Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Milhisler.
Dan Milhisler
Dan Milhisler at Bianchi Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Milhisler

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

146 Reviews of Dan Milhisler

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership!!! On our second Honda from them and..."

- Pjc

Love this dealership!!! On our second Honda from them and they have treated us very well. Excellent sales team, inventory, and service keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, John Woodruff

Mar 04, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda!! We love to hear when our customers have back-to-back great experiences at our dealership. We truly appreciate the kind words and thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy to be back with the Honda family...."

- Denny

We are very happy to be back with the Honda family. Bianchi always treated us right with price of the vehicle and service. They really go the extra mile for their customers. Denny Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Corey Harper

Mar 03, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to welcome you back to the Bianchi Honda family. We truly appreciate the kind words about your experience and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing cars through Bianchi Honda for..."

- ashleylynn452

I have been purchasing cars through Bianchi Honda for over 10 years now. My experience is always amazing! The staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable. Dan is so easy to work with and made the process stress-free and smooth. I will continue to come back because of how positive my experiences have been in the past!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We're so happy to hear that you continue to enjoy your shopping experience with Dan and the rest of our team. As always, if you need anything in regards to your recent purchase, we're only a phone call away. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great staff easy to work with.Dan..."

- kingrick

Great dealership and great staff easy to work with.Dan Milhisler and Dave Reash are a great asset to a great dealership.I just had a issue with the truck and they took care of it no problem.Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Feb 23, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable and satisfactory experience in shopping for your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchase a 2017 honda ridgeline. Worked with 2..."

- kingrick

I just purchase a 2017 honda ridgeline. Worked with 2 outstanding salesmen. Dan Milhisler and Dave Reash outstanding salesmen. Took very good care of my needs. They are a very good team .Bianchi Honda should be very proud of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reash

Feb 22, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Ridgeline! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team as they helped you shop for your new truck. Thank you for the kind words about your visit and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first vehicle from Bianchi!Dan is the most..."

- Phoekhwareseik

This was my first vehicle from Bianchi! Dan is the most helpful person who explains everything I want to know. He is very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dan. If you need any further information, Dan and everyone else on our team is only a phone call away. Thank you for the kind review and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic experience at Bianchi Honda. Great..."

- Tom Mcquiston

Absolutely fantastic experience at Bianchi Honda. Great staff and amazing service. They went above and beyond with everything from getting greeted at the door to every process after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Feb 03, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience from the moment you walked in. We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I would recommend my friends and family..."

- Chelsey

Great experience! I would recommend my friends and family to go see Dan to get their new car. I’m extra excited about the auto butler service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jan 07, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Dan and Lennon. We look forward to seeing you again when you come in for Auto Butlers. Thank you for the kind recommendation and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience as always at this dealership. Dan..."

- jpeters003

Outstanding experience as always at this dealership. Dan Milhisler is great to work worth. This is a dealership always presents a great atmosphere with low pressure environment. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Dec 28, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're elated to heart that you enjoyed your experience with Dan and the rest of our team here at the dealership. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianchi called me about 2 weeks ago stating that I could..."

- mgarrett3474

Bianchi called me about 2 weeks ago stating that I could move into a 2020 Honda CRV for the same payment as I have. It seemed like a bait and switch tactic. Bianchi did what they said that they would do. I am pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're so happy to hear that Dan and the rest of our team were able to do exactly what we promised when we spoke a couple of weeks ago. If you have any questions about any aspect of your recent purchase, please let us know. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (1165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $28,805

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$28,805

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770

new 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $28,805

2020 Honda Civic Sedan

$28,805