Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh Anderson
Josh Anderson at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Josh Anderson

Sales Lead

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
5.0
259 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

259 Reviews

Write a Review

259 Reviews of Josh Anderson

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very fast and very pain less. I was really..."

- Mg Verified Customer

It was a very fast and very pain less. I was really surprised at the price it was below what they told me so I was very Pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that our Team got you back on the road quickly. We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking time to write this 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and josh were a great help! They helped me so much..."

- tmgains Verified Customer

Brad and josh were a great help! They helped me so much and made buying a car such a good experience! Thank you again to brad and josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Nolden

Aug 18, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that Josh & Brad made your car buying experience a good one! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Ricky helped me out trading in my Civic for a..."

- BRANDON.KAMPA Verified Customer

Scott and Ricky helped me out trading in my Civic for a new CRV. They were knowledgeable and got me a great deal. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Ricky Parker Jr.

Aug 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Brandon it's nice to hear that Scott & Ricky were helpful, knowledgeable, and got you a great deal. It's great to know that you will return to us in the future. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going here for 7 years for a reason! Great people,..."

- joseph.wesenberg Verified Customer

Been going here for 7 years for a reason! Great people, great service, great prices! Good environment to be in and they will help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Ricky Parker Jr.

Aug 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are thankful for your loyalty to our Dealership! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to working for you for many years. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with them to find the vehicle we were..."

- JUMBO789 Verified Customer

Great working with them to find the vehicle we were looking for. They were honest, fair, and no games like others we talked to. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Doroff

Jun 21, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt comfortable on my test drive. I could ask as many..."

- Kelliher. Rosemarie C Verified Customer

I felt comfortable on my test drive. I could ask as many questions as I needed to. Salesperson seemed very knowledgeable of Honda’s. He did not pressure me in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Parker Jr., Mark Hieb

Jun 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy to hear that Ricky made you feel comfortable and answered your questions. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Fast, honest, no hassles. Andrew and..."

- ALICEKINCADE Verified Customer

Great experience. Fast, honest, no hassles. Andrew and Josh made this very simple for me and I appreciate that. Thanks. Enjoy the JEEP named Lucy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb, Andrew Conway

Jun 15, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Alice thank you for sharing about your recent visit. It's nice to hear that Andrew & Josh provided you with a 5 star experience! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car from Josh and Rickey. The..."

- JAWICKLUND Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car from Josh and Rickey. The price, color, and type of car I wanted they had. It took only 2 hours to complete the deal. Will buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that your recent visit was quick. We know that your time is valuable. It's great to know that you will return to us in the future. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best! They went above and beyond and were..."

- ROSHAEL_15 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best! They went above and beyond and were so friendly. I was very impressed by how smooth the process went. I would highly recommend working with Luther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Doroff, Mark Hieb

Jun 03, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been here before when it was Honda house. Good..."

- Steve57 Verified Customer

We have been here before when it was Honda house. Good staff and service department. Andrew and Brian were awesome. Treated us very well from the initial phone call to picking up our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Steve thank you for your kind words and loyalty to Luther St. Cloud Honda! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive