GARY SANCHEZ
GARY SANCHEZ at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

GARY SANCHEZ

SALES

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of GARY SANCHEZ

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courteous salesperson best car buying experience ever. Rick is amazing!!! You earn a customer for life. More

by Carina.marrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review we are glad you had a great experience

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, assist me to by a car for my daughter with all the knowledge about the car business. 100% coming back to Schumacher wpb More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Dion Sanchez

May 27, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi Robert. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated very well and very professionally. Alfred Paulding was very patient and very generous with his time. He clearly explained the car’s features and how they worked. He walked through the entire More

by Cdm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Paulding

May 20, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, CDM. Thank you very much for your rating! We are glad you had a pleasant experience.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband purchased a Silverado 1500 pick up last night. When we arrived we were met by our Gary whom was extremely friendly and introduced us to Try.. We were not really in the market for a newer truck loo More

by gee625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREY JACQUES , Craig S. Gruneward

Apr 01, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why Not to Buy from Schumacher Buick GMC of WPB The customer service at this dealership is appalling. I have written two letters to Mr. Chuck Schumacker, an e-mail and a phone call to Mr. Dion Sanc More

by Ed M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez , Daniella Bellitos, Pierre Agenor, Robbie Bratche, Pierre Agenor, Chuck Schumacher

Jan 28, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mr. Monroy, thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience that you incurred. Our goal at Schumacher Automotive is to provide an excellent customer experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can address your concerns as soon as possible. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

Jan 28, 2020

Ed M. responded

Ms. Daniela Bellitto, You have already sent me this EXACT automated message on Friday, January 24th. As of today, Tuesday, January 28th I have yet to hear from you even though I have called and left you a message twice. Please return my call as soon as possible. Sincerely, Ed

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente Muy buen trato muy bien explicado todo deberá que quede muy contento Garay Sánchez muy bien queme lo explico todo cómo funciona el carro gracias More

by Ronier Hernández
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Ronier, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para ofrecer su excelente calificación de 5 estrellas. Te apreciamos. Por favor, háganos saber si necesita algo adicional. Michael Riley Gerente de experiencia del cliente 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent The best service so far . Better than New YorkI will recomend to mi friends and family members . Mi wife like very much. The best service so far . More

by Mendozacamilo11
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mendo, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great. It was an easy transition from my old lease to my new vehicle. I would recommend Gary and the team at GMC to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. More

by amaris333
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Amaris, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Gary was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

La mejor experiencia El vendedor Gary muy profesional con muy buena oferta , una atención y un trato excelente sin duda, y muy rápido en concretar la compra muchas gracias More

by reglano04
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez , Josue Soto

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para ofrecer su calificación y revisión. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely good dealership very good customer service the attention was great employees are very kind & thoughtful their work is also very nice they did a really good job on my More

by Yuny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Yuny, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Gary was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic