About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Hepner.
Robert Hepner
Robert  Hepner, Lincoln Business Manager, Carman Ford Lincoln
4.9

Robert Hepner

Lincoln Business Manager

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me
Call
Email

118 Reviews of Robert Hepner

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- RobinS

This is the best car buying experience that I've ever had. The sales person Scott Ponsell was very respectful and didn't pressure me. I truly appreciated that. When making a major purchase, I like to make an informed decision.The sales manager Joe Giacchino did a great job as well. He respected me and my time. I wasn't there the usual 5 or 6 hours negotiating a price/car payment. I was there less than 3 hours. He was able to get me into a car that met my needs and the payments were within my budget. Lastly, the business manager Bob Halpern helped make sense of all of the paperwork. He talked to me in layman's terms and made me feel comfortable and informed. I would definitely recommend Carman Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giacchino, Scott Ponsell

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Guy's!!"

- TotaledMitsubishi

After totalling my 2008 Mitsubishi, I dreaded the task of finding a replacement. Both JJ and Frank were awesome to deal with and made the process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Azan, Jai (JJ) Nichols

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- JulBeArt1

It was a great experience, by far the best I have had purchasing a vehicle. The entire team was welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt they catered to my needs specifically. John, Dan, James, Jai and Robert take pride in the brand and their job. The customer service doesn't end with the sale and that's extremely important to me. I would definitely recommend Carman Lincoln and would certainly do business with them again. I love my new Lincoln! I give the entire experience 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols, Dan Giacchino, James Davis , John MacDonald *****

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- My new continental

Sales knowledge of vehicle was excellent. The price was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The no pressure sales approach was really appreciated. It was well worth out time traveling from New Jersey; my father in law is interested in the new ranger and we’ll be back to carmans when they arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols, Dan Giacchino

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Ricko

Mr. Elmore and staff were extremely professional and explained everything in great detail. Amazing customer service from beginning to end from all the staff members to include Mr. Elmore and Mr. Hepner! The vehical was in great shape and well maintained to say the least. By far the best Purchase I've has thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brabender, Joe Giacchino, Dan Giacchino, Wesley Dickerson-Elmore

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Martinez488

Wesley provided excellent customer. He was very kind and friendly. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgable. By the end of the night I felt Ihad know him for a long time. This is the 2nd car purchase in a couple of days and i must say both times i was very pleased with service from start to finish. Sorry i can't recall names of gentlemen that stayed late on Saturday to help my husband find his car. Definitely deserving of a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Dickerson-Elmore

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a ‘18 Ford F-150 XLT"

- F150xltowner

This is the second new car purchase I have had with Carman Ford, JJ Nichols is the best sales associate ,great job! Would highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Marge Thompson

Best place we have dealt with. Feel right at home. Would and have recommended dealer to potential customers. Sister has gotten 2 vehicles so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"shyster"

- bill

I hate being taken advantage of. When you come in with a budget and all you shown are things above that, it insulting. When you say the cost should be below your budget and the salesman come back a dollar under that's a snake. The kbb on the cars i was looking at was 9600 at best. they were trying to pawn it off I have bought several cars from carman. This is the first time i was able to see clearly. In the past I was under the gun to just get something to get to work due to accidents or repairable cars. The last one i bought our budget was 300/month no more. it took several sit for tats and it was done at 299.97.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee, Gary Santora

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting the deal done!"

- Ortizs 2627

I couldn't ask for a more professional salesman ! very detailed patient honest straight forward sales man with a beautiful smile! Thank you and your team for making miracles happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giacchino, James Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$31,645

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290