Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Shine.
Dan Shine
Dan Shine, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Carman Ford Lincoln
5.0

Dan Shine

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Dan Shine

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and respectful."

- Valentine14

The people I interacted with were pleasant, informative and did everything possible to make buying my car a good experience. They also gave me water and a snack while I was waiting to complete the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever "

- Maemc

I always buy my vehicles from Cadman Ford. They are the best , most honest people you'd ever want to deal with. Larry Giacchino is the best owner & FRIEND a buyer could have. I am elated to be his friend and the owner of the new Mix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!"

- 3302

Dan Shine was one of the BEST Sales person ever!! He delivered a courteous, detailed information presentation about my MKC. Dan is the MAN who made the SALE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Birthday present "

- Carlton,les88

I would really like to thank all the management at carman Lincoln of new castle de, especially Dan Shine our salesman for his excellent, friendly and outstanding customer service. This is a repeat visit to Carman as we are already Lincoln owners, this purchase was your finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- George Roman

My wife and I are long time customers at Carman. Our purchase/lease experiences continue to be EXCELLENT. The sales folks are friendly an answered all of my questions promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan, Erwin Lee

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience, great place to by a vehicle!"

- Drivinginstyle

From the time I walked into the dealership; everyone was very friendly. I sat down and spoke with Dan Shine; he was very helpful and patient. I knew what I was looking for and he made my experience an exciting time for me. l love my new Lincoln MKC. To top it all off, I received a gift certificate for dinner, How nice was that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job ! "

- Fusion2017

Great service and walked away happy with a brand new car with a great deal Dan was very professional and willing to find a good fit for me and my Budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- LinEd

In my opinion, Carman Ford-Lincoln has always been and is today an exceptional dealer with a professional, courteous and knowledgeable Sales staff. I especially want to acknowledge Dan Shine as being an outstanding example of the wonderful Sales staff at Carman Lincoln. Helpful, patient, friendly with a wealth of product knowledge, Dan Shine is an asset to the dealership, while providing a great sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always looking out for the customer "

- aesr

I took delivery of my long anticipated 2017 Lincoln continental on October 14 th. I had ordered it about five months ago when Carman could first place orders for the new model. It is an eye stopper plus wit having only driven 120 miles it seems an amazing improvement over my 2013, which i really enjoyed for 107,000 miles. This is the fourth Lincoln since 2006. Plus I've purchased three Fords as well. Service, support and attention to detail makes this dealership exceptional. I feel I got a very fair deal, great personal attention from Dan Shine and sales manager Frank. Wrapping up delivery and paperwork with Erwin was a delightful experience. I know from my past experiences this is a great place to buy a car. Herm Bloom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Giacchino, Frank Azan, Paul Montefiore, Erwin Lee

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO HASSLE"

- billf

Just picked up our new MKZ from Carman Ford & Dan Shine was our salesman. We are very happy with our new car. Dan is informative, no hassle, honest & respectful. We really enjoy dealing with him. He is the best. Bill & Rosalind Farquhar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,455