Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Oestreich.
Dan Oestreich
Dan Oestreich, Mazda Product Specialist, North Penn Mazda
5.0

Dan Oestreich

Mazda Product Specialist

North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Sales Certification, Product Specialist

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Dan Oestreich

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying experience"

- Eric_ Verified Customer

Wow, what a laid back, no pressure car buying experience. My wife and I went in looking to get some information on a 2019 Mazda 3. Everyone we spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Best of all, there was zero pressure. Dan answered all our questions and presented us with all the information around the trim levels and options. Would not have an issue buying another vehicle from them or referring friends or family. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Colleen Celec

Jun 07, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for your business Eric! I hope you enjoy the All-New Mazda3. -Kyle Neith

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast convenient friendly "

- DIANNECAPRIOTTI Verified Customer

Our experience was great and super fast. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly...I would recommend north penn mazda to anyone. Very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Polite,,efficient, thorough "

- Johnnydogmatic Verified Customer

I usually wait while my .CX-5 is being serviced. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. The best thing is the video that the servicing technician texts you - he discusses what’s been done and shows you any problems or service items that you should be aware of. If the repair is too long to wait for, I get a free loaner (maybe because we bought the car from this dealership). Overall,,outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jansons

May 28, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- MORRISON10293 Verified Customer

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Our salesman Dan O was AWESOME! I have been to other dealers but none of them compare. Dan made a stressful process seem absolutely effortless. He went out of his way to make sure that I got the brand new SUV I wanted and a payment that worked for me. I would highly recommend going to see Dan O. At Penn Mazda to everyone! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We take a lot of pride in the way we do business. Enjoy your new car. - Kyle Neith

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car "

- SHAI3781 Verified Customer

It was overall great experience. Everyone was very helpful and the process was fast and simple and got a good deal on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Freid

May 04, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new car. - Kyle Neith

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around effort on Everyone’s part!"

- Extremely Satisfied Verified Customer

Will was very helpful and knowledgeable, I had a question about my brakes after inspection. Will was patient and extremely helpful in answering my question and I was satisfied. Overall people are friendly, they go out of there way to make your experience a pleasure, really!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fontaine, Colleen Celec, Caitlin Landis, Brent Freid , Will Jones, five stars

May 04, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! - Kyle Neith

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flexible & Easy to Work With"

- CARISSA.RIEGEL Verified Customer

Dan was beyond phenomenal! He was willing to work with me in order to get the car of my dreams! He provided me with various options in order to fit my needs and budget. Kyle was also willing to work with me and provided me with a deal I couldn’t pass up! Brent explained the financing so it was easily understandable and we were done signing paperwork in less than 30 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Brent Freid

Apr 24, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We truly try to make this a fun experience. Enjoy your new Mazda. - Kyle Neith

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to complete a deal."

- DAVESHIELDS Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with in both the sale and financing. Have purchased and leased four vehicles and will have no problem continuing to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Celec

Apr 08, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. Enjoy your new Mazda. - Kyle Neith

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient!"

- BOBBYPIN01 Verified Customer

The people that work there are very nice and helpful. I was very pleased with the service!? I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- DBURCH1023 Verified Customer

This is my 4th car that I have leased from North Penn Mazda. That should say it all :) Great service every single time! From the test drive to the paperwork, they just make it easy for you. I will be back in 3 years haha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Neith, Colleen Celec

Mar 26, 2019

North Penn Mazda responded

Thank you for being such a loyal North Penn Mazda customer. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Mazda. - Kyle Neith

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,235

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,305

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,370

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,895