Michael Mascavage
Michael Mascavage at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

Michael Mascavage

Finance Director

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.8
269 Reviews

Mike has called Wilmington home for more than 21 years. He has worked on Pat Koballa’s winning team for over seven years. Mike has extensive finance experience with over seven different automotive franchises including Honda, Acura, Mazda, Kia, Chevrolet, Jeep and Chrysler. He has been a NC Notary Public for over ten years. He enjoys fishing and spending time with his son on the water.

4.8

269 Reviews

Write a Review

269 Reviews of Michael Mascavage

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’re fine. They do their job and the people are competent. You get charged for this. More

by STEPHENDENDINGER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star service review. We appreciate the high marks and compliments for our staff. Please call us if you need anything.

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was friendly and helpful. Financing department not so much. No vehicles we wanted in stock. More

by munchkinland4
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dodd

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and efficient, service staff was friendly and helpful! Definitely coming back soon! More

by beryluscious
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star service review and gracious comments. We love the feedback including, "service was quick and efficient, service staff was friendly and helpful." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. We appreciate you taking time to go online and rate your experience. Thank you for the high marks for so many of our team members too. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coastal kia is always easy to work with. Communication is great. Service writers explain everything before doing anything to your vehicle. Also when picking up vehicle explain what was done More

by JOSHUA3067
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! We appreciate the five star review and high marks for our team members. Your gracious testimonial means the world to us. We are thrilled to hear you "love your KIA!" Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and kind. The dealer was honest and trustworthy. The car I drove was amazing. More

by mj
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ever Quezada , Gus

Jan 26, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Perfect! Thank you for the five star review and high praises. It was thoughtful of you to recognize Ever Quezada and Michael Mascavage with such high marks. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice and went beyond to make sure we were comfortable and helped to make sure we would could purchase our Kia Sportage! Our salesman Cody was awesome and explained everything to us! More

by Margi1954
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Roberts, Steve Kramer , Cody

Jan 09, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations! We are thrilled to hear Cody took great care of you and exceeded your expectations. Enjoy! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. We appreciate the five star rating and gracious comments.

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous! Everyone at Kia is friendly and helpful 👌😀 I’m definitely a repeat customer!!! More

by RECCHIO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and compliments for our team. We love the feedback including, "very professional and courteous! Everyone at Kia is friendly and helpful." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Please call us if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service and communication was timely and professional. Jason went above and beyond to get us a good deal and has the vehicle detailed and delivered to our home the next day. More

by LWalls
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dodd

Jan 04, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the gracious comments and five star review. We are thrilled to hear our Sales Consultant Jason Dodd exceeded your expectations. Congratulations and enjoy! Please call us if you need anything.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always treat you well. The work is completed on time.woukd continued to use them More

by DBARKER1960
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful news! Thank you for the five star review and high marks for so many of our team members. We love the feedback including, "they always treat you well...the work is completed on time." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional! !👌👌Everyone aims to please and gave me a great value for my price 👍👍 More

by RECCHIO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kramer

Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the high marks and amazing feedback! We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thanks again and please reach out if you need anything.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,977
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,993
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,977
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,787
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Kia Optima car, priced at $7,993
2009 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive