. This is the beginning of an amazing relationship I can already tell !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Tramica Foster

Jul 09, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Sarah, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Excellent!"

- jennsyl

I highly recommend Auto Aves dealership for my great car-buying experience and the excellent follow-up service to my vehicle. My sales professional, Dan, provided me with a wide array of vehicles to try out with no pressure whatsoever. I ended up with my dream car. I also go to the Auto Aves service department for oil changes and servicing. Joel, in the service department is caring, knowledgeable and continues to take very good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace

May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thanks for the glowing recommendation! If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Auto Aves"

- SmoothRide

When I arrived at Auto Aves, Oscar came outside to greet us. He was very kind and helpful, gave me great options and helped narrow down what car I needed. This was my first car buying expirience (as far as newish cars go) and I didn't feel pressured to do anything. Also Jacob from financing and Dan were very helpful, Thank you guys for helping me! Andrew Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter, Oscar Vergara

May 30, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Auto Aves. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with our team. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manage

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy and grateful! "

- Lucillela27

This is my third car now from Auto Aves. Cars I thought were impossible to get. Dan helps like he is related to you! thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Lucille! Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Dan. All of the employees appreciate your loyalty to Auto Aves. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You So Much Dan Krofta!"

- JSPBeltran

From the website on Sunday to my BEAUTIFUL Nissan Murano Tuesday! Dan truly listened to my wants, needs, past experiences and obstacles. He was straight forward, relaxed, positive and so informative! No games.. no back and forth.. just took lead me through the process and explained everything along the way. Found the perfect vehicle, payment and loan for me. I signed my loan papers exited and laughing with no feeling of doom in the pit of my stomach! cJ had me cracking up in finance and explained everything as we went along. Before I left Dan helped me transfer my things to the new vehicle and helped me sync my phone to my new car! Before my test drive he showed me all of the awesome features this car has in detail! This is NOT the typical Dealership at all! They are not sharks or shady characters, they are a different breed of car sales! Thank you so much again you have a customer for life and I will refer everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!!!!"

- Manuels

My husband and I bought a Subaru Forester. We love the car. And we absolutely loved working with everyone at Automotive Avenues. We traded our car in (the car we bought from Dan in 2009) and received a fair price. Dan is the best; he is kind, funny, patient, a great listener, smart and really wants the best for his customers. He listened to our wants and needs, and offered his advice on what he thought would be the best vehicle for our family. We will always buy our cars from Automotive Avenues!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive"

- happy customer

It is always a pleasure to come to Auto Aves. Staff are relaxed and friendly, you have a good variety of vehicles to test drive and consider and the process is low stress. Dan is the nicest guy! Very friendly, great sense of humor, and will go out of his way to be helpful. I appreciated all the time he spent with me and that he treated me like family. This was a great experience! Terrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan and Tami were a huge help!"

- tsc24

I bought a new 4Runner through Automotive Avenues and it was a wonderful experience. Everybody was helpful and the whole process was very quick and easy. They definitely went above and beyond to help me out. On the way to the dealership to do final paperwork my vehicle died, Dan got in his car to give me a jump without a second thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Tami Myers

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Renegade

$18,980

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$21,980

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,980

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,980

2017 Kia Forte

$13,980

2016 Ford Explorer

$22,980

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$22,980