Dana Dennis
Dana Dennis at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Dana Dennis

sales

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews
4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Dana Dennis

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with, especially Rick and Dana. The buying process was smooth and painless. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had. More

by Jorge Prado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander

Oct 17, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service with Sal, Rick, and Dana! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Schumacher and it won’t be the last. More

by Elyce Arcieri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Rick Sander

Sep 06, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous salesperson best car buying experience ever. Rick is amazing!!! You earn a customer for life. More

by Carina.marrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming to GMC to buy my cars year after year I am treated with respect . Thank you Rick , Pierre, Craig, Dana I appreciate all of you . More

by Miriam Moreno
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Rick Sander , Craig

Jun 14, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst dealer in the US. Bad after sale. I bought a new Yukon, it came with a broken part in the trunk and with the steering misaligned. As I live far from West Palm Beach, I More

by Thiago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Craig (finance)

May 02, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thiago, thank you for sharing your experience at Buick GMC of West Palm Beach, we are sorry to hear that our standard was not met during your interaction with us. We listen to your concerns and are truly working everyday to make an improvement for our clients. Thank you Schumacher Auto Group.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! Rick was kind, Best car buying experience ever! Rick was kind, thorough and explained everything from paperwork to how the car works, nice guy, very professional More

by Cmcd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Rick Sander

Mar 25, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig, the finance manager rocks!! He will make sure you get a great deal with a smile on his face, a can- do attitude and amazing expertise! Craig is extremely knowledgeable, and wants buyers to be satisfi More

by klbarker1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander , Craig

Mar 17, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello klbarker1970, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic