About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Azan.
Frank Azan
Frank  Azan, Lincoln Sales Manager, Carman Ford Lincoln
4.8

Frank Azan

Lincoln Sales Manager

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Frank Azan

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Patty

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. The entire staff was AMAZING! Our sales person was James. He went above and beyond. It didnt matter if it was raining on day one, which it was. Or below freezing on day two, which it was. He really went the extra mile to find the right car for me. He is awesome. The sales manager Frank went out of his way as well to work with us. JJ was very helpful after the purchase to help me understand all of the benefits that came with the car. The business manager Erwin was also very good. He put me at ease through the entire process. All in all it was my best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales manager Frank ant sales rep Greg"

- ronbobbie78

Great dealership work with you to come to a fair deal! Service dept also is outstanding! Frank and Greg worked with me and my wife to come up with a fair deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carraway-Futch , Julius a sub contractor also was outstanding!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Guy's!!"

- TotaledMitsubishi

After totalling my 2008 Mitsubishi, I dreaded the task of finding a replacement. Both JJ and Frank were awesome to deal with and made the process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Jai (JJ) Nichols

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Carman Lincoln"

- Lincoln couple

What an incredible experience we had today. The entire team provided an amazing level of expertise that exceeded our expectations. James, Frank and Scott made it easy to select our new Lincoln Nautilus. The Bensons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davis , Scott in Finance

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- RWhite

JJ was awesome. He answered all our questions and made the process extremely easy. He met all our needs. Him and Frank exceeded our expectations. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols, Erwin Lee

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever "

- Maemc

I always buy my vehicles from Cadman Ford. They are the best , most honest people you'd ever want to deal with. Larry Giacchino is the best owner & FRIEND a buyer could have. I am elated to be his friend and the owner of the new Mix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went all the way to the end of the road!"

- Tdjones

I have got to say Carman is the best! I had beeen car shopping for a month and found exactly what I was looking for here! I had a couple concerns and JJ, Frank and Larry went over and beyond the call of of duty! Went ALL THE WAY to make me happy! I leave here smiling really hard! Thanks Carman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols , Larry

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Linda726

This was my second Lincoln MkC , I purchased here. Everyone there made my choose easy and a pleasurable experience. I also Love the pick up , to service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carraway-Futch, Erwin Lee

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful time"

- happy customer

Every step from start to finish was wonderful. This was my second lease and I am certain it will be a third. THANKS GUYS, ITS BEEN WONDERFUL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carraway-Futch, Erwin Lee

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience!"

- Sweets

I bought my prior car for Carman but I had the best salesmen this time. Greg help me realize that I could buy a new Lincoln I stead of a used car. He was never pushy and easy to talk with. Greg and Frank made this experience do easy and fun. Thanks gentleman and see you in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carraway-Futch

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$31,645

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290