About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Giacchino.
Joe Giacchino
Joe Giacchino, Sales Manager, Carman Ford Lincoln
4.7

Joe Giacchino

Sales Manager

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Joe Giacchino

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Iyesha

James was the most informative welcoming sales person I've ever come in contact with. He made my experience that much greater!! James made me feel comfortable with my purchase and gave me additional options. Thanks again James!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee, James Davis

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- RobinS

This is the best car buying experience that I've ever had. The sales person Scott Ponsell was very respectful and didn't pressure me. I truly appreciated that. When making a major purchase, I like to make an informed decision.The sales manager Joe Giacchino did a great job as well. He respected me and my time. I wasn't there the usual 5 or 6 hours negotiating a price/car payment. I was there less than 3 hours. He was able to get me into a car that met my needs and the payments were within my budget. Lastly, the business manager Bob Halpern helped make sense of all of the paperwork. He talked to me in layman's terms and made me feel comfortable and informed. I would definitely recommend Carman Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Scott Ponsell

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Explorer

Carman was able to meet my needs in leasing a new vehichle. My experience with them over the years is the reason I continue to use their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brooking

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Dan from Wilmington

I could not be happier with my experience at Carman Ford. Joe Giacchino and his team went above and beyond to help me get the Explorer that I wanted. Joe was there every step of the way making sure I was comfortable and satisfied with the deal. They really took the time to walk me through the process and explain everything thoroughly. I really feel like they had my best interest in my mind. It was a great experience. Looking forward to driving my new Explorer! Dan from Wilmington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- Dnice

Wes is a excellent salesman. He was very cooperative in making the deal on the truck I wanted and not something on lot. He was very attentive to my needs and wants in the purchase of this truck. I wanted a truck to pull a fifth wheel and now I have just what I need to get the job done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Dickerson-Elmore

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Ricko

Mr. Elmore and staff were extremely professional and explained everything in great detail. Amazing customer service from beginning to end from all the staff members to include Mr. Elmore and Mr. Hepner! The vehical was in great shape and well maintained to say the least. By far the best Purchase I've has thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brabender, Robert Hepner, Dan Giacchino, Wesley Dickerson-Elmore

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A word of caution "

- Maruavillot

I took my sister's car to this dealer to have the engine light Check, the job was supposed to be done in one day. It took 7 days. I had to call twice to check on the status of the vehicle. After checking to make sure they have the car, I got a phone call to let me know the car was ready. $599 later, I get in the car and proceeded to leave when I noticed the front windshield was broken. I drove back and when I inform the counter rep, he informed me that they noticed that and that it mist have been a rock that hit it and that they are not responsible. I was more concern with the next answer, he stated "we are not responsible with any damage done to you vehicle if left in their lot and that I had insurance. They said they noticed the broken glass and did not even made me aware. I spoke with the store manager without result, the asnswer I got from him was I am new here and are short staff. Is that my problem? If they cannot do the work they don't need to be in business. I place a formal complaint with corporate and I am waiting for their answer. In the meantime we have to pay $359 to get a new windshield so she can inspect the vehicle. I hope my experience creates awareness. Maria Villot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting the deal done!"

- Ortizs 2627

I couldn't ask for a more professional salesman ! very detailed patient honest straight forward sales man with a beautiful smile! Thank you and your team for making miracles happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, James Davis

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CARMAN UNDOUBTABLY THE BEST"

- rocky,1025

I am 57 years old and have purchased many , many vehicles from various dealerships in my years . I have now got 3 vehicles in about 2 1/2 years from Carman Ford . There is a reason for that beyond price , which is the best also . Joe Giacchino , and the great staff they have chosen to work there , treat you with respect and trust . You feel like you have dealt with family when you leave Carman . We have known Joe since he started at Carman , and as a person , they do not come any better than that young man! He truly cares about you , and what he does there . I believe I will know Joe for many years as a customer and friend . Also , I just met Greg and Erwin , but they were the best . Greg has a great personality and if Erwin does not make you laugh , something is wrong . I do not mean to be negative towards any other dealerships , but none of them have the knowledge , professionalism or caring that the Carman Ford staff does . I will not waste my time in the future trying to find a better deal at another dealership . Thank you Joe , Greg and Erwin from your customers and friends...Joseph and Annette Heald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carraway-Futch, Erwin Lee

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Jcamp21

JJ, Larry,Bobby and Joey were a pleasure to do business. I highly recommend purchasing a car from their dealership. Again thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$31,645

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290