Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Ringenberg.
Dan Ringenberg
Dan Ringenberg at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
4.9

Dan Ringenberg

Business Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Dan Ringenberg. I was born and raised in Fort Wayne, IN. I attended Concordia Lutheran High School and I joined the O’Daniel team on September 2, 2014. The O’Daniel auto group presents a refreshing atmosphere in which I can help facilitate a truly customer focused buying experience. I wanted to work for a family oriented dealership so I knew O’Daniel’s was the place for me. My wife, Marcia, and I have 3 children; Landyn, Lea, and Mariah. We also have 4 cats, 1 dog, and we are members of the Chapel Church. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing, and working on projects. I pride myself I taking care of my customer’s right the first time.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

494 Reviews of Dan Ringenberg

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership with a great selection of cars! Luke..."

- AuburnBrowne12

Very nice dealership with a great selection of cars! Luke Butler is the best sales person you could ever ask for. If you go there to purchase a car make you ask for him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Butler

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and people! Would definitely go back and..."

- Savannaharthur1

Great place and people! Would definitely go back and purchase another car from them! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable! And don’t make you feel uncomfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a good selection of cars for a wide..."

- Naarah

The dealership had a good selection of cars for a wide price range. The people who helped us buy a car were knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Naarah, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was super patient with me while I drove EVERY Jeep..."

- A.Lusch

Luke was super patient with me while I drove EVERY Jeep within my price range! He kept a smile on his face the whole time! Thanks Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Luke Butler

Mar 01, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis and his team made it way to easy to buy a vehicle..."

- hunterdankoontz

Travis and his team made it way to easy to buy a vehicle from with them having everything ready to sign when we picked it up. I will definitely be back to buy me a newer truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Hoover

Feb 22, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Hunter, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to ODaniel Mazda. It is great to hear that Travis was able to assist you with choosing the perfect new vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff from the salesman to the manager to the..."

- Paul Keitzer

All of the staff from the salesman to the manager to the general manager was very helpful. Travis Hoover was a great salesman very helpful and honest. I love my truck and was thankful for all the help the staff provided. Honest people and great cars, I personally recommend this dealership. Great finance options, with a very knowledgeable finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Travis and Dan here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Loved my purchase and the people who helped me were all..."

- gammer32

I Loved my purchase and the people who helped me were all great. I originally went in to have my vehicle serviced but I left with a new vehicle. My salesman was not overbearing and he seemed geniuinely interested in my choice making me happy. I work in a field where people lie and cheat me every day so its refreshing to have a good experience like this. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with the team. We look forward to working with you again!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jeff and the rest of the team went out..."

- Maggiedye

Great experience! Jeff and the rest of the team went out of their way to make this miracle happen!! I couldn't be more happy with the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romario is knowledgeable about vehicle options and..."

- Dev

Romario is knowledgeable about vehicle options and listens to his customers to find their perfect match. He helped me find the perfect vehicle to fit my desires and my budget. I am so happy to have my dream SUV. I love my AWD Mazda CX-5! I highly recommend Romario, Sam, and Dan to help you drive away in your dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun, Romario Smith

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romario made it so easy! I wasn’t exactly sure what I..."

- Jordan

Romario made it so easy! I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted, but he was quick to show me a couple options that he felt would be good for me. I was in at 5pm and drove home in my new car in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Jordan, thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Romario. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234