Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Milhisler.
Dan Milhisler
Dan Milhisler at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Dan Milhisler

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Dan Milhisler

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"painless as always - after 41 years with Bianchi"

- Bridget

painless as always - after 41 years of Honda purchases/leases with Bianchi. Why go elsewhere when Bianchi has the car I want. Also, the service and the sales staff are always second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Bridget, thank you for your continued business over all these years, and congratulations on yet another Honda! We truly appreciate your support and trust in taking care of your vehicles. We're so glad you enjoyed another easy experience of getting a new car. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda time and time again!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Donna

This was my very first visit to Bianchi Honda. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. Dan Milhisler was great to work with, there was never any pressure, he was very honest answering the questions that I had. Everything was explained so that I understood. Lennon, the Finance guy was very good at explaining everything to me. When the car was ready to be driven away, Dan showed me and explained how to use all of the features. I would highly recommend this dealership and Dan as the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Oct 24, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your first Honda from us, Donna! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and that Dan helped you in every way that you needed. We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit. Thank you, and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANKS FOR ALL OF THE HELP!"

- steve17cpa

Dan Milhisler was our sales associate, and he helped us tremendously in figuring out the package we wanted for our new Honda Pilot. He was very knowledgeable, never pushy, and truly cared that we were well taken care of. One of the business manager's Brandon, helped us review the financing and was very helpful in our situation. Never once did they act like any issues encountered were an inconvenience to them and we greatly appreciated that! My wife had never dealt with Bianchi Honda before however she was so impressed with how professional yet cozy the atmosphere was. We were also impressed with the employees dedication as they were supposed to close at 6 on a Friday however were never pushing to "punch the clock" and get home showing great customer service. When we went to pick up the car the next day, a Saturday, the owner Jason Porreco, came around and talked with me and my wife for a few minutes. Overall, I would greatly recommend working with these fine employees at Bianchi Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Oct 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We are so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your experience with Dan, Brandon, and the team here at Bianchi Honda. We truly appreciate your kind words about your recent visit. Thank you for trusting us with your new car purchase. We know you'll love it even more than your experience with us!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful. Our sales person Don was very..."

- camendola98

Everyone was very helpful. Our sales person Don was very informative and explained everything very well to us. We have been a Honda customer since 2003. We are very happy with Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We're so glad that Dan was able to help you out and explain everything thoroughly. If you have any other questions about your new car, don't hesitate to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and straight forward."

- cfr1255

Dan did an excellent job assisting me with deciding between a lease and purchasing a used vehicle and spent a ton of time with me. Thanks for all of help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations! We're so glad we were able to help you make the decision that best suits your needs. If you need anything regarding your vehicle, feel free to stop in or give us a call!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Great vehicle. I have been a..."

- Gina1664

Great customer service. Great vehicle. I have been a customer since 2008 and will continue to remain a customer they have always treated me with excellent customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory, Meredith Cesare

Sep 30, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your newest Honda! We're happy to continue the same great service you've come to know and love. Thank you for your continued support and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All aspects of buying a car was excellent"

- Don C

Knowledgeable, friendly people. Pleasing facilities. Exceptionally large inventory selection. Listen to what you are looking for and no annoying pressure to up sell. Good pricing and when you make up your mind they move quickly to get you in the driver’s seat and on your way. Dan Milhisler was my sales point man and I couldn’t have been more pleased. All around a great buying experience. Don C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales guy (Dan Milhisler) is tremendous and Jason great!"

- Jim Achille

Jason is a hands on owner and mingles with the customers. Dan Milhisler is probably the best salesman I have ever worked with. Extremely polite and genuine! And Jason gave us a great deal! Very Fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Jim, congratulations on your new Honda! We absolutely love hearing all your kind words about your experience here- we'll make sure to pass them along. Congrats again and enjoy your new ride!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly environment "

- Hondapride

This is our 2nd lease from Bianchi. The staff & facility match the cars they sell which surpass their competition. We went to a couple different dealerships just to give them an opportunity to have our business but we’re met by vehicles without as many features at higher rates, salesman that were not as knowledgeable about their vehicles & facilities that needed repair & cleaned. At Bianchi I have never seen the typical salesman standing around smoking and I appreciate that. Maybe they do it out back or something but I haven’t seen it. It’s a great facility with a family friendly environment. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer, Meredith Cesare

Aug 29, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 2nd lease, Hondapride! Thank you for trusting us once again to get you a new car with all the features you want at a rate you need. We truly appreciate your compliments about our facility and our staff. We take pride in our operations, from the employees to the facilities, and are grateful that it doesn't go unnoticed. As always, if you need anything in regards to your newest Honda, feel free to stop in or give us a call. Thank you for once again choosing Bianchi Honda!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Crew to Work With"

- MarkZ

The sales and service teams at Bianchi Honda are amazing. Our salesman, Dan Milhisler, took time to show us the two different models we were interested in. He did not rush us or pressure us into a decision. He was able to bring us a deal that got us out of the current lease (5 months remaining) and into the vehicle of our choice for an amount that we could afford. The service team had the vehicle prepped and ready for us to drive off the lot the same day. Dan also took the time to show us how the technology in the vehicle worked and helped with pairing the cell phones and reviewing the other aspects of the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Aug 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda, MarkZ! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience and thank you for continuing to lease with Bianchi Honda. If you have any further questions regarding the technology or any other aspect of your vehicle, feel free to stop in or reach out to us by phone.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (873 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715