Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dang Nguyen.
Dang Nguyen
Dang Nguyen at Coastal Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Dang Nguyen

Product Specialist

Coastal Kia

6103 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Dang Nguyen

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person that we met two years ago; Jason is the reason..."

- BRUTUS69DOG Verified Customer

The person that we met two years ago; Jason is the reason we came back. A true ambassador no pressure; he knows his product and guides you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stone, Sam Weisman

Sep 24, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

You are spot on! Jason is a 'true ambassador" for Coastal Kia and we are fortunate to have him. We sincerely appreciate the gracious comments and kudos for Jason and our staff. Your amazing review has been shared with Jason and our entire team. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were..."

- RSP83462 Verified Customer

Everybody was nice and knowledgeable of what they were doing I will definitely make sure to recommend you to my family friends and colleagues! Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the five star review and high recommendations! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and thoughtful comments. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional staff. The waiting area..."

- JESSICAS772 Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional staff. The waiting area is very comfy. The wait time was shorter than expected. I Love Coastal Kia!! Keep up the Great work👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage, Sam Weisman

Sep 01, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

We love you too! Thank you so much for the five star review and gracious comments. We are thrilled our service department continues to exceed your expectations during every visit. It was thoughtful of you to go online and rate your experience. Thank you for being a important part of our Coastal Kia Family!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable of the cars and services! And so nice..."

- RSP83462 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable of the cars and services! And so nice and supportive!!! I will highly recommend to all of my friends and colleagues shop with Dang at Coastal Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and kudos for Dang. We appreciate the high recommendations too. We love your gracious comments including, "very knowledgeable of the cars and services...so nice and supportive." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Within five minutes I have the car of my choice and..."

- MEL.NICELY Verified Customer

Within five minutes I have the car of my choice and within 15 minutes paperwork had began. No pressure, awesome customer service! Best car-buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Awesome! Congratulations on your recent purchase from Coastal Kia! We are happy to hear your experience was seamless, handled with "no pressure" and you enjoyed "awesome customer service." Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Sportage"

- weihse Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure and the pricing was very fair. The financing options were very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stone, Bob Tomlin , Brandon

Aug 05, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from our Coastal Kia Team! Thank you for the five star review. We sincerely appreciate the feedback including,' "there was no pressure and the pricing was very fair." It is wonderful to hear we were able to exceed your purchase experience expectations. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! Thanks again!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and helpful. Easy to get in contact with..."

- EJOWENS03 Verified Customer

Always friendly and helpful. Easy to get in contact with about services. They offer a nice seating area indoor and outdoor while you wait. If you decide jot to they have a courtesy vehicle to take care if you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and kudos for our service department. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience during your recent service visit. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- VICKYMCLEANYOUNG Verified Customer

The staff at coastal kia are always very friendly. The appointment schedule is kept so I can continue my day and errands I need to do..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the five star service review for our Coastal Kia Team! We love the amazing comments including, "always very friendly...appointment schedule is kept so I can continue my day..." We are thrilled you found our appointment schedule user friendly. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to serve. Thanks again!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. The sales and finance..."

- mikaelaschab Verified Customer

Great overall experience. The sales and finance department were knowledgeable and there was little pressure to purchase. I was able to get the car I wanted for a fair price. I’d purchase another vehicle from Coastal Kia based upon my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kramer, Michael Mascavage

Jul 02, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Thank you for the five star review and amazing testimonial. Congratulations on your recent purchase and welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! We love all the wonderful comments including, "the sales and finance department were knowledgeable and there was little pressure to purchase." We love your high recommendations too. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience but..."

- MISTYFRAAM Verified Customer

The only complaint we have is how many times yall hit our credit report. I walked in with a prequalified letter from Capital One and I handed it to our sales person. He was great but when we gave him our information to "enter it in to your system" it immediately hit our credit report and I believe you hit my husbands report 7 times and mine 3. We were told by Capital One to hand you the letter we had with the pre-approval number on it and that is all we needed. Being very conscious of our report since we just purchased a house your practice destroyed our credit for up to 2 years by doing that many hard pulls. If we didn't love the truck we would have walked away. The sales guy said they wouldn't pull the credit but only from Capital One but that was incorrect. Going forward we will secure our financing before coming to your dealership if we purchase again and come in with a check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

We apologize for any inconvenience. Per your consent our banking portfolio system searches for the best rates, terms and conditions available in order to provide a five star savings experience to each client. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help.Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,005

2020 Kia Rio

$17,005

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,440

2021 Kia Soul

$19,440

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,130

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,130

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,977

2018 Toyota Corolla

$16,977

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,870

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,870

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,405

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,405