Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Ringenberg.
Dan Ringenberg
Dan Ringenberg at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
4.9

Dan Ringenberg

Business Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

My name is Dan Ringenberg. I was born and raised in Fort Wayne, IN. I attended Concordia Lutheran High School and I joined the O’Daniel team on September 2, 2014. The O’Daniel auto group presents a refreshing atmosphere in which I can help facilitate a truly customer focused buying experience. I wanted to work for a family oriented dealership so I knew O’Daniel’s was the place for me. My wife, Marcia, and I have 3 children; Landyn, Lea, and Mariah. We also have 4 cats, 1 dog, and we are members of the Chapel Church. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing, and working on projects. I pride myself I taking care of my customer’s right the first time.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

374 Reviews of Dan Ringenberg

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black Friday Deal"

- Turboman

I scheduled routine maintenance on my Mazda 6 on Black Friday and stopped in to say hi to Spencer and then go shopping at the mall. My wife's lease on her CX-5 is done in a few months and we planned to turn the car back in as we really only need one good car. However after Spencer informed us of the goof friday deal he could make for us, we decided to lease a new CX-5 and my wife is overjoyed. Spencer is knowledgeable, informative, and always provides incredible customer service. The same can be said for the service department. I'm now on my third 6, my second 5, and I've had a Miata as well. I've referred friends and family to ODaniel Mazda and they all say the same things, all positive. Incredible cars, incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Leatherman

Dec 06, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful through the whole process. Test drive..."

- david.wilkins1990

Very helpful through the whole process. Test drive multiple vehicles, and the one we ending up buying we drove multiple times before making a decision. They were patient and didn’t rush us into a decision. We got a great APR on a used car with one of their lenders, ProFed. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient ,Timely, Knowledgeable and friendly.."

- Mike Williams

Great Experience! Past experiences at other dealerships in the past was "You have all the time in world" Laid back experience, no pressures and everything done timely. Dan in finance was ON POINT! Russ, the sales rep was very experienced and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Odaniel's and Russ! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski

Dec 05, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase Ever"

- Brad. Werblo

The team at O'Daniel were very easy to work with. They gave me exactly what I wanted on my trade in and came in right on budget for my new purchase. I will definitely tell people to go to O'Daniel before looking anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski

Dec 05, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Automart/Mazda the best it can be.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is the man with the plan!"

- James

Beyond thankful for the stellar service I received from O‘Daniels Automotive!! Eric Smith went above and beyond the call of duty to serve me and ensure I was taken care of with my car search and financing needs. 10/10 superlative service!! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Dec 02, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff (in particular Matt Tillapaugh) was..."

- aperkins

The entire staff (in particular Matt Tillapaugh) was extremely helpful and honest throughout my experience at the dealership. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Tillapaugh

Dec 02, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- sahicks7

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was very courteous and respectful. Matt was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. A great guy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Tillapaugh

Dec 02, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful! I found..."

- alissak

Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful! I found exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with this experience! I especially appreciate all the staff for working around my work schedule. I also love being able to communicate with the staff via text messaging —it has worked well with my work schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- mnrobbins

Very customer-focused, professional, and personal from the initial contact through the final paperwork and delivery. I highly recommend O'Daniels and Matt Tillapaugh and the other management and administrative staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

O’Daniel Automart/Mazda loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a smile!"

- dbassist98

Russell was great to work with! After explaining that I saw a vehicle that would be better for me, he went to work! After viewing, sitting in and taking a small test drive, I was sold! It was great to have staff checking to make sure that I got a great deal and was satisfied with my car. Very happy! Thanks to Dan also and please give him some bigger envelopes! Lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski

Dec 02, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,292

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,292

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,839

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,839

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,369

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,369

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,562

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,562

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,562

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,562

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $21,639

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$21,639

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,942

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,942

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,588

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,588