Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Giacchino.
Dan Giacchino
Dan Giacchino, Sales Manager, Carman Ford Lincoln
4.8

Dan Giacchino

Sales Manager

Carman Ford Lincoln

193 S DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Dan Giacchino

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How do you get a deal done..... talk to the folks at Carman"

- Nautilus19

Everyone at Carman was terrific and supportive of getting a deal done. Great knowledge about the Nautilus I bought. I'm a very satisfied customer. This is my second Carman vehicle. I am loyal to good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giacchino, Erwin Lee , J Mac

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln mkx"

- Ahairston28

It was a great experience I had help with everything I needed and they made the process quick as possible just in time for the holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with!"

- trace2871

What a great experience! We have leased 3 cars from them and each experience just gets better and better! They go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- JulBeArt1

It was a great experience, by far the best I have had purchasing a vehicle. The entire team was welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt they catered to my needs specifically. John, Dan, James, Jai and Robert take pride in the brand and their job. The customer service doesn't end with the sale and that's extremely important to me. I would definitely recommend Carman Lincoln and would certainly do business with them again. I love my new Lincoln! I give the entire experience 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Jai (JJ) Nichols, James Davis , John MacDonald *****

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever "

- Maemc

I always buy my vehicles from Cadman Ford. They are the best , most honest people you'd ever want to deal with. Larry Giacchino is the best owner & FRIEND a buyer could have. I am elated to be his friend and the owner of the new Mix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and helpful"

- Bwhite.jr1089

James and Dan were great to work with. Well with the drive from PA. I will recommend Carman to all my friends and family. Effortless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erwin Lee, James Davis

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- My new continental

Sales knowledge of vehicle was excellent. The price was great. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The no pressure sales approach was really appreciated. It was well worth out time traveling from New Jersey; my father in law is interested in the new ranger and we’ll be back to carmans when they arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hepner, Jai (JJ) Nichols

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Ricko

Mr. Elmore and staff were extremely professional and explained everything in great detail. Amazing customer service from beginning to end from all the staff members to include Mr. Elmore and Mr. Hepner! The vehical was in great shape and well maintained to say the least. By far the best Purchase I've has thus far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Brabender, Robert Hepner, Joe Giacchino, Wesley Dickerson-Elmore

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Darnold

Extremely happy with my MkZ purchase and dealings with Jai my salesperson and Dan the manager. Lifelong customer. Would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!"

- laur28

I was shopping for my first car, and after going to a few dealers I came to Carman. Right off the bat it was a more personalized experience unlike the others. Not knowing what I wanted besides having a budget, JJ helped me browse for my best options to overall find the one for me. All the guys here made it an easy and fast process, and I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jai (JJ) Nichols, Erwin Lee

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$40,820

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455

2018 Ford Escape

$35,980

2018 Ford Escape

$31,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,855

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,290

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,455