Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Milhisler.
Dan Milhisler
Dan Milhisler at Bianchi Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Milhisler | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

150 Reviews of Dan Milhisler

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic experience at Bianchi Honda. Great..."

- Tom Mcquiston

Absolutely fantastic experience at Bianchi Honda. Great staff and amazing service. They went above and beyond with everything from getting greeted at the door to every process after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Feb 03, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience from the moment you walked in. We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I would recommend my friends and family..."

- Chelsey

Great experience! I would recommend my friends and family to go see Dan to get their new car. I’m extra excited about the auto butler service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jan 07, 2021

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Dan and Lennon. We look forward to seeing you again when you come in for Auto Butlers. Thank you for the kind recommendation and thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience as always at this dealership. Dan..."

- jpeters003

Outstanding experience as always at this dealership. Dan Milhisler is great to work worth. This is a dealership always presents a great atmosphere with low pressure environment. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Dec 28, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're elated to heart that you enjoyed your experience with Dan and the rest of our team here at the dealership. Thank you for the kind words and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bianchi called me about 2 weeks ago stating that I could..."

- mgarrett3474

Bianchi called me about 2 weeks ago stating that I could move into a 2020 Honda CRV for the same payment as I have. It seemed like a bait and switch tactic. Bianchi did what they said that they would do. I am pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We're so happy to hear that Dan and the rest of our team were able to do exactly what we promised when we spoke a couple of weeks ago. If you have any questions about any aspect of your recent purchase, please let us know. Thank you for the kind words and for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased a new Ridgeline. Dan was very helpful. He was..."

- slanderson

We leased a new Ridgeline. Dan was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and professional. We were impressed with the design and quality of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Ridgeline! We're so happy to hear that you were impressed by Dan's knowledge and service. If you need anything in regards to your new Ridgeline or any aspect of your purchase, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm hoping this is the start of a long term friendship. I..."

- jimingrid

I'm hoping this is the start of a long term friendship. I like the cleanliness of the of the service area and the overall appearance of the operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda and welcome to the Bianchi Honda family! We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our facilities and enjoyed your recent experience. Thank you for the kind review and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second vehicle from Bianchi and my first..."

- billiejorand

This was my second vehicle from Bianchi and my first lease. John Northrup really took the time to show us around the lot on more than one occasion over a full month's time. He was very reliable and consistent in communicating to us about all of our options. We are very grateful to him and the rest of the Bianchi team for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, John Northrop

Nov 05, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that John, Dan, and the rest of our team were able to assist you in getting into a new car. If you need anything else in regards to your new Honda, please let us know. Thank you for being a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with my Honda...they were right on it!..."

- suepetru38

I had an issue with my Honda...they were right on it! Jason Porreco, Dan Milhisler, Chris Strong kudos to you for making my day with your genuine concerns about me as a customer and Honda owner with helping me out...been with Honda for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Strong

Nov 05, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so happy that Dan, Chris, and everyone else on our team were able to get you situated with a new Honda. We truly appreciate the kind words about your visit and thank you for being a part of the Honda family all these years!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was extremely helpful and efficient when I purchased..."

- erinkathleen1

Dan was extremely helpful and efficient when I purchased my new CR-V. He found me the perfect vehicle and maintained communication without being pushy. Thank you, Dan, we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

We are thrilled that you love your new car! We are happy that Dan was able to assist you in your search. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I love working with Bianchi Honda. Very..."

- Rosy18

My husband and I love working with Bianchi Honda. Very friendly, professional staff. They make the car buying experience less intimidating. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dan and the rest of our team. Thank you for the kind recommendation and for choosing Bianchi Honda!

11 - 20 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (857 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $26,750

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$26,750

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,475

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805