Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Keith Schmeling
Keith Schmeling at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Keith Schmeling

Service Manager

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.8
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Keith Schmeling

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years!..."

- mhummingbird Verified Customer

They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years! NEVER an issue. Always helpful and efficient staff. Friendly service. Never pushy on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience buying my new car. My salesman..."

- JOHN.HOLLENKAMP@charter.net Verified Customer

I had a good experience buying my new car. My salesman was very good. He was able to give me price on new and use cars. Some dealers you have to go to the manager to get a answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Todd Junior

Sep 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

John thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're pleased to hear that Todd provided you with a good experience, and was able to give you pricing on vehicles. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a recall replacement. The service was..."

- CourtneyS Verified Customer

I went in for a recall replacement. The service was excellent from beginning to end. Everyone was friendly and my car was done faster than expected. I was very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Courtney thank you for your kind words about our Team. It's great to hear that everyone was friendly, and got you back on the road quickly. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very friendly knowledgeable timely helpful. Not..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Always very friendly knowledgeable timely helpful. Not just one person but every one; have had different service people all the time and the work is done on time , and every thing work great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jim we're pleased to hear that our entire Service Team is always friendly,knowledgeable and helpful. Your business is important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda.

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped to have tire checked, glad I did and thankful..."

- FUNKSKENNELS25 Verified Customer

I stopped to have tire checked, glad I did and thankful to service guy who checked it. He didn't let me leave with the car due to really bad tire with a nail in it. New tires were on the next day. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Van Dorn , Not 100% but think it was Keith Schmeling, Casey VanDorn

Aug 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to know that our Service Team made sure that your safety was a priority. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very loyal, wants the best for you and puts the effort in..."

- carlisle.jodi Verified Customer

Very loyal, wants the best for you and puts the effort in to give high caliber service. Friendly and goes out of their way to ensure you get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jodi thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Gray was my service advisor, very knowledgeable and..."

- nov.jmt Verified Customer

Jimmy Gray was my service advisor, very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop the entire time and even put me in a loaner! Quick turn around time and reasonably priced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Gray

Jul 29, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to know that Jimmy was knowledgeable and kept you updated. Nice to hear that our Team got you back on the road quickly. Thank you for your business.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept me informed all along the process and let me decide..."

- Bisonfan Verified Customer

Kept me informed all along the process and let me decide what I did and didn't want to do. Friendly and fair - great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Chad Arthur

Jul 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that our Team kept you informed and wasn't pushy about additional repairs. Thank you for your business. Looking forward to seeing you again!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my Honda Odyssey in for roof racks to be installed..."

- HAFFNER.KIM Verified Customer

I took my Honda Odyssey in for roof racks to be installed this week. They did great work and have a very friendly staff to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Gray

Jul 12, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Kim we're happy that our Team was friendly and did great work on your Odyssey. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business.

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great..."

- Linda Evans

Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great pricing. Best dealership anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Linda Evans responded

Your ethics and honest dealing has made me a lifelong customer. Luther St. Cloud Honda is the model for best car dealership. Thank you!

Jul 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Linda your kind words about our Dealership are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive